Mathnasium of Cedar Hill Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   81 Reviews
420 E. Pleasant Run Rd., Suite 360
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2017
B.T.
My son's math average has greatly improved. His geometry average went from 70s to 90s. Kudos to Mathnasium's awesome team.
May 10, 2017
Richard Tomme
The Cedar Hill Mathnasium always were willing to take my daughter as a walk-in. My daughter's performance after a session with Mathnasium was always to the top of her ability. Which was always on the "A" honor roll list. Thank You Cedar Hill Mathnasium.
April 5, 2017
R.L.
The owner and tutors are very patient and thorough with my daughter. Her confidence snd grades have improved.
April 5, 2017
A.J.
My daughter loved the tutors . Tutors very dweet amd knowledgeable from prek- highschool math. Pleasant enviroment. Wish we could keep going.
March 13, 2017
A.J.
Tutors were very positive and patient.My daughter loveds it.
March 10, 2017
A.J.
Nashita enjoys working there very much and the staff keeps ongoing communication with us about how she's doing and what her needs are.
February 20, 2017
Nick Evans
My son likes attending his tutoring session. He says math makes sense to him now and he doesn't dread doing his class work . To you and your staff keep up the good work!
February 16, 2017
Q.C.
Thank you for all the hard work to help educate my child in math.
February 9, 2017
A.V.
My son for the first time in a long time is learning and is excited about math this is onlyour week 5!!
February 4, 2017
Ben Jessie
My 8th grade daughter has shown significant improvement and level of comfort with Algebra, since she's been attending Mathnasium. Her algebra grade has improved from a C to a solid A within one semester. Mrs Tenequa and her team are fantastic!
January 30, 2017
R.T.
My daughter, Melissa, has enjoyed her time with Mathnasium. The Mathnasium team has been very accommodating to our short notice of needing help. We have walked in twice and they fit us in. Thank you for being obliging to our needs and keeping Melissa’s Algebra 1 grade 90 and above.
January 14, 2017
C.S.
Great place
December 17, 2016
Leticia Lee
I and my child love mathnasium the owner and teachers are great. My son really enjoys going. I do wish I could have his math teacher at his regular school get on board with me so that mathnasium could see were he is likened in his math subject now. Mathnasium does a great job with him.
December 12, 2016
M.A.
Mathnasium has helped my son get caught up and stay caught up in Math. The Instructors are very knowledgeable and work very well with him and he is having fun while learning.
November 2, 2016
P.W.
My son seems to be gaining more confidence.
September 12, 2016
K.B.
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who works well with my son. They show him different techniques to help him understand what he is doing to make himprove in his class.
September 5, 2016
Pam Porter
Tenequa and her staff have helped build confidence in my 9-year-old daughter where both myself and her classroom teacher fell short. She enjoys going to the center because they provide a safe environment where she can ask questions without criticism and work at her own level without feeling self conscience. The program has focused on her previous level skills as well as giving my daughter a preview of whats in store for the new school year. The cedar hill center held game day Friday's over the summer and our daughter enjoyed the change of pace too. The staff is well trained and always friendly and attentive to every student. Tenequa greets every child and parent by name making everyone feel comfortable and welcomed right from the start. We have and will continue to refer friends to this center! A BIG Thank you to the staff their for helping build confidence in my daughters math abilities!
August 29, 2016
N.E.
My grandson at first was not excited about coming to tutoring but began to like it. He stated that everything is taught in a manner he understands . His first week at school was good for him because they did division in class and he worked the problems with ease. Thanks Mathnasium and Tenequa. It is ok to use my first name only to promote Mathnasium. Best of luck in the future!
August 29, 2016
Omar Njie
Very knowledgeable and friendly instructors! Mathnasium greatly helped improve my child's math skills, and he really enjoyed going to his sessions!
August 21, 2016
M.A.
You all are doing a great job with my grand daughter