Mathnasium of Blue Ash Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   117 Reviews
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Blue Ash, OH 45242
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 15, 2016
It is a very nice facility. The instructors are great. My daughter really enjoys every bit of it. Travis is very cooperative and takes care that all the issues are handled at the earliest and the very best way.I would really recommend it to anyone who is wanting their child to accelerate in Math.
October 12, 2016
Doris Walker
My granddaughter's loves going to Mathnasium they have helped her a great deal, she has gone up two grade levels within a very short period of time, the staff is very courteous knowledgeable and interact with the kids very well in order to get them to where they need to go. Would tell anyone if their kids need help mathnasium is where they need to be.
October 3, 2016
Our son had a very positive experience at Mathnasium over the summer. The instructors were uniformly helpful and patient and he actually enjoyed studying math over his summer vacation!
October 3, 2016
We have only been at Mathnasium for a month but out daughter is happy there and we are seeing some improvement already!
October 3, 2016
My kids are really happy coming!
October 1, 2016
Great Staff and Great Students!
September 27, 2016
Test scores much improved! Great environment and staff to enhance learning . Thank you!
September 20, 2016
We have seen improvement but most importantly, my child wants to go every day!
September 15, 2016
My son hated Math before he started going to this place but now he thinks Math is fun and he is improving his grades in school, I simply love this place All the staff is so cooperative and helpful and Travis is so understanding and helping , this center is very lucky to have a director like Travis.
September 11, 2016
Elizabeth Hardman
My granddaughter went from failing math to making A's and B's ! She said the Mathnasium tutors help her understand what her teacher could not.
September 10, 2016
Simran Kaur
Child specific testing and planning. Very supportive and attentive leader at Blue Ash Mathnasium. Works very close with parent and child. Highly recommended if you want to develop math skills and a love for math!
August 31, 2016
August 30, 2016
My daughter uses Mathnasium on weekly basis. She typically tutors before tests and quizzes. We found this really helped her improve her math grades.
August 24, 2016
Rachel Tomsic
Travis has been very flexible in working with us in meeting our sons needs and making sure he is getting the most out of his time at Mathnasium.
August 18, 2016
Drew Logan
Mathnasium of Blue Ash helped both our children keep pace with their school math curricula.
August 16, 2016
Travis makes an individualized program based on the child's progress. I have seen a great improvement in my child:s progress at school due to Mathnasium.
August 16, 2016
My son enjoys coming to Mathnasium and seeing how far he can excel in Math.
August 16, 2016
Great team. Kids actually enjoyed going and doing math!
August 14, 2016
Jinny Max
We have been coming for over a year and we consider the Mathnasium crew as family to us. Maya has grown so much doing this program. It makes me feel good to know that there are "experts" out there to help my daughter grow in her math skills!
August 8, 2016
My daughter is making a lot of progress and learning faster methods to do mental math. She is becoming more confident in her skills and I will continue to use mathnasium through the school year.