Mathnasium of Blue Ash Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   127 Reviews
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Blue Ash, OH 45242
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 4, 2016
S.S.
Mathnasium has helped my child gain confidence in her math abilities. She is motivated to try new topics in math, and approaches them with a level of confidence that we just didn't see prior to Mathnasium. She enjoys going to mathnasium. The teachers are effective and fun, and she also enjoys meeting her friends and other kids at Mathnasium.
December 3, 2016
Meghan Latimer
It's been a great place for Mia to grow, not just in math skills but the confidence to take on other challenges.
November 28, 2016
S.S.
My daughter is enjoying her time at Mathnaisium and we are surprised that she is not bored!! She likes to be challenged and the reward program + friendly staff keeps her going. She was thrilled when she treated us by earning Pizza from Papa Johns recently. Hopefully her foundation in Math gets stronger by each year!!
November 20, 2016
A.W.
I have had my teenage son attend sessions regularly for Algebra 1 and Advanced Algebra 2. The staff has helped him master the content. He enjoys going so much he goes 2-4 days a week without complaint.
November 15, 2016
A.S.
The program is focused on the kids performance and the areas of improvement. Travis is very helpful and always open to talk to parents to achieve the goals in the best interests of the their child.
November 7, 2016
P.B.
Very responsive and child-centric team achieving great things
November 7, 2016
M.T.
My daughter Alessandra is gaining a lot of confidence and she enjoys a ton to come to Mathanasium. She is really motivated with the reward system Mathanasium has, but especially because she really wants to do good in the tests coming. She already took SCPP and we are waiting for the results and soon she'll take the HSPT. Once we received the results I will let Mathanasium know and I will write an awesome comment to promote Mathanasium. We are very grateful to all the tutors but especially Trevis for make this possible.
October 27, 2016
L.P.
We feel that our kids are getting a great deal out of our weekly visits! Would love to see less candy and more "trinket" rewards like baseball cards, Tsum Tsums, Beanie Boos. More non-candy options in the 1-3 card range please! Other than that, we are extremely happy with our experience!
October 15, 2016
S.B.
It is a very nice facility. The instructors are great. My daughter really enjoys every bit of it. Travis is very cooperative and takes care that all the issues are handled at the earliest and the very best way.I would really recommend it to anyone who is wanting their child to accelerate in Math.
October 12, 2016
Doris Walker
My granddaughter's loves going to Mathnasium they have helped her a great deal, she has gone up two grade levels within a very short period of time, the staff is very courteous knowledgeable and interact with the kids very well in order to get them to where they need to go. Would tell anyone if their kids need help mathnasium is where they need to be.
October 3, 2016
M.S.
Our son had a very positive experience at Mathnasium over the summer. The instructors were uniformly helpful and patient and he actually enjoyed studying math over his summer vacation!
October 3, 2016
S.S.
We have only been at Mathnasium for a month but out daughter is happy there and we are seeing some improvement already!
October 3, 2016
E.D.
My kids are really happy coming!
October 1, 2016
D.B.
Great Staff and Great Students!
September 27, 2016
J.S.
Test scores much improved! Great environment and staff to enhance learning . Thank you!
September 20, 2016
I.M.
We have seen improvement but most importantly, my child wants to go every day!
September 15, 2016
R.S.
My son hated Math before he started going to this place but now he thinks Math is fun and he is improving his grades in school, I simply love this place All the staff is so cooperative and helpful and Travis is so understanding and helping , this center is very lucky to have a director like Travis.
September 11, 2016
Elizabeth Hardman
My granddaughter went from failing math to making A's and B's ! She said the Mathnasium tutors help her understand what her teacher could not.
September 10, 2016
Simran Kaur
Child specific testing and planning. Very supportive and attentive leader at Blue Ash Mathnasium. Works very close with parent and child. Highly recommended if you want to develop math skills and a love for math!
August 31, 2016
D.B.