Mathnasium of Cerritos Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   80 Reviews
13315 South St.
Cerritos, CA 90703
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2016
Our child has progressed not only in mathematical skills and comprehension, but also in overall enjoyment and excitement for learning. Thank you for your time and patience through his development.
October 9, 2016
The teachers are approachable and make the kids feel comfortable in talking to them and asking questions.
October 7, 2016
Kyle has improved and is doing better in math since he joined
October 6, 2016
My kid likes it. Thank you
September 24, 2016
James loves going because everyone there is so nice..His favorite is Yatin
September 6, 2016
Renee Schoonover
We love the one on one. Very flexible on getting you in when you need it. They help you with what you need help with. Meaning homework preparing for tests.
September 5, 2016
Candis Simmons Davis
You guys were great with helping my 5 year old daughter improve quickly in her math skills; particularly, doing addition mentally (rather than using her fingers) and much more accurately. Most importantly, she really enjoyed learning math with the help you provided to her. We're sorry we couldn't continue (due to financial reasons) but we hope to be able to come back to Mathnasium in the future. I would recommend others to Mathnasium. Thank you!
September 5, 2016
My daughter really enjoys going in for tutoring. The staff is very helpful and friendly.
September 4, 2016
The teacher was very patient and professional. My son improved significantly.
August 22, 2016
Daughter does not mind going to Mathnasium. That is huge! Cerritos staff members are always cheerful.
August 19, 2016
The staff at Mathnasium of Cerritos are excellent when it comes to Customer Service, exceeding expectations and outstanding when it comes to approaching and teaching students. My daughter is always excited and looks forward to attending and learning at the Mathnasium.
August 1, 2016
Really helped boost my niece's self esteem and confidence in Math. Great Staff!
July 30, 2016
Anjali Purohit
Like the flexibility of customizing a class if needed as per the child's needs.
July 21, 2016
Reema Singh
Teachers are fun to be with, well trained also. Facility is clean and in geographic proximity to us.
July 20, 2016
The staff is friendly and kids love going there
June 14, 2016
My son was struggling in Math and close to failing his Math class. Chelsea suggested we do private tutoring for my son to help him pass his crucial Math final. Chelsea and her team worked hard with my son and focused on reviewing and understanding the concepts that will be covered on the final. My son got a B on the final and ended up passing the class. More importantly, it gave him more confidence in Math and will hopefully remove the negative stigma he has towards Math. I plan on keeping him in Mathnasium through the summer so he can catch up and build a stronger foundation for all the math to come.
June 13, 2016
Susan Benoit
My son is an 11th grader and he has been able to maintain his pre-calculus grade.
May 2, 2016
The staff was very organized and professional.
April 30, 2016
The staff is very nice. My daughter likes to go there without having me to tell her to go.
April 24, 2016
Jose Reyes
My son is now more self-confident and relaxed due to the help he is getting through Mathnasium. He is less anxious and has expressed his satisfaction with the instruction he is receiving. Thanks a lot!