Mathnasium of Carmel Valley Googleplus-24

   207 Reviews
3435 Del Mar Heights Rd, Ste 100
San Diego, West 92130
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2019
Alana Palumbo
Our daughter loves going to Mathnasium. It has given her confidence and a head start for the upcoming school year.
July 7, 2019
Ni Zhao
Great experience! Kids love going there!
July 7, 2019
M.S.
My daughter loves the tutors and loves the gaming part of the process in which she earns stars. Thank you for making this such a fun and productive experience for kids!
June 29, 2019
O.A.
Our daughter is finally excited about math thanks to Mathnasium! Wonderful team of teachers who are patient and helpful in teaching our child math skills and techniques that will last a lifetime! Thank you Jan and team!
June 11, 2019
K.G.
The staff at Carmel Valley Mathnasium are friendly, accommodating and care about the families and their kids.
May 2, 2019
A.N.
We came to Mathnasium when we changed schools and my 5th grader was struggling in math at the new school. We attended pretty consistently, and within I year he caught up.
April 20, 2019
Maria Elsabel Sio
My kids enjoy and always looks forward on their Mathnasium sessions. I’ve seen improvements and we’re very happy with the results.
April 20, 2019
Shirley Sek
Supportive environment with capable staff providing immediate help for my child during each lesson. Levels are customized for each child’s strengths and weaknesses. My child wants to come to Mathnasium everyday!
March 29, 2019
Pik Kwan Ho
Flexible, not high pressure. Teachers are all nice. Son loves to go. First time he willingly goes to a math Academy!
March 9, 2019
K.R.
Jan is fantastic! He listens to parent’s concerns and works with us to find the right path for our kids. Team seems capable and I don’t know how they do it, but the kids leave there feeling confident AND motivated!
February 13, 2019
J.P.
Our daughter attended Mathnasium in Carmel Valley for a year and she liked it a lot. Our goal for her was to develop mathematical knowledge and skills and we could see her making progress and becoming more and more confident about her math skills every week. The staff working there is very friendly and competent. Overall, great experience!
January 15, 2019
F.B.
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very accommodating, easy canceling.
December 17, 2018
Fatma Ozkalyoncu
My son likes Mathnasium because they teach very clear ways of understanding
December 7, 2018
Nousha Rafii
I’m really happy with Mathnasium. My kids have learned a lot and earned high grades in math at school. Jan is the best! He always communicates promptly with me and answers all my questions.
December 6, 2018
Jihye Han
My daughter really likes going to Mathnasium. Everyone is friendly there, and Mathnasium helps my daughter learn math in a fun way! She has also experienced other math institutes (Kumon, Jei learning) but she did not like it as much as Mathnasium.
November 15, 2018
L.Z.
We have only been in Mathnasium for a short time, but we are already seeing progress. Our son is now confident in class, raising his hand and providing correct answers.
November 14, 2018
Missy Tresse
Jan is the best! He keeps my children engaged, informed and feeling good about themselves! He really cares and is clearly invested in each and every kid there. Thanks!
November 8, 2018
A.S.
Good, focused practice.
October 29, 2018
E.S.
Jan is great managing Carmel Valley location. Thanks to him for both my kids loved going Mathnesium.
October 11, 2018
S.D.