Mathnasium of Baldwin Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   53 Reviews
1759 Grand Ave
Baldwin, NY 11510
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 3, 2016
Stacy Scott Wilds
My daughter has only been there two months and I can see her confidence building when it comes to math. She is always greeted warmly when she arrives and the system of her signing in and out also fosters independence.
August 24, 2016
my daughter loves to go there. that is a positive
August 7, 2016
My son is enjoying the summer program & doesn't mind reviewing & learning math over his summer break. He is also understanding the math concepts.
June 22, 2016
Monica Cabrera
My son really enjoyed his sessions. He said the tutors were able to explain math to him in a language he understood. Mathnasium made Math easier for him to understand. I'm very pleased with the Mathnasium Team.
May 26, 2016
Tracy Williams
My daughter initial came to mathnasium with great difficulties in trigonometry. With the help and guidance from this program , she started showing a greater understanding and love of Math. She enjoys her daily schedule of attending her math session even if it occurs later or earlier because of other educational activities. Thanks for your passion for math and the ability to help our youths. This program has taken her to a higher understanding and I know she will continue to grow.
April 26, 2016
Friendly and warm personnel, relaxing atmosphere for the kids, great learning environment.
April 26, 2016
My daughter seemed to like it. ..i just can't afford it. .wish i could.
April 8, 2016
Jeannette Sanchez
I've seen moreimprovements in my daughter's math after she's attending this place. I would highly recommend it to any kid that needs help in math.
April 5, 2016
My daughter went from an F student to getting her first 83 on a math test all year long! She told me about that test for two full days. The test is now proudly place on our refrigerator! Thank you Mathnasium! The [LAST NAME REMOVED] family
April 4, 2016
Mathnasium is working for my grandson, who loves math but is quite resistant to working.Bringing him in more than once aweek is good. ňáhank you.
March 15, 2016
Monica Cabrera
Our son is doing much better in math since attending Mathnasium. His grades and understanding of algebra has definitely improved.
February 24, 2016
Dave is excellent and the staff as well
February 17, 2016
Josepha Berwick
My son's confidence has improved in math and other subjects. I've noticed an improvement on his tests and he believes that it is because of the method of teaching at Mathnasium.
February 13, 2016
No comment my son has only been there for a short only 3 weeks
December 7, 2015
Mary Bosse
My son looks forward to and enjoys attending every session.
December 6, 2015
My daughter enjoys going and learning one on one.she says staff is friendly and that makes it easier to learn.
December 3, 2015
My daughter's loves to go there .she's likes at lot ..everybody there are so friendly..and she's learning a lot ..thanks again
November 10, 2015
It's one on one
November 6, 2015
My daughter is now understanding how to do her math work
November 4, 2015
I like the fact that we can go numerous times a week i dislike that imthis location is closed Friday and Sunday