Mathnasium of Baldwin Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   66 Reviews
1759 Grand Ave
Baldwin, NY 11510
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 18, 2017
M.P.
School extra help wasn't good enough. Started coming here and finally got caught up with Math.
February 7, 2017
T.B.
Mathnasium Baldwin is the best. I'm glad I made the sacrifice to get my child the help they need.
January 25, 2017
J.H.
Great improvement in my sons math overall friendly staff. Listen to my concerns and work with my son for him to become more confident in math and it shows in his test scores.
January 13, 2017
A.G.
My child's grade has improved since attending magnasium. I think the one to one experience is working for her.
January 11, 2017
J.W.
Mathnasium is perfectly located near the High School and my house. After school, my kids walk to and from. The facility is clean and organized. The staff is nice. The manager, David Gonzalez is soft spoken, nice person. My kids get the attention and help needed
December 9, 2016
S.G.
Although Cody has only been with Mathnasium for a short period of time, his Algebra teacher has communicated he does see an improvement in his work. Thank you
November 11, 2016
Sabrina Thomas
My daughter loves it... The staff is very helpful and very attentive. My daughter is always excited about going to class...
October 31, 2016
I.D.
My son actually enjoyed going twice a week during the summer to help keep his math on track.
October 3, 2016
Stacy Scott Wilds
My daughter has only been there two months and I can see her confidence building when it comes to math. She is always greeted warmly when she arrives and the system of her signing in and out also fosters independence.
August 24, 2016
S.J.F.
my daughter loves to go there. that is a positive
August 7, 2016
I.D.
My son is enjoying the summer program & doesn't mind reviewing & learning math over his summer break. He is also understanding the math concepts.
June 22, 2016
Monica Cabrera
My son really enjoyed his sessions. He said the tutors were able to explain math to him in a language he understood. Mathnasium made Math easier for him to understand. I'm very pleased with the Mathnasium Team.
May 26, 2016
Tracy Williams
My daughter initial came to mathnasium with great difficulties in trigonometry. With the help and guidance from this program , she started showing a greater understanding and love of Math. She enjoys her daily schedule of attending her math session even if it occurs later or earlier because of other educational activities. Thanks for your passion for math and the ability to help our youths. This program has taken her to a higher understanding and I know she will continue to grow.
April 26, 2016
M.W.
Friendly and warm personnel, relaxing atmosphere for the kids, great learning environment.
April 26, 2016
S.W.
My daughter seemed to like it. ..i just can't afford it. .wish i could.
April 8, 2016
Jeannette Sanchez
I've seen moreimprovements in my daughter's math after she's attending this place. I would highly recommend it to any kid that needs help in math.
April 5, 2016
Y.M.
My daughter went from an F student to getting her first 83 on a math test all year long! She told me about that test for two full days. The test is now proudly place on our refrigerator! Thank you Mathnasium! The [LAST NAME REMOVED] family
April 4, 2016
P.M.
Mathnasium is working for my grandson, who loves math but is quite resistant to working.Bringing him in more than once aweek is good. ňáhank you.
March 15, 2016
Monica Cabrera
Our son is doing much better in math since attending Mathnasium. His grades and understanding of algebra has definitely improved.
February 24, 2016
T.F.
Dave is excellent and the staff as well