Mathnasium of Burlington Ontario Yelp-24

   72 Reviews
Unit 12 1860 Appleby Line
Burlington, ON L7L 0B7
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 11, 2017
E.P.
Great experience very friendly environment to learn
Response From Mathnasium of Burlington Ontario
July 19, 2017
Hi E, Thanks for your response. We are happy to learn, that your girls are having a positive experience. We shall continue to strive to help them get ahead and have an enriching experience with us. Mathnasium of Burlington
June 19, 2017
L.W.
We are a new family to Mathnasium and only 3 weeks into the program. Too early to talk of any results but a very nice and enjoyable environment
June 13, 2017
T.A.T.
It was really a great experience. I noticed a big change in my daughter's score and she became more confident than before . Thanks for the support .
May 19, 2017
N.G.
Very professional
May 18, 2017
P.S.
Emily is learning new strategies for calculating mathematical equations that the school system does not teach.
May 17, 2017
A.C.
Great start. Girls are looking forward to come😊
May 10, 2017
T.B.
April 27, 2017
J.P.
Our goal was to make our children more comfortable and confident with math from an early age. The program is achieving this and provides them with a strong foundation to excel.
April 25, 2017
Rhonda Ruta
It's very reassuring to have someone like Vineet take an interest in your child's learning. Paying attention to their specific needs.
April 24, 2017
Jatinder Pal Gill
Mathnasium is really helping Sapna with her confidence in Math . She is understanding math concepts and enjoys going to Mathnasium.
April 8, 2017
B.M.
We are just one month now. It is nice to see the report every week about the new skills learned. Thanks.
March 15, 2017
R.E.
Vineet is very smart and caring for the students. He has a great knack for "seeing" if the student really understands the concepts. His approach to ensure they "get it" is very effective.
March 12, 2017
Allison Caughey
We are still new to mathnasium but it is great. Thus far. My daughters are excited to go and enjoy their time there. The instructors are very helpful and my girls like them.
March 5, 2017
T.A.T.
Great environment and qualified teachers. Very helpful and enjoyable
January 11, 2017
B.E.
The coaches at Mathnasium have been fantastic. Very supportive in helping my don build some confidence with his math and he recognizes the value in the program. That is saying a ton for a 16 year old boy!
January 3, 2017
E.P.
It's a great pleasure to have my two girls in your Maths learning Centre they are learning, the environment is a friendly atmosphere I would greatly recommend mathnasium to my friends & family it's a great program been offered.
November 18, 2016
S.C.
Matthew has become more confident in his math abilities. He likes attending the Centre and seems to like math more.
November 7, 2016
J.M.L.
Great place - love Vineet + all of the instructors!
November 3, 2016
M.T.
My son has a great improved since he start working with mathnasium
October 12, 2016
M.S.
Vineet provides feedback on my son's progress regularly. He is accommodating for making changes to the schedule. My son very much enjoys coming and really enjoys getting stars and picking from the prizes!