Mathnasium of Blue Ash Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   167 Reviews
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Blue Ash, OH 45242
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 13, 2017
S.K.
Extremely responsive, individualized support & attention when required, flexible ways of making it work for your child. Result? = Loves math & excellent progress in math skills!
May 26, 2017
Priya Nesadural
Mathnasium has helped my daughter understand more about Math, and she is getting good grades in her math class.
May 26, 2017
Laurel Fritzhand
Lexi loves going to Mathnasium! She used to hate math, she didn't understand math at all. Since Lexi has started at Mathnasium, the instructors give her the guidance and instruction she needs to feel confident. She loves going to Mathnasium!!
May 25, 2017
A.S.
My child continues to enjoy Mathnasium and likes Math as a subject. She continues to do better and understands concepts. Travis personally works with parents to help child do better.
May 7, 2017
Araceli Jimenez
My daughter started with a D in math in the first quarter at school and is ending with an A plus in the 4th quarter. Her instructor has helped her a lot with her homework and the program really helped her to cover all the basics to better understand more complicated problems. She likes going to mathnasium. It was worth the 45 minutes driving from KY to Blue Ash 2 or 3 times a week. Thank you Mathnasium!!!!
April 23, 2017
A.A.V.R.T.
Travis is so responsive and willing to help with any issues the kids are working on in school. He is easy to talk to and great with the kids, and provides the right incentives and encouragement so that the kids enjoy learning and succeeding. He is also willing to work with teachers at the school to make sure the Mathnasium experience supports the school's curriculum.
April 17, 2017
D.M.
My son enjoys going
April 16, 2017
Lisa Schreiber
The teachers are excellent... they explain in an easy way that my child understands! The practice material is very helpful. My child is gaining confidence more because she is actually understanding math! Great job!
April 14, 2017
M.T.
My children love to come here. It's incredible how kids here go from dislike math to love it.
April 13, 2017
Tricia Stethem
Our daughters have been attending regular sessions at Mathnasium for most of the year and we have noticed a significant improvement to their mathematical abilities and their overall attitude towards math. They have achieved greater confidence and never complain about going to Mathnasium, even after a full day of school work. Highly recommend this program!
April 11, 2017
B.B.
My daughter could not stand doing math at school or at home, since we have started coming to Mathnasium she has turned her school performance around and actually likes doing math. They do a great job!
March 31, 2017
K.O.
My son has only been enrolled in Mathnasium for a few weeks, but so far so good! I am looking forward to seeing the progress he makes.
March 27, 2017
L.D.
I like mathnasium my son like it too.I like the way the instructor speak to children.
March 24, 2017
R.L.
The tutors at Mathnasium have helped my son regain his confidence in his math skills after he had the misfortune to have a very inattentive and ineffective math teacher. He enjoys coming regularly to the homework sessions so much that he asked to extend his time with the program through the entire school year.
March 23, 2017
A.B.
Mathnasuium has made my son much more confident in math, and has really pushed him ahead so that the content he learns at school is not new, and he therefore becomes much more successful at math.
March 23, 2017
N.M.
Mathnasium is awesome place for learning. My son likes it. The instructors are helpful and nice.
March 8, 2017
S.S.
My daughter has been going to Mathnaisium for a year now and she isn't bored!! That shows she is enjoying and learning there!!
February 6, 2017
R.M.
We are so pleased with the experience so far! Stella loves coming and has really improved! It's been great! Open a studio in Hyde Park please!!!
January 12, 2017
S.A.
My son, who complains about any duties after school, attends the Mathnasium everyday without any complains. He really learns math.
January 10, 2017
J.C.
They are great with kids and everybody is friendly. My son has gone there for 5 months and his grade has improved.