Mathnasium of Burlington Ontario Yelp-24

   38 Reviews
Unit 12 1860 Appleby Line
Burlington, ON L7L 0B7
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 11, 2017
B.E.
The coaches at Mathnasium have been fantastic. Very supportive in helping my don build some confidence with his math and he recognizes the value in the program. That is saying a ton for a 16 year old boy!
January 3, 2017
E.P.
It's a great pleasure to have my two girls in your Maths learning Centre they are learning, the environment is a friendly atmosphere I would greatly recommend mathnasium to my friends & family it's a great program been offered.
November 18, 2016
S.C.
Matthew has become more confident in his math abilities. He likes attending the Centre and seems to like math more.
November 7, 2016
J.M.L.
Great place - love Vineet + all of the instructors!
November 3, 2016
M.T.
My son has a great improved since he start working with mathnasium
October 12, 2016
M.S.
Vineet provides feedback on my son's progress regularly. He is accommodating for making changes to the schedule. My son very much enjoys coming and really enjoys getting stars and picking from the prizes!
October 11, 2016
C.E.
I really like the time Vineet takes to update us on how well our son is doing.
October 10, 2016
A.T.
Lauren is doing great at math and Mathnasium has had a big impact on her enthusiasm for math learning and doing well on her tests.
July 9, 2016
M.I.M.
A significant reason that the program works and for my daughter is that she feels confidence and is really motivated to working on her math skills. This I attribute directly to the staff and programming at Mathnasium. Every week she leaves smiling and feeling that she has accomplished something great. Her math marks on her report card also reflect the success of the program.
May 6, 2016
S.E.
My child improved his attitude and grades in school.
January 8, 2016
M.I.M.
My daughter is interested and motivated to do well in math. While we have only been attending a short amount of time we are very pleased thus far
November 13, 2015
Elilarasi Thusjanthan
We like Mathnasium because it help us do math way better then before.
November 12, 2015
S.P.
My son h.didnt really like math before coming here, now after 2 months of Mathnasium it is his 2nd favorite subject. He likes coming here.