Mathnasium of Beverly Hills Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   91 Reviews
8950 W. Olympic #106
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
310-550-6787
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
J.M.
We love it.
May 16, 2017
K.H.
Great system
May 12, 2017
O.K.
The child gets good knowledge, we liked very much!
May 10, 2017
Kk Yap
Dan the Center's Director is the best!!! My daughter was motivated by his words of encouragement plus of course, he is really smart in math. He can whiz through any mathematical problems in a snap.
April 27, 2017
Wendy Newman
WE LOVE MATHNASIUM! Our girls are so excited to go there every day! Brilliant concept. Dan is AWESOME! The staff is great! My girls are learning so much. We love it!
April 12, 2017
A.C.
We love the quality of care we get at Mathnasium. Dan Davis is exceptionally personable and accommodating. Brian is a great mentor and tutor and has made a significant impact on my daughter's understanding of the math concepts she is studying.
April 7, 2017
Laurie Edelstein
Magnesium of Beverly Hills has so many highly qualified staff members. They've helped my daughter raise her grade from a "D" to a high "B" in Algebra II! Everyone there is so helpful and supportive! I highly recommend it!
April 6, 2017
A.R.
Melanie is a great tutor.
March 19, 2017
M.F.
Other than a third change in management, our kids are enjoying their time there and seem to be fine tuning their skills
March 10, 2017
Y.B.
Great staff, great materials and an improvement in their organization and control of the kids.
February 14, 2017
S.K.
Follow- through, always on time, caring and talented tutors... Very grateful for Aaron and his team!
January 17, 2017
L.E.
The team at Mathnasium of Beverly Hills is very knowledgeable, helpful, and accomodating. You helped our daughter raise her grade in Algebra II from a "D" to a "B". We are overjoyed and extremely appreciative! We will definitely recommend you to others!
January 9, 2017
J.U.
Very receptive and accessible to both parents and kids. Thus far has been a very positive experience.
January 9, 2017
S.C.
Gideon looks forward to going to Mathnasium each week. I am happy that he is getting review and making sure he has a strong foundation in his number sense. I appreciate Melanie's patience and flexibility working with Gideon.
December 2, 2016
A.B.
The teachers are great and the materials used are wonderful. The only negative is that the place gets crowded and noisy very often.
November 14, 2016
E.R.
The staff at Mathnasium is always willing to sit down and talk with us about our daughter's progress and her challenges. They always seek our advice to best support our child who can often be every unfocused. Last week, we were notified that our daughter actually focused very well with music with the use of her ear buds and were willing to accommodate her to keep her on task. I'm really pleased with her improvement in calculations and am looking forward to seeing how the skills she's developing support her in the classroom this year.
November 11, 2016
Heather Rem
Aaron has created an individual learning plan for my child in conjunction with her school curriculum and has consistently been available and supportive to work together to support Hannah's success.
September 22, 2016
A.R.
Great instructors in a clean and quiet environment.
September 8, 2016
J.P.
My son always leaves with a smile! He loves going
September 1, 2016
D.G.
This is a great program that teaches the children math skills in a positive way