Mathnasium of Beaumont Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   122 Reviews
420 Dowlen Rd
Beaumont, TX 77706
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 14, 2017
Mrs. Brown
My little boy Zander loves mathnasium more and more each week. He has fun while hes learning
February 14, 2017
Ronald Campbell
Our son loves the learning environment and the staff. His Math grades have improved along with his other class grades. Thanks so much for your efforts
February 12, 2017
S.J.Y.
My children enjoys going there.
February 12, 2017
J.G.
My daughter was struggling in AP Algebra/Trig. Even though we attended for one month she was able to grasp the concept better. Due to a rearrangement of her class schedule, we terminated her membership. Thank you
February 11, 2017
M.M.L.
I've seen my child grades improve tremendously. He was in Kumon and dreaded going. He loves going to Mathnadium . He now ask to go. His grades have went from F's to A's.
January 31, 2017
C.O.
There isn't enough time for one on one interaction. Some kids aren't self motivated and they need additional attention to push them to do more than one page in their notebook. I don't know what the ratio is for tutor to students but seems as though more should be hired. I appreciate what Mathnasium did for my great niece. You helped her with the STARR exam. For that I am grateful. I just realized that my niece needs more one on one interaction. She's not self motivated. Have to find another resource for her.
November 12, 2016
Kianna Brooks
I didn't think it was possible but my daughters really enjoy coming to Mathnasium. In a few short months, we have gone from both of the girls failing math and not understanding the concepts, to both of them having B's in math. My youngest is dyslexic and before coming to mathnasium was very discouraged. Her lack of understanding often caused her to act out in math class but since we have consistently come to Mathnasium, she has gained a level of confidence that I've never seen before. I could never thank you enough!
November 7, 2016
Alea Greer
My son really enjoyed going to Mathnasium. It really helped him pass his math STARR Test.
November 4, 2016
Stacy Riley
My kids love Mathnasium! Every one there is great!
October 31, 2016
D.J.
Wonderful and encouraging attitudes.
Response From Mathnasium of Beaumont
November 03, 2016
We love making Mathnasium a fun and friendly learning environment! :)
October 31, 2016
L.M.
My son's attitude toward going to Mathnasium is now a positive one. Before it was a challenge.
Response From Mathnasium of Beaumont
November 03, 2016
So glad to hear Darian enjoys his time here! We love having him!
October 29, 2016
M.G.
Mathnasium is helping my child is really build her confidence level.
Response From Mathnasium of Beaumont
November 03, 2016
Confidence is an important part of success! Thanks for sharing, and we are so thankful to be a part of Jasmine's growing confidence!
October 21, 2016
D.H.
My child loves Math now and he loves coming to Mathnasium.
Response From Mathnasium of Beaumont
October 24, 2016
Jacob always works so hard and his determination is paying off. We have really enjoyed getting to know Jacob. He is an awesome student.
October 18, 2016
M.S.
noticeable difference in math this year
October 9, 2016
E.D.
You are doing a great job! Our daughter seems to be enjoying math more. I am excited and happy for her.
October 3, 2016
M.L.
My daughter, Riley Sellers (8th grade), tested at a 6th grade level in math last year, and after a summer at mathnasium, she tested at a 10th grade level this year.
September 10, 2016
D.W.
Over the summer my grandson has not used Mathnasium as much as he should have, but now that school is back in session,he will be getting back in a routine.
September 8, 2016
C.W.
Gave my son understanding that he was not able to get in school for the last two years.
August 7, 2016
M.S.
Great staff
Response From Mathnasium of Beaumont
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your comment! We strive to make Mathnasium of Beaumont a friendly, helpful, and most importantly, FUN learning environment! :)
July 28, 2016
A.S.
My grandson is trying to improve his scores on the SAT. He is attending Mathnasium to accomplish that goal. At this point, he is still in the review stage.
Response From Mathnasium of Beaumont
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your comment! Our students have had great success with SAT prep, and we are confident Dedric will see improvement as well!