Mathnasium of Birmingham Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   49 Reviews
2511 W. Maple Rd.
Bloomfield Twp., MI 48301
(248) 723-2225
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 27, 2017
Merrilee Reynolds
I feel like my son has gained confidence not only in his math skills but in other ways as well. He is always happy when he leaves and is excited to tell me about what he did during his hour at Mathnasium.
April 15, 2017
V.G.
My daughter loves mathnasium and her tutor. She has more confidence in math now and is keeping up with her class in just 4 weeks of tutoring!
February 10, 2017
Elena Vitello
Great environment, kids really loved it.
February 6, 2017
Heidi Kreindler
Mathnasium has been the bedrock of our daughter's math education for years. Thank-you Birmingham Mathnasium for teaching our daughter so much. As a result, her math confidence levels are soaring.
December 31, 2016
Donald Mc Coy
It's a wonderful program. My oldest daughter was in Kumon which is a more rigorous program. I am seeing the same results. My daughter enjoys going twice a week. Excellent program.
November 5, 2016
S.G.
Very accommodating with scheduling. Great supplemental assistance to topics covered in the classroom.
October 28, 2016
M.C.
We have been very happy with the help our daughter has been getting and always very accommodating with her schedule
October 3, 2016
D.C.
I enrolled Kate in the summer program just to keep her practicing her math skills over the break. It worked... the class has been in review much of the first month at school, and Kate is flying through her work... rarely has homework because she finishes in class. We will definitely enroll again next summer.
September 30, 2016
Y.L.
Maddie was wonderful. She definitely connected with my son. He is doing great in math. I am very happy with the results. I will definitely be back to ensure that he continues to do well.
September 8, 2016
E.B.
I wish you had Saturday afternoon hours.
July 29, 2016
A.T.
Makes math fun for kids
July 17, 2016
J.L.
Mathnasium really seems to be helping my daughter understand math which has been a real struggle for her. We can see great improvement!
June 22, 2016
M.R.
Mathnasium has been a wonderful program for our daughter - we've just been in it for a few months but can see that it has helped already! The summer program will be a great way for our daughter to keep her skills current and be ready to go for the fall term.
June 4, 2016
H.M.
Mathnasium brought my daughters self confidence back!
May 28, 2016
L.P.
My son is enjoying his tutoring ~ something I didn't expect. He really likes Maddie and actually looks forward to Tuesdays.
February 11, 2016
A.G.
Unfortunately we were not aware of how far behind our son was in school as the school was making provisions and he was pulling his own so we started this process on the late side. But, our son felt comfortable being one of the oldest kids there and walked out of Mathnasium of Birmingham - after a summer session - with math confidence that he had never had before!!
February 8, 2016
L.F.
Both of my kids are one grade level ahead now. I really need to have them spend time on homework that they don't understand and concepts they need help with prior to tests. This would help me a lot!
December 26, 2015
T.F.
Child improving quickly but i am not sure why
November 15, 2015
A.U.
We had planned on attending Mathnasium only during the summer, however, my daughter loves working with Jessica so much, we are continuing the program during the school year. My daughter recently stated that she wishes her sessions with Jessica were 1.5 hours instead of just 1 hour. One suggestion: Kids love working toward the gift cards. Is there any way kids could get credits toward the cards when they bring in their school assignments to work on as well (and not only get the credits when doing the Mathnasium curriculum)
November 11, 2015
K.R.
My son very much enjoyed his experience and is asking to return! Thank you!