Mathnasium of Blue Ash Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   152 Reviews
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Blue Ash, OH 45242
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
R.L.
The tutors at Mathnasium have helped my son regain his confidence in his math skills after he had the misfortune to have a very inattentive and ineffective math teacher. He enjoys coming regularly to the homework sessions so much that he asked to extend his time with the program through the entire school year.
March 23, 2017
A.B.
Mathnasuium has made my son much more confident in math, and has really pushed him ahead so that the content he learns at school is not new, and he therefore becomes much more successful at math.
March 23, 2017
N.M.
Mathnasium is awesome place for learning. My son likes it. The instructors are helpful and nice.
March 13, 2017
Simran Kaur
Personal attention provided for a struggling student; keeping me the whole person in mind and not just a math focus.
March 8, 2017
S.S.
My daughter has been going to Mathnaisium for a year now and she isn't bored!! That shows she is enjoying and learning there!!
February 16, 2017
Alpa Sawnani
My child has been going to Mathnasium for the last two years. She is doing well in Math at school and feels confident.
February 6, 2017
R.M.
We are so pleased with the experience so far! Stella loves coming and has really improved! It's been great! Open a studio in Hyde Park please!!!
January 12, 2017
S.A.
My son, who complains about any duties after school, attends the Mathnasium everyday without any complains. He really learns math.
January 10, 2017
J.C.
They are great with kids and everybody is friendly. My son has gone there for 5 months and his grade has improved.
January 3, 2017
Shannon Schmid
Our daughter has improved greatly over the past 3 months! Her confidence continues to grow and her grades have improved greatly since she has started the program.
December 27, 2016
Marlena Thiemann
My daughter really excelled in the SCPP* thanks to the personalized training at Mathnasium. She scored 99 in math/science and 93 in the reading/language portion. We are 1oo% satisfied with the service provided and we will come back when we need them. We highly recommend Mathnasium to other families. You will see REAL results. (SCPP: high school test for Walnut Hills and other public schools).
December 15, 2016
J.A.M.S.
Sophie is willing to go 3 times a week with minimal complaining. She seems to be learning a lot each time she is there.
December 4, 2016
S.S.
Mathnasium has helped my child gain confidence in her math abilities. She is motivated to try new topics in math, and approaches them with a level of confidence that we just didn't see prior to Mathnasium. She enjoys going to mathnasium. The teachers are effective and fun, and she also enjoys meeting her friends and other kids at Mathnasium.
November 20, 2016
A.W.
I have had my teenage son attend sessions regularly for Algebra 1 and Advanced Algebra 2. The staff has helped him master the content. He enjoys going so much he goes 2-4 days a week without complaint.
November 7, 2016
M.T.
My daughter Alessandra is gaining a lot of confidence and she enjoys a ton to come to Mathanasium. She is really motivated with the reward system Mathanasium has, but especially because she really wants to do good in the tests coming. She already took SCPP and we are waiting for the results and soon she'll take the HSPT. Once we received the results I will let Mathanasium know and I will write an awesome comment to promote Mathanasium. We are very grateful to all the tutors but especially Trevis for make this possible.
October 27, 2016
L.P.
We feel that our kids are getting a great deal out of our weekly visits! Would love to see less candy and more "trinket" rewards like baseball cards, Tsum Tsums, Beanie Boos. More non-candy options in the 1-3 card range please! Other than that, we are extremely happy with our experience!
October 15, 2016
S.B.
It is a very nice facility. The instructors are great. My daughter really enjoys every bit of it. Travis is very cooperative and takes care that all the issues are handled at the earliest and the very best way.I would really recommend it to anyone who is wanting their child to accelerate in Math.
October 12, 2016
Doris Walker
My granddaughter's loves going to Mathnasium they have helped her a great deal, she has gone up two grade levels within a very short period of time, the staff is very courteous knowledgeable and interact with the kids very well in order to get them to where they need to go. Would tell anyone if their kids need help mathnasium is where they need to be.
October 3, 2016
M.S.
Our son had a very positive experience at Mathnasium over the summer. The instructors were uniformly helpful and patient and he actually enjoyed studying math over his summer vacation!
October 1, 2016
D.B.
Great Staff and Great Students!