Mathnasium of Beverly Hills Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   77 Reviews
8950 W. Olympic #106
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
310-550-6787
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2017
Jason Morgan
Our kids love it and we are happy that they enjoy coming to Mathnasium. We look forward to them getting ahead.
February 15, 2017
K.H.
Very professional and courteous staff. Love them.
February 14, 2017
S.K.
Follow- through, always on time, caring and talented tutors... Very grateful for Aaron and his team!
January 18, 2017
Angela Connell
Great, knowledgeable staff with fabulous service.
January 17, 2017
L.E.
The team at Mathnasium of Beverly Hills is very knowledgeable, helpful, and accomodating. You helped our daughter raise her grade in Algebra II from a "D" to a "B". We are overjoyed and extremely appreciative! We will definitely recommend you to others!
January 9, 2017
J.U.
Very receptive and accessible to both parents and kids. Thus far has been a very positive experience.
January 9, 2017
S.C.
Gideon looks forward to going to Mathnasium each week. I am happy that he is getting review and making sure he has a strong foundation in his number sense. I appreciate Melanie's patience and flexibility working with Gideon.
December 8, 2016
Y.B.
Love the program, but I believe that snacking while working is just a big distraction for the kids eating and the ones that are next to them. It doesn't promote productivity.
December 2, 2016
A.B.
The teachers are great and the materials used are wonderful. The only negative is that the place gets crowded and noisy very often.
November 14, 2016
E.R.
The staff at Mathnasium is always willing to sit down and talk with us about our daughter's progress and her challenges. They always seek our advice to best support our child who can often be every unfocused. Last week, we were notified that our daughter actually focused very well with music with the use of her ear buds and were willing to accommodate her to keep her on task. I'm really pleased with her improvement in calculations and am looking forward to seeing how the skills she's developing support her in the classroom this year.
November 11, 2016
Heather Rem
Aaron has created an individual learning plan for my child in conjunction with her school curriculum and has consistently been available and supportive to work together to support Hannah's success.
September 22, 2016
A.R.
Great instructors in a clean and quiet environment.
September 8, 2016
J.P.
My son always leaves with a smile! He loves going
September 1, 2016
D.G.
This is a great program that teaches the children math skills in a positive way
July 8, 2016
M.O.
very convenient, friendly, likable place, specially with James working there.
June 11, 2016
M.A.
The teachers are great, and I do like the mathnasium approach to working with the kids.
June 8, 2016
G.L.
I would love more hands on stuff/games rather than just worksheets.
June 4, 2016
J.U.
Very positive. I like that it feels so personal, not a big machine.
May 18, 2016
Alissa Rimmon
We have been very impressed with our daughter's progress and the positive relationship she has developed with the instructors and director at the BH Mathnasium facility! The encouragement and instruction she had received has allowed her to flourish in mastering her math skills.
May 12, 2016
Romi Azevedo
My son LOVES the program! We are very excited about his enthusiasm for Math and how the Beverly Hills team really caters to what his needs are. Teachers are great and the management is terrific and very customer service oriented.