Mathnasium of Campbell-Los Gatos Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   177 Reviews
2511 Winchester Blvd.
Campbell, CA 95008
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 25, 2017
H.C.
Very flexible and organized which works great for our crazy family schedules!
July 21, 2017
S.P.P.
My kids enjoy going to Mathnasium!
July 11, 2017
V.W.
Our son enjoyed the tutoring he received.
July 11, 2017
C.M.
Great results
July 4, 2017
P.M.
July 2, 2017
Craig Niemeyer
Mathnasium has given my daughter confidence with her math skills that she did not have before. She is a straight A student (no A minuses).
June 24, 2017
A.A.R.
I like the one on one attention my son gets.
June 17, 2017
S.C.
It has been a very positive experience working with Mathnasium. The staff is very knowledgeable. Management has been very easy to work with. I truly appreciate your flexibility with scheduling. I have recommended your services to many people and will continue to do so.
June 6, 2017
Geoff Elmore
Instructors are good to very good and they all seem to care about the kids. I like that part (but not all) of the lesson time can be spent working on homework. Most of the time our daughter does not need help but on the occasions where she does it's nice to have the option. Our daughter is there to reinforce the fundamentals and to get ahead of the school curve and Mathnasium is meeting this goal.
May 28, 2017
L.L.
The teacher is great and my daughter loves to go.
May 24, 2017
Sarah Colyer
Mathnasium has given both my kids confidence with math. My daughter's 4th grade teacher asks her to help explain math concepts to other students. She loves helping and this has really improved her self esteem.
May 18, 2017
Sanjeev Agrawal
They get kids interested in the subject and have a structured path for them at their own pace. Also, quite accommodating with schedules on as as-needed basis.
May 12, 2017
P.P.
My daughter enjoys her lessons at Mathnasium and her school math performance had improved. She always feel comfortable with all the different teachers at Mathnasium.
May 10, 2017
J.S.
Staff are always willing to discuss any concerns, queries, suggestions, and really listen and take action.
May 5, 2017
M.L.
My son Joseph [LAST NAME REMOVED] had a F in January; we as parents were worried. Now I'm happy to say he has an A+. Thank you Mathnasium we appreciate it. I think this is a program we will always have our son in. He fwlt comfortable and not excelled but felt confident. We we're are happy he liked going. I believe that it important to have your child want to learn.Thank you again.
April 27, 2017
P.F.
It's only been a month so far but my son likes doing math with Mathnasium where as before he hated math.
April 17, 2017
M.W.
Mathnasium has been a wonderful experience for our family. My son is very excited to attend each week. I really appreciate the flexibility on scheduling, especially with spring sports upon us. The staff is amazing: Glynda and Wayland are polite, knowledgeable, professional and very kind to my son. The tutors are so patient with all of the kids. My younger son has asked when he can attend Mathnasium!
April 17, 2017
Payal Kurani
My daughters have learned so much from the Mathnasium program. Both of their math skills have improved and they are getting A's in their math classes at school. One area that would work better for us is if we were able to purchase a plan for a certain amount of classes (for example, a package of 20 that can be used in a 6 month period). Both girls are very busy with school activities and it is sometimes difficult for them to make it to Mathnasium twice per week. Since my girls have been taking classes on and off for several years, this would be a great alternative to having to stop when they get too busy.
April 10, 2017
K.M.
My kid was happy with it and also with the instructors,they were knowledgeable which is important in my opinion
April 3, 2017
N.V.
Our 5th grader is really enjoying her weekly sessions. We just started last month, d she was reluctant to go. The instructors have been fantastic! They ask her about her hobbies and school and really engage. She is having fun with math! So glad we started this program!