Mathnasium of Birmingham Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   33 Reviews
2511 W. Maple Rd.
Bloomfield Twp., MI 48301
(248) 723-2225
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 3, 2016
I enrolled Kate in the summer program just to keep her practicing her math skills over the break. It worked... the class has been in review much of the first month at school, and Kate is flying through her work... rarely has homework because she finishes in class. We will definitely enroll again next summer.
September 30, 2016
Maddie was wonderful. She definitely connected with my son. He is doing great in math. I am very happy with the results. I will definitely be back to ensure that he continues to do well.
September 8, 2016
I wish you had Saturday afternoon hours.
August 3, 2016
Heidi Kreindler
In the beginning of 4th grade our daughter got 6 out of 20 simple math problems correct. We enrolled her in Mathnasium and by the end of 5th grade she was allowed to enter 6th Grade Advanced Math! She is deeply proud of her math accomplishments and calmer, knowing Mathnasium has her back and will always be there for her as she continues to progress through difficult math problems.
July 29, 2016
Makes math fun for kids
July 20, 2016
Michelle Chneider
Jordan has been very happy with Maria we hope that she will have better test score next term, they were not always so great
July 17, 2016
Mathnasium really seems to be helping my daughter understand math which has been a real struggle for her. We can see great improvement!
June 22, 2016
Mathnasium has been a wonderful program for our daughter - we've just been in it for a few months but can see that it has helped already! The summer program will be a great way for our daughter to keep her skills current and be ready to go for the fall term.
June 4, 2016
Mathnasium brought my daughters self confidence back!
May 28, 2016
My son is enjoying his tutoring ~ something I didn't expect. He really likes Maddie and actually looks forward to Tuesdays.
February 11, 2016
Unfortunately we were not aware of how far behind our son was in school as the school was making provisions and he was pulling his own so we started this process on the late side. But, our son felt comfortable being one of the oldest kids there and walked out of Mathnasium of Birmingham - after a summer session - with math confidence that he had never had before!!
February 8, 2016
Both of my kids are one grade level ahead now. I really need to have them spend time on homework that they don't understand and concepts they need help with prior to tests. This would help me a lot!
December 26, 2015
Child improving quickly but i am not sure why
November 15, 2015
We had planned on attending Mathnasium only during the summer, however, my daughter loves working with Jessica so much, we are continuing the program during the school year. My daughter recently stated that she wishes her sessions with Jessica were 1.5 hours instead of just 1 hour. One suggestion: Kids love working toward the gift cards. Is there any way kids could get credits toward the cards when they bring in their school assignments to work on as well (and not only get the credits when doing the Mathnasium curriculum)
November 11, 2015
My son very much enjoyed his experience and is asking to return! Thank you!
November 9, 2015
Angela Marcantonio
Both of my kids thoroughly enjoyed working with the staff at Mathnasium.
November 5, 2015
My child enjoys going to the weekly sessions. The tutors are engaging and knowledgeable.
November 3, 2015
Valerie Gill
My daughter's math skills grew greatly due to the patient and efficient tutoring services provided.