Mathnasium of Belle Isle Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   70 Reviews
4523 Hoffner Ave
Orlando, FL 32812
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2017
C.C.
The People at Mathnasium really care about the children doing better at math. I have seen improvement in my children's math skills. I look forward to another exciting year for my two younger boys return.
June 24, 2017
K.M.
My son enjoys it's, the instructors are highly knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. The program it's very affordable and conveniently located.
May 4, 2017
L.R.
I have witnessed a tremendous change in the Vanessas' confidence level. Her understanding of math, and even other subjects at school, have really boosted her morale. These sessions have really helped her along and we are all very happy with the outcome so far. Thank you for your help.
April 10, 2017
Travis Frosch
I love the fact that my daughter LOVES going to Mathnasium. Math is by far the most challenging subject for her and you and your staff make it enjoyable for her. I appreciate the quarterly reviews with the team so that we can ensure alignment and we are monitoring her progress. Thank you!
March 27, 2017
Alice Snyder
We appreciate Mathnasmium's flexibility to work with our hectic schedules. Since beginning Mathnasium, my daughter has pulled her math grade up from a D to a B.
March 14, 2017
S.J.
We are very happy with the improvements we have seen.
March 1, 2017
Heather Shields
My daughter has been going to Mathnasium for over a year and LOVES it! Not only has it helped her skills, but she is more confident in the Math assignments she is doing at school. Her grades have improved and I feel very confident that all of the areas where she was lacking, she is now mastering. My son who is in the gifted class at school has been begging to go to Mathnasium. He's always been an A student in Math, but he has been begging me to go so we recently signed him up. He's having so much and is learning so many tips and tricks to make Math easier. Mathnasium is a great after school enrichment program for kids who love Math too!
February 8, 2017
Renee Cherowitz
My daughter has increased her confidence in her abilities which reflects on her attitude and willingness to engage in her math homework/ studies. She has been working on her mathematical foundation. Without this foundation to build upon she would continue to struggle. Within a month her math scores have already improved! She loves going to Mathnasium and math homework is not a battle!
October 30, 2016
A.K.
Everyone at Mathnasium is very friendly and seem very concerned with helping the students do well. A great atmosphere that my daughter enjoys.
October 17, 2016
M.E.
Aiden loves it! He really looks forward to going and all of the math coaches are so incredibly helpful and patient. He is finally enjoying math.
September 8, 2016
J.B.
It helped my son get through 7th and 8 th grade math. He enjoyed the instructors as well.
August 27, 2016
C.S.
It is helping my girls to have interest and that is a huge turn around
August 23, 2016
V.S.
It was an awesome experience. Lovely personal with good academic preparation. Kind people with kids with disabilities.Thanks
July 18, 2016
R.M.
May 14, 2016
C.V.
My daughter has improved in her math skills and her confidence has increased as well. I appreciate all the hard work and effort your tutors do each and every day!
May 9, 2016
R.B.R.
my daughter has improved tremendously since she started this schoo .
April 8, 2016
T.F.
Emerson has continued to have very positive experiences with Mathnasium. She enjoys going and is showing signs of improvement in her schoolwork.
February 28, 2016
H.S.
It's been a great experience for our daughter!
February 4, 2016
S.C.
James has been helped immensely by mathnasium, our family is very grateful for all the care and effort the people at mathnasium gave to our son, we have actually referee friends to you and they are happy too, thankyou fernanda and staff
February 1, 2016
Sandra Kemraj Ramjawam
My daughter's confidence in Mathematics increased tremendously shortly after she started Mathnasium. She maintained her "A" grade in Math at elementary and now at Middle school. Thanks to the team at Mathnasium, my child can break down problems and solve them without frustration. Great Job to the Mathnasium team for instilling such confidence and encouragement in my child!!!