Mathnasium of Carmel Valley Googleplus-24

   244 Reviews
3435 Del Mar Heights Rd, Ste 100
San Diego, West 92130
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 10, 2019
F.B.
Great experience!
September 10, 2019
Vivi Tsai
Its a wonderful program! Program director is very nice and helpful, and the tutors are all very good!
August 26, 2019
D.F.
This particular location is very accommodating and friendly, in my experience. My son comes out of his tutoring and says he has "fun" so that's a win-win!!
August 24, 2019
V.E.
Jan is marvelous and really gets to know every family. The entire staff is dedicated and attentive and our three kids learned a lot in the summer program. We will definitely be coming back for more!
August 21, 2019
A.Z.
Jan is awesome. He is super helpful and honest. He is able to assess my childrens abilities and I greatly appreciate his opinion.
August 10, 2019
A.Z.
Mathnasium has made math fun for my daughter. We are very pleased with the progress she has made in just a few weeks.
August 8, 2019
M.A.
Great program overall ! Mathnasium really helps my 8 and 5th grader to work independently !! Thank you
August 7, 2019
Alyssa Bayus
Amazing management and staff!
August 3, 2019
M.E.S.
My kids love Mathnasium and have learned a lot!
August 2, 2019
Hyejin Cho
The child who was bored with math goes to the academy smiling. Finding the current child stage and upgrading the stage seems to have given her confidence. Thank you.
August 1, 2019
Mark Needle
Our son enjoyed his time with the teachers and gained confidence in his ability to master trigonometry. I highly recommend Mathnasium!
August 1, 2019
A.C.
Thank you for the excellent teaching and flexibility with scheduling etc. We've had an excellent experience at Mathnasium!!
August 1, 2019
C.B.
My daughter likes earning points and earning rewards.
July 28, 2019
S.L.
The staff at Mathnasium is very professional, accommodating, and helpful.
July 27, 2019
Tracy Jackel
My kids beg me to take them to Mathnesium every day!! They love the staff and they are learning so much. They are definitely going to be prepared for school next year. And of course we love Jan!!!
July 24, 2019
Annik Whittle
My 3 children are currently enrolled in Mathnasium’s summer session. We are very happy with the program. The staff is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. With Mathnasium’s resources, I feel my children are strengthening the fundamental math concepts that they need to be successful in school and beyond.
July 23, 2019
E.S.
All of the tutors are so friendly and helpful. It has proven to be so helpful.
July 22, 2019
L.Z.
Mathnasium has been wonderful in improving our son's confidence with math. The schedule is flexible and the team in Carmel Valley/Del Mar has been great.
July 17, 2019
Alana Palumbo
Our daughter loves going to Mathnasium. It has given her confidence and a head start for the upcoming school year.
July 7, 2019
Ni Zhao
Great experience! Kids love going there!