Mathnasium of Beverly Hills Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   102 Reviews
8950 W. Olympic #106
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
310-550-6787
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 24, 2017
J.U.
I appreciate you working with both kids and parents to keep kids miotivated and challenged.
July 20, 2017
J.G.
Dan and the team of tutors are wonderful. Melanie and Corey especially:) They are smart and friendly with my son. They make math enjoyable so my son looks forward to going- this is very important! The way the information is presented to the parents is very clear, which helps us to understand the goals and our child's progress.
July 8, 2017
S.S.
My son LOVED going and came out each day excited about tips and tricks ya'll taught him. He now has a much more positive attitude towards math. Dan was great!!
July 7, 2017
Kristen Lonner
I can see my child's math skills improving as he explains what he has done at Mathnasium. I see him apply his skills and that is just pure joy! And, Dan is amazing.
June 16, 2017
J.N.
Dan, Melanie & the other mentors are nice, helpful & smart. So far, so good. My daughter seems to be enjoying her math sessions.
May 26, 2017
Shiva Suferzadeh
I want to say thanks for all your help to my kids beacouse you help them as much as you can and they grow up and I love your program beacons you work every day and the kids can come over every times they want so right know I am so happy to find you guys you are so friendly thanks
May 23, 2017
J.M.
We love it.
May 16, 2017
K.H.
Great system
May 12, 2017
O.K.
The child gets good knowledge, we liked very much!
May 10, 2017
Kk Yap
Dan the Center's Director is the best!!! My daughter was motivated by his words of encouragement plus of course, he is really smart in math. He can whiz through any mathematical problems in a snap.
April 27, 2017
Wendy Newman
WE LOVE MATHNASIUM! Our girls are so excited to go there every day! Brilliant concept. Dan is AWESOME! The staff is great! My girls are learning so much. We love it!
April 12, 2017
A.C.
We love the quality of care we get at Mathnasium. Dan Davis is exceptionally personable and accommodating. Brian is a great mentor and tutor and has made a significant impact on my daughter's understanding of the math concepts she is studying.
April 7, 2017
Laurie Edelstein
Magnesium of Beverly Hills has so many highly qualified staff members. They've helped my daughter raise her grade from a "D" to a high "B" in Algebra II! Everyone there is so helpful and supportive! I highly recommend it!
March 19, 2017
M.F.
Other than a third change in management, our kids are enjoying their time there and seem to be fine tuning their skills
March 10, 2017
Y.B.
Great staff, great materials and an improvement in their organization and control of the kids.
February 14, 2017
S.K.
Follow- through, always on time, caring and talented tutors... Very grateful for Aaron and his team!
January 17, 2017
L.E.
The team at Mathnasium of Beverly Hills is very knowledgeable, helpful, and accomodating. You helped our daughter raise her grade in Algebra II from a "D" to a "B". We are overjoyed and extremely appreciative! We will definitely recommend you to others!
January 9, 2017
S.C.
Gideon looks forward to going to Mathnasium each week. I am happy that he is getting review and making sure he has a strong foundation in his number sense. I appreciate Melanie's patience and flexibility working with Gideon.
December 2, 2016
A.B.
The teachers are great and the materials used are wonderful. The only negative is that the place gets crowded and noisy very often.
November 14, 2016
E.R.
The staff at Mathnasium is always willing to sit down and talk with us about our daughter's progress and her challenges. They always seek our advice to best support our child who can often be every unfocused. Last week, we were notified that our daughter actually focused very well with music with the use of her ear buds and were willing to accommodate her to keep her on task. I'm really pleased with her improvement in calculations and am looking forward to seeing how the skills she's developing support her in the classroom this year.