Mathnasium of Burke Yelp-24

   73 Reviews
9411-C Old Burke Lake Road
Burke, VA 22015
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2016
Thank you for helping our 10 year old daughter to learn math skills that she hadn't mastered in school.
September 14, 2016
My son enjoyed math
September 13, 2016
Rebeka Nazneen
It's not boring at all
September 4, 2016
Brian Mc Murry
My son Kai looks forward to visiting Mathnasium of Burke each day. His progress is measurable and you've succeeded in making math enjoyable for him. I believe that a positive, early introduction to math will equip him with a "can-do" attitude about math in school and life. Where was Mathnasium when I was growing up?
September 2, 2016
My kids really enjoyed it and I think got a lot out of their experience. I would like to continue if we can afford it.
August 20, 2016
Kristin Caulfield
For the first time ever, Katie has said she likes math! I do wish you would extend your hours; especially on Saturday. It's hard to juggle sport commitments and make it there.
August 15, 2016
My child has made progress and looks forward to being there. I feel my concerns have been addressed.
August 5, 2016
My daughter has only been going for a month but has completely changed her attitude towards math. She loves comin to Mathnasium!
August 3, 2016
Our kids absolutely love going to Mathnasium! Staff is wonderful.
August 1, 2016
We had a great experience with Mathnasium at Burke. Very positive and supportive atmosphere for our daughter.
July 7, 2016
Amed Alas
Very caring and attentive staff.
June 9, 2016
Brian Mc Murry
Kai's only been enrolled for a short period of time, but he is eager to go every day and hard to peel away when it's time to go.
June 5, 2016
Mathnasium has been very helpful for our daughter. In addition to working on Mathnasium curriculum, she receives support with her homework. She is feeling so much more confident in her math abilities. She enjoys working with the tutors, and always has a smile when she leaves the center. Thank you for all your work with her.
June 3, 2016
Andrea Infante
The help my son is getting at the Burke Center has impacted tremendously in my son's grades and confidence in Math. Rachel and her team have been wonderful. Thank you so much!
May 21, 2016
My 2 kids, 10 & 8, loves math, thanks to Manthnasium. They have great staff and very nice atmosphere. The instructors are very knowledgeable and kind, motivating children to think through the process of learning math. There is no limitation on learning math due to your child's age. It's a customize learning, where your child can learn advance math without any complaints or pressure. My both kids loves going to Mathnasium. Thank you Rachel.
May 13, 2016
Melanie Downie
My son enjoys it and I think it's a good program.
May 10, 2016
I like your program and it's helping my child learn different ways of math
May 6, 2016
What is not to like? It is just fine. All homework is explained and done. All questions and math problems resolved.
May 2, 2016
Celine Thai
Just referred a student who signed up for whole year training.
April 2, 2016
The teachers are all very good with the children. My son also enjoys working for the prizes.