Mathnasium of Burlington Ontario Yelp-24

   27 Reviews
Unit 12 1860 Appleby Line
Burlington, ON L7L 0B7
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 12, 2016
Vineet provides feedback on my son's progress regularly. He is accommodating for making changes to the schedule. My son very much enjoys coming and really enjoys getting stars and picking from the prizes!
October 11, 2016
I really like the time Vineet takes to update us on how well our son is doing.
October 10, 2016
Lauren is doing great at math and Mathnasium has had a big impact on her enthusiasm for math learning and doing well on her tests.
July 9, 2016
A significant reason that the program works and for my daughter is that she feels confidence and is really motivated to working on her math skills. This I attribute directly to the staff and programming at Mathnasium. Every week she leaves smiling and feeling that she has accomplished something great. Her math marks on her report card also reflect the success of the program.
May 6, 2016
My child improved his attitude and grades in school.
January 8, 2016
My daughter is interested and motivated to do well in math. While we have only been attending a short amount of time we are very pleased thus far
November 13, 2015
Elilarasi Thusjanthan
We like Mathnasium because it help us do math way better then before.
November 12, 2015
My son h.didnt really like math before coming here, now after 2 months of Mathnasium it is his 2nd favorite subject. He likes coming here.
November 8, 2015
Erica Glover
Mathnasium continues to support my son in closing the gaps in his learning by giving him new strategies and support. It has been very helpful in letting him keep up with his math studies as they also support him with class work. This balance between closing gaps and current school work with no additional homework from Mathnasium is realistic and really works!