Mathnasium of Boerne Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   89 Reviews
1430 S. Main Street Suite 107
Boerne, TX 78006
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2017
M.H.
My son has improved in Algebra with the homework support and tutoring Mathnasium has provided. He feels comfortable in this environment and the staff are always friendly. Thank you Mathnasium!
February 18, 2017
Penny Vroman
My daughter recently came home after taking a Math quiz at school and said "I understood the questions and it was easy!" She was so proud of herself.
February 18, 2017
Amy Keith
At home we have an extremely difficult time getting Amelia to focus on her homework...the distractions and interruptions are truly a challenge, regarding her ability to stay on task. Amelia enjoys going to mathnasium, and I think having one-on-one attention and instruction from someone besides a parent is extremely helpful.
February 8, 2017
N.B.
Appreciate all you have done for both Magnum and Coco. They learned and improved a lot through your program and loved going there! Thanks also for working with us and our schedule. Look forward to going back again soon. [NAME REMOVED]
January 19, 2017
Sherry Walker
Mathnasium not only helps my child to understand math; the amount of confidence he has gained is priceless! Thank you Mathnasium!!!!
January 9, 2017
Cindy Vogt
This company has been amazing and such a blessing to my daughter. She is a senior in high school and is in AP Calculus...About once or twice a month she needs to go in for some tutoring and we really dont have her on a schedule. However, when we call, Megan is always more than willing to work out a time for Rachel to get some help. The help she gets is clear and she walks out feeling that she has such a better understanding of the concepts. So grateful Boerne, Texas has a Mathnaseium! Cindy and RAchel Vogt
December 8, 2016
R.W.
Our daughter actually loves math after her experience with the great staff at Mathnasium! She has learned so much and gained the confidence that she never had and therefore, she performs independently with a great attitude in her school work.
November 25, 2016
Judi Gunnels
Wonderful, caring people who have made my grandson feel welcomed. He loves the learning environment and mentors who work with him. We so grateful for mathnasium and the people who work there.
November 22, 2016
D.P.
My son enjoys going to tutoring. He is learning and we are satisfied with the progress he is making.
November 21, 2016
R.R.
We have been very pleased with every aspect of Mathnasium. Annie has been going for about 5 months and she has really clicked with all of her instructors except one. She attends every week and she is also eager to go. I love the online scheduling! I have seen steady improvement in Annie's math grades but the biggest change is the attitude that she approaches math. She has a can do attitude and she is very positive about her studies.
November 15, 2016
Graciela Estrada
It is a wonderful way to keep my son in love with maths. Thanks
November 15, 2016
P.B.
Great people. Flexible on times. Multiple time slots available.
November 3, 2016
Michelle Southwell
My kids truly enjoyed it! The staff team was fabulous and both children (middle school and college) have seen a sharp increase in their grades! Thank you so much!
October 26, 2016
S.C.
I am constantly recommending Mathnasium to friends. We have been a part of Mathnasium for seven months and have seen a huge improvement in our son's math ability and confidence. I also love that prescriptives are added upon request if there is something he is struggling with in school or would like to learn about.
October 24, 2016
Kathy Inman
Alex has really improved with her Math skills. Math is still frustrating to her, but I notice she is starting to understand the process. Thank you for all your hard work. Kathy Inman
October 20, 2016
Joanne Rangle
My. Daughter has participate in the summer program in Boerne for the past three or four years. She looks forward to going and working with the same instructors every summer. This year we will be participating in the school year program. It is wonderful to know she can take her homework with her and receive one on one to make sure she is understanding it, it also gives her the confidence she needs to want to ahead.
October 18, 2016
Sherry Walker
The help my son has been getting at mathnasium is priceless. He has only been attending for 1 month and he has brought his average up by 10points in his class at school. The amount of confidence he is showing has been unbelievable! Thank you Mathnasium!!
October 10, 2016
S.B.
Friendly staff, high quality instructors, prompt feedback available.
October 4, 2016
Delma Flores
I'm very satisfied! It gives me peace of mind to have then in Mathnasium because I know my kids will get the help they need with their math homework!
October 2, 2016
H.W.
Very helpful to my son!