Mathnasium of Beverly Hills Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   61 Reviews
8950 W. Olympic #106
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2016
Great instructors in a clean and quiet environment.
September 8, 2016
My son always leaves with a smile! He loves going
September 1, 2016
This is a great program that teaches the children math skills in a positive way
August 7, 2016
Emily Reyes
Although my daughter has been fairly unmotivated in her efforts as of late, the great staff at Mathnasium has been patient and supportive with our child. As a teacher myself, I know that the light doesn't necessarily turn on immediately and a child needs a little time to mature to get focused. Mathnasium has done a great job adjusting to the needs of my child as her motivation has fluctuated. I have appreciated that staff will work with us on the small goals (trying to get one or two more pages done than the day before) that help build up to greater progress (when she actually goes in, focuses, and gets 8-10 pages completed on a particular topic). I just have to give everyone there a huge thank you for the efforts you have put into my child. She is strong-willed and can be difficult and frustrating. Patience, tenacity, and care have been all the reasons we continue to send our child there! It has been an uphill climb, but every step forward, no matter how long it has taken, has given her greater confidence.
July 8, 2016
very convenient, friendly, likable place, specially with James working there.
June 11, 2016
The teachers are great, and I do like the mathnasium approach to working with the kids.
June 8, 2016
I would love more hands on stuff/games rather than just worksheets.
June 4, 2016
Very positive. I like that it feels so personal, not a big machine.
May 18, 2016
Alissa Rimmon
We have been very impressed with our daughter's progress and the positive relationship she has developed with the instructors and director at the BH Mathnasium facility! The encouragement and instruction she had received has allowed her to flourish in mastering her math skills.
May 12, 2016
Romi Azevedo
My son LOVES the program! We are very excited about his enthusiasm for Math and how the Beverly Hills team really caters to what his needs are. Teachers are great and the management is terrific and very customer service oriented.
May 12, 2016
Reena Tuli
I'm a great believer of MATHNASIUM-> the children are learning in a fun atmosphere and my kids actually look forward to go there because the instructors are at a different level with the kids. I've been with Mathnasium for nearly 1 year and can only recommend it to parents with kids struggling with math or just for your child to be ahead of the game -> it is more like a math "club" kind of a place. Mathnasium = happy kids --> Happy parents!!! Reena A. Tuli (Beverly Hills location)
May 6, 2016
Our son has loved it so far. He has both improved his skills, while enjoying it greatly.
May 6, 2016
Our son has been excelling in school and our daughter has been catching up on what her teachers have missed.
May 5, 2016
Very very pleased with the center and with the instructors. And James is fantastic!
May 2, 2016
Friendly and James knows everybody by name and looks to know what he is doing
May 2, 2016
So far we are happy with the service. We have not yet been long enough to see any results in school. But our daughter is enjoying the experience.
May 1, 2016
Esther Moyal
My daughter is greatly improving with her math skills. Mathnasium has been one of the best choices I have ever made.
March 25, 2016
Cynthia Ozer
My daughter, who notoriously hated math before Mathnasium, is now HAPPY to work on her gaps, and I see her developing a confidence for math! James and Agnes have given her a welcome space to show her strengths and explore her weaknesses without embarrassment, and this has been a huge boost to her confidence. She happily goes to her tutoring sessions each week!
March 13, 2016
My son seems to really enjoy Mathnasium. He loves the teachers and the prizes. He looks forward to going and returns with a smile. The teachers keep me updated on what he is learning which is also really nice.
March 10, 2016
So far my girls love it and I love the staff there. Hopefully, as we continue, I will see there math skills blossom.