Mathnasium of Cedar Hill Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   52 Reviews
420 E. Pleasant Run Rd., Suite 360
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 12, 2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who works well with my son. They show him different techniques to help him understand what he is doing to make himprove in his class.
September 5, 2016
Pam Porter
Tenequa and her staff have helped build confidence in my 9-year-old daughter where both myself and her classroom teacher fell short. She enjoys going to the center because they provide a safe environment where she can ask questions without criticism and work at her own level without feeling self conscience. The program has focused on her previous level skills as well as giving my daughter a preview of whats in store for the new school year. The cedar hill center held game day Friday's over the summer and our daughter enjoyed the change of pace too. The staff is well trained and always friendly and attentive to every student. Tenequa greets every child and parent by name making everyone feel comfortable and welcomed right from the start. We have and will continue to refer friends to this center! A BIG Thank you to the staff their for helping build confidence in my daughters math abilities!
August 29, 2016
My grandson at first was not excited about coming to tutoring but began to like it. He stated that everything is taught in a manner he understands . His first week at school was good for him because they did division in class and he worked the problems with ease. Thanks Mathnasium and Tenequa. It is ok to use my first name only to promote Mathnasium. Best of luck in the future!
August 29, 2016
Omar Njie
Very knowledgeable and friendly instructors! Mathnasium greatly helped improve my child's math skills, and he really enjoyed going to his sessions!
August 21, 2016
You all are doing a great job with my grand daughter
August 19, 2016
My daughter is beginning to feel that math can be fun.
August 19, 2016
Nadine Nemunaitis
The strategic, calm and 1:1 learning environment at Mathnasium has instilled the confidence my boys needed in Math. I can tell this after 10 sessions only.
August 3, 2016
Meca Anderson
The Mathnasium had done and outstanding job. My son was so well prepare for his STARR test.
July 27, 2016
My son said that math became fun again.
June 16, 2016
Mathnasium is really a great place. I would recommend Mathnasium to anyone looking for a great place to send there kids for tutoring. The owner is great she is smart as well as the tutors. My son loves all the tutors. This is the place for your kid.
May 26, 2016
My son loves it he has improved so much.
May 12, 2016
I like the "report card", which showed me the areas of mastery after the first full month of attendance.
May 9, 2016
Tonya Brooks
Only 30% of the students at my son's school in the eight grade passed their math EOC test and my son was one of them! I'm very grateful for Mathnasium!
May 3, 2016
My child is doing an excellent job in math because of mathnasium!!!
April 2, 2016
I've seen some improvement!
April 2, 2016
My daughter gets so excited and happy to go to Mathnasium Of Cedar hill. She enjoyed learning and retaining the lessons she been taught. We are bless to have the center in Cedar Hill.
March 26, 2016
My daughter is feeling more confident with her math skills
March 18, 2016
I love the flexibility of tutoring time for the students. The staff is truly committed to the students learning at their on pace, in providing one to one tutoring.
March 15, 2016
I like that a complete assessment of knowledge is conducted before enrichment begins. Providing an individual learning guide based on that assessment allows each child to focus on their individual areas of opportunity instead of learning on a global scale in a traditional classroom. Easy and common sense tips are taught to help remember math rules and concepts. I am really seeing some progress.
March 13, 2016
My son likes the staff and they make learning math fun.