Mathnasium of Campbell-Los Gatos Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   160 Reviews
2511 Winchester Blvd.
Campbell, CA 95008
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
Sarah Colyer
Mathnasium has given both my kids confidence with math. My daughter's 4th grade teacher asks her to help explain math concepts to other students. She loves helping and this has really improved her self esteem.
May 18, 2017
Sanjeev Agrawal
They get kids interested in the subject and have a structured path for them at their own pace. Also, quite accommodating with schedules on as as-needed basis.
May 12, 2017
P.P.
My daughter enjoys her lessons at Mathnasium and her school math performance had improved. She always feel comfortable with all the different teachers at Mathnasium.
May 10, 2017
J.S.
Staff are always willing to discuss any concerns, queries, suggestions, and really listen and take action.
May 5, 2017
M.L.
My son Joseph [LAST NAME REMOVED] had a F in January; we as parents were worried. Now I'm happy to say he has an A+. Thank you Mathnasium we appreciate it. I think this is a program we will always have our son in. He fwlt comfortable and not excelled but felt confident. We we're are happy he liked going. I believe that it important to have your child want to learn.Thank you again.
April 27, 2017
P.F.
It's only been a month so far but my son likes doing math with Mathnasium where as before he hated math.
April 17, 2017
M.W.
Mathnasium has been a wonderful experience for our family. My son is very excited to attend each week. I really appreciate the flexibility on scheduling, especially with spring sports upon us. The staff is amazing: Glynda and Wayland are polite, knowledgeable, professional and very kind to my son. The tutors are so patient with all of the kids. My younger son has asked when he can attend Mathnasium!
April 17, 2017
Payal Kurani
My daughters have learned so much from the Mathnasium program. Both of their math skills have improved and they are getting A's in their math classes at school. One area that would work better for us is if we were able to purchase a plan for a certain amount of classes (for example, a package of 20 that can be used in a 6 month period). Both girls are very busy with school activities and it is sometimes difficult for them to make it to Mathnasium twice per week. Since my girls have been taking classes on and off for several years, this would be a great alternative to having to stop when they get too busy.
April 10, 2017
K.M.
My kid was happy with it and also with the instructors,they were knowledgeable which is important in my opinion
April 3, 2017
N.V.
Our 5th grader is really enjoying her weekly sessions. We just started last month, d she was reluctant to go. The instructors have been fantastic! They ask her about her hobbies and school and really engage. She is having fun with math! So glad we started this program!
March 24, 2017
A.N.
When paired with the right tutor, my daughter has said she finally understands and even likes math. This year, within a few months, she improved by 2 grade levels. Now she doesn't struggle as much during regular classroom time. In fact, she prefers to work alone rather than in groups because she is able to work out the problems on her own.
March 6, 2017
G.E.
Our daughter likes the instructors and the lessons. The staff are friendly and care about the progress their students are making.
March 2, 2017
M.F.
Our son is enjoying his experience at Mathnasium so far. The place is clean, well kept, and the staff is kind and courteous. We are hopeful that over time, his affinity for math will continue and he will keep on improving.
February 13, 2017
S.T.
We love the individually catered approach and the 2 to 1 student teacher ratio! We also love the flexibility of working with the school homework. It has fostered a love for math in both my kids.
February 12, 2017
Christine Tyler
Wonderful. My daughter never complains about going and you are always very flexible about the schedule.
January 18, 2017
D.N.
Overall it's a great example experience! Kids are always excited to go to Mathnasium. Their confidence has increased and they really want to do better. Teachers are patient . The place offers a lot of flexibility. If you cannot make it on a particular day, they will willingly reschedule.
January 9, 2017
C.M.
My daughter has been going for about one month and is already showing great improvements in her math skills.
January 3, 2017
M.Q.
The staff at Mathnasium are extremely helpful and friendly, but most importantly have given our daughter more confidence with math.
December 31, 2016
A.F.
our daughter just loves the math tutoring.
December 1, 2016
Jennifer Clark
Just 7 weeks in and Lily already likes math more than she did before, she looks forward to her time at Mathnasium!