Mathnasium of Broken Arrow Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   119 Reviews
1077 N 9th St.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 25, 2016
My daughter has only been attending Mathnasium for a month and we can already see the difference. It has been great and she is actually liking math now.
October 21, 2016
Penny Stanton
My daughter has gained self confidence in her skills. While she's not always happy to go she does come out of sessions happy to have achieved another skill mastered. I recommend mathnasium when people ask where to go for math help. So glad to have found a place that meets the student where they are and take them to where they should be in math & help with the homework too.
September 25, 2016
Mathnasium has been a God send ! My daughter has already learned soo much in the month she has been attending!! Her confidence has increased because she's finally getting it;) Signing my daughter up for Mathnasium was the best decision!! Highly recommend!
September 19, 2016
Piper Messimore
I have a special needs child who is in middle school, who before starting at Mathnasium couldn't add or subtract in his head. The school had given up trying to teach him and just gave him a calculator. After being at Mathnasium for a couple of months, he can do it all by himself. His dad and I are both so pleased, and better yet my son is proud of himself.
September 12, 2016
My daughter has been going to Mathnasium from past 2 yrs. It helped her improve her analytical skills and confidence. Thanks Ginger for everything.
September 8, 2016
I was very impressed with the attention my daughter received. I liked hearing the instructor ask, tell me how you got that answer. We spent two days a week there all summer and received a 100% on our first Math test.
August 22, 2016
Your learning center has made his learning experience enjoyable instead of torture.
August 16, 2016
Sydney improved tremendously during her time with Mathnasium. (She improved her ACT math score by 4 points!) She has completed her high school math requirements and will not be continuing with Mathnasium. However, my 20-yr-old son (Engineering major transferring to OSU in the Spring) will be taking Calc II at TCC this year and I would be interested in discussing the transfer of the remainder of Sydney's term to him so he could try it out and potentially begin coming regularly. (I believe her term ends in October; please let me know.) Please call me after 5 pm to discuss. Thank you! -[NAME REMOVED]
August 15, 2016
Heather Meadows
Both of children are "getting it"-- they are getting mathematical concepts, resulting in increased confidence in the classroom, all from instructors who care about them individually and personally. We can't say enough good things about Broken Arrow Mathnasium!
August 13, 2016
Mathnasium has been a wonderful experience. Our daughter is always so excited to go and comes home excited to tell us what she learned. She is much more interested in math now and eager to learn more.
August 12, 2016
We are very happy with the teachers and curriculum at Mathnasium of Broken Arrow. Our student seems happy to attend sessions without much complaint and her grades are going up in math!
August 7, 2016
Audrey's grades have improved greatly.. Now she loves math and wants to work on it all the time. Thank u for changing fear of math into fun!!
August 1, 2016
Pleased with hours and staff. Plan to return this fall.
July 21, 2016
Everyone is so welcoming! My child that does not love school loves to go to mathnasium! Thank you!
July 21, 2016
We are extremely pleased with the progress you have made with Robert.
July 11, 2016
Susan Beatty
We have a great relationship with Mathnasium. My daughter enjoys going each week and her math grade improved drastically. Her confidence and abilities have greatly improved. I suspect we'll see the same as she begins Geometry this fall.
July 6, 2016
Kathryn Randall
Ginger and all the tutors were amazing! in 2 months my son went from a 68% in math and feeling "stupid" to an 86% and being extremely confident ...he now tells me random math facts's a great investment in his future and I know as he advances through school we can come back for help .They work extremely well with kids who have ADHD👍
July 2, 2016
The staff is very knowledgeable and there to help your child succeed. Ginger is understanding and works with our crazy schedules.
June 17, 2016
Piper Messimore
Both of my boys are having fun! There is no better recommendation than that.
June 4, 2016
Ian Stephens
My daughter is an elementary student who goes to Mathnasium to help her develop a solid foundation in math. She took several standardized tests this school year. From the beginning of the year, before she started Mathnasium, to the end of the year, after 6 months of Mathnasium, she went from the 72nd percentile in math up to the 99th percentile for her grade. That is proof to me that Mathnasium is effective!