Mathnasium of Lafayette, CO Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   87 Reviews
2770 Arapahoe Rd., #114
Lafayette, CO 80026
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 24, 2017
A.L.
Eliza is enthusiastic about math and is not hesitant to go to math class, which at nine years old, says a lot to her father and me.
January 7, 2017
R.M.
My daughter used to not likeNath at all and had a bad disposition for the subject After attending Mathnasium for almost 6 months she now understand better and is getting better grades
December 12, 2016
S.C.
My son has found the help with calculus to be incredibly useful and he is starting to enjoy his math class again.
November 14, 2016
Katie Dickinson
I appreicate all the help and support you give my son so he can build confidence and be successful in Math
November 12, 2016
G.L.N.
Son received the one on on eattention needed to perform in math
October 20, 2016
K.P.
this program has helped our dauaghter so much. she finds the reward system to be of great motivation and the support from peers very stimulating. I would suggest that since the new ownership there has been some concern about it being less fun and more sterile. Hope that helps.
October 17, 2016
K.A.C.
Although my daughter's needs for math help have evolved from an earlier "acute" need to now "occasional", she has strong confidence in knowing she can get the help she needs at Mathnasium. We have appreciated the flexibility to adjust our membership agreement as her needs have morphed.
October 15, 2016
E.W.
My daughter has acquired incredible fluency in less than 3 months and she now loves maths.
October 5, 2016
R.M.
Mi daughter is finally getting Math! Before it was a struggle and now she even likes it.
October 2, 2016
S.N.
My kids are so much more confident in their math abilities after about a year and a half of Mathnasium! Thank you! Homework is such a better experience now!
September 27, 2016
N.C.P.
Teachers are extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. They are patient and really work to help students understand problems. They get kids excited about math and make them feel good about math. And it's for all level of math students. For students who want to excel in math, it makes them feel like it's okay to love math. It can also help kids with active sports schedules get their math done in a supportive and focused environment.
September 26, 2016
C.T.
When my granddaughter moved from Oklahoma to Colorado and started 1st grade here she was behind in math, she was very frustrated. I found out about Mathnasium when she started 2nd grade and enrolled her at that time. In s short time not only was she doing better in math, but she really loved it. Mathnasium continues to help her not only with math concepts, but her self esteem. I am truly grateful to Mathnasium for the work you do.
August 10, 2016
A.M.
Appreciate the flexibility and good instructors and communication w owner as to our needs.
August 5, 2016
Sharon Fitzsimmons
My son went for help for Math review for the math college placement exam. They helped fill in the gaps and review and my son liked going. He ultimately tested out of all 5 classes and was able to get in to his Calculous class, which was a prerequisite to at least 2 other classes he needed to take as a first semester Engineering major. Thank you.
July 17, 2016
L.H.
They have helped my daughter prepare for her next year of math in high school after a very difficult experience. The teachers have been patient and kind and many go to school with her so I think that helps her feel more comfortable going there.
July 9, 2016
Bob Connors
Our daughter absolutely loves Mathnasium. She almost cried when we told her she was going to do math tutoring over the summer, but after her first visit she was hooked and said, "that place is pretty cool". She told us the other day she wants to continue going to Mathnasium even after school starts. We highly recommend Mathnasium.
July 9, 2016
E.W.
My daughter has started to enjoy math the minute we discovered and went to Mathnasium.
July 8, 2016
K.M.M.
My son is going into 9th grade so I wanted him to continue working on his math throughout the summer. He enjoys going there every morning. He feels he has a better understanding of math and likes the tutors.
July 6, 2016
L.D.
Summer camp at Mathnasium has been a wonderful experience for my 9 year old daughter. She has been enthusiastic about attending every session and has attained a confidence in her abilities to complete math problems.
June 12, 2016
S.E.
My son LOVES mathnasium. Thank you!