Mathnasium of Beavercreek Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   56 Reviews
3899 Indian Ripple Road
Beavercreek, OH 45440
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 6, 2017
L.M.
Our granddaughter is a current student and she is feeling more comfortable with Math. I like the learning atmosphere and the encouragement the teachers give each individual student.
March 31, 2017
Amber Watts
I love that each month my daughter can come an unlimited number of visits. I also love that she can come at any time that works for our schedule. She has liked coming, which is a huge plus. She has only been there a short time and I can already see an improvement in her skills and confidence with math.
March 30, 2017
Jennifer Bayer
Jonah really enjoys coming to Mathnasium, which is kind of a big deal, because math isn't generally a pleasant thing for him. He likes working with the different instructors and getting help with his Algebra homework. He speaks very highly of them all and finds them engaging and knowledgeable. I like the fact that he actually looks forward to coming, and I also appreciate the focus on bettering his math skills overall with the individualized curriculum. I look forward to seeing his continued progress in filling in some foundational weaknesses and general improvement in this subject. Also, I like your pricing structure in that it makes it worth our while to send him multiple times per week, which is very beneficial for Jonah.
March 19, 2017
E.D.
Our daughter started at Mathnasium a couple years ago then took some time off. As she continued to struggle with her math we started at Mathnasium again. The staff is friendly, approachable and very available for questions. They are willing to coordinate with teachers and seek and respond to parent feedback. I feel like the guidance my daughter receives at Mathnasium is very individualized and changes with her changing needs. We have worked at both the Centerville and Beavercreek locations and have had excellent experiences at both locations. This is an investment you will not regret making.
March 6, 2017
Carolyn Kapoun
Mathnasium continues to be a great support for our children. It has made Math homework much less frustrating and our children report that the work they have done in Mathnasium helps them better understand school classroom instruction. Thank You Mathnasium of Beavercreek!
January 9, 2017
Tricia Burke
Wonderful engaging teachers and staff!
January 5, 2017
L.M.
So far, our granddaughter is liking her class. She is still pretty far behind, but we think she is improving and looking forward to Math instead of being afraid of it.
October 18, 2016
E.O.
I was very pleased with the reception and inprocessing we received as newcomers to Mathnasium, and when the time came, I did not feel like we were under pressure to commit. I appreciated that it was equally acceptable to purchase the monthly membership or the 10-pack. My son seems to want to come back each week, and I recognize that his math skills are strengthening, so I'd call this a win!
August 30, 2016
Cheryll Newland
My Granddaughter struggled with math last year. She was so mad at me for signing her up with Mathnasium. Now, she is excited about going! She was doing her homework the other night and was so happy that she was finally understanding it! Yay!!
August 23, 2016
Brian Romond
awesome service!!!!
July 17, 2016
Mike Wilcox
I have great improvement in my skills in math and reading.
June 9, 2016
R.S.
May 23, 2016
N.G.
We saw a noticeable improvement in our daighter's math skills after just 3 visits to Mathnasium.
May 19, 2016
F.A.
The most important is that my son improved much better than before and now he could catch up with his teacher
April 26, 2016
C.F.
Savanah does love coming to Mathnasium. We like the fact we can come when we want and the teachers are very helpful. Savanah has said that everything is explained very well to her. Thanks again for what you do! The [LAST NAME REMOVED]/Moore family
March 17, 2016
Melinda Vincent
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate their patience with children trying to learn math.
February 25, 2016
Angie Baker
Eli has learned a great deal and has confidence in his work.
January 25, 2016
M.S.
We have just started this month and I am the grandmother and hoping all goes well for our grandchild and she becomes confident and at ease with her math . Glad to have this opportunity to help her
January 17, 2016
C.J.
Micah seems to be doing well with your teaching, and the best part is that he likes going. Thank you
November 30, 2015
Semra Sunar Ayg├╝n
My son wants to come to Mathnasium almost every day. He is so happy and excited to be there. For him, Math is fun and he enjoys a lot during the Mathnasium time.