Mathnasium of Boca Raton Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   121 Reviews
2240 NW 19th St. #913
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 447-0077
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 4, 2017
J.M.
Our children really enjoy learning at Mathnasium, and as a result, they are really benefitting from it tremendously.
July 1, 2017
N.D.
It is just an overall experience that gives each of my children exactly what they need and with a schedule that is flexible and accommodating. Mr. Loveland makes sure each child is getting the most out of their sessions. Love it!
June 28, 2017
Lauriel Martin
Mathnasium far exceeded our expectations! Not only did our daughter learn a tremendous amount in just one month, but she surprised us while reviewing her school portfolio by writing that math was now her favorite subject! Wow! That's a first and meant the world to us... THANK YOU! We will definitely be returning! David Loveland was very conscientious by communicating with us regularly about her progress and strategizing with her teacher to set goals. Fantastic program!
June 21, 2017
K.S.
Mathnasium is there to help when needed. The tutors are also very patient and take their time with the student.
June 20, 2017
I.Q.
Best place to send your kids to LEARN and UNDERSTAND Math, I wish I knew about this place before!πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
June 19, 2017
Wendy Mendez
Mathnasium exceeds my expectations as a parent. They are so accommodating and not intimidating, making this place a conducive environment to learn math. Dave the owner, makes you feel like he's taking care of his own child.
June 17, 2017
Elisa Root
The kids love Mathnasium! Tutors are friendly and helpful. The owner is very involved and there to assist every step of the way. Their math skills have improved considerably.
June 17, 2017
Caroline Muchenje
Very kind staff and well organized
June 13, 2017
J.M.
Our son's math grades improved dramatically between the point of taking him to Mathnasium, and the end of the school year 5 months later. He enjoys going to the sessions, and the instructors always appear motivated and passionate about math and helping him learn.
June 9, 2017
S.D.
Very satisfied so far. The staff is very helpful and caring. They make math fun for my kids.
May 19, 2017
J.F.
So far its going well. Very professional and nice team; they understand my son and they seem to work on his strenghts while minimizing weaknesses.
May 18, 2017
S.M.
My son has improved on his math tests at school and we just recently started!
May 15, 2017
R.C.
Dave and his team are great. We appreciate the dedication they give to their students.
May 15, 2017
Michael Marion
The support,encouragement and educational motivation given to my Daughter, by David and the members of his staff is priceless. On one particular day she was having difficulty with a concept concerning circles. The only help I could provide was that circles are round,not much help. She studied hard and could not grasp the concept she was being asked to learn. After 1 day of dealing with this issue,upon heading home she thanked me for finding Mathnasium and without prompting she said, that 1 day was worth the months membership. She now fully understands and we discuss arcs,chords and sectors, what they are and why they are used. I use to think pi was something you ate. I can never thank David enough and will be forever grateful for the furthering of my child's curiosity & mental growth. Along with creating a safe place for her to be apart of.
May 11, 2017
Patricia Redhouse
As a grandmother of 2 children utilizing this facility, I am very pleased wth the pleasant and professional environment. It is on task, fun , and productive but most of all the children enjoy going and don't consider it work.
May 11, 2017
Renee Russo
The owner and entire staff are extremely knowledgeable, engaged, and committed to helping my children learn the skills and motivate them! Super pleased! A bonus is that everyone is so KIND. A+
May 10, 2017
A.A.
Just happy my daughter feels like this is important to her. The environment is comfortable and David seems to keep everyone motivated.
May 10, 2017
C.H.
we had a very good experience at Mathnasium. Our Daughter was able to really develop her math skills by working hand on hand with the instructors and made her homework routine so much easier.
May 10, 2017
Ada Alonso
Thanks, Gracias, Arigato
May 9, 2017
Z.N.T.
My twelve year old son has been attending since last year. He enjoys it wholeheartedly. We had to take a short break for personal reasons.However as soon as the summer rolls around he will be attending once more. The staff is great.The director is reachable and always has time to lend an ear.