Mathnasium of Champlin Park Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   67 Reviews
9724 Schreiber Terrace North
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 12, 2017
Narayan Lakshmy
Mathnasium has worked out very well for my daughter. It has helped her revise the math she knows and also learn new concepts in advance before they are introduced at school. I really appreciate your willingness to tailor her curriculum to keep up with her school as needed.
February 8, 2017
Vickie Briggs
It has made my children competent and looking forward to completing the course
February 6, 2017
T.H.
Our daughter has already made great progress in a short period of time!
February 4, 2017
Lisa Silmser
They do an amazing job of encouraging my kid. She has grown in skills and confidence this year. She's starting to change her thinking about her math abilities!
January 31, 2017
Elaine Boyer Haymond
I think the Socratic method you use allowed my daughter to make sense of math possibly for the first time. Cheyenne's nonjudgmental approach was great and helped my daughter accept the tutoring. Thanks.
November 13, 2016
Elaine Boyer Haymond
We really, really like Cheyenne.
November 10, 2016
K.C.
The lessons have helped my child feel more confident in her math abilities. She is catching up to her peers and is enjoying math more than she did in the past.
August 26, 2016
Joy Carpenter
Mathnasium has been able to help my son identify the skills gaps that he has. The weekly lessons help to solidify that he truly knows how to do the work and that he hasn't done a bunch of memorization. The staff and tutors, (Chris & Cheyenne) are wonderful!!
August 10, 2016
S.C.
Absolutely believe in this program!! I have already recommended several friends to Mathnasium. Chris is an amazing Director, and the staff is great! SO glad I found this place. I wish we had found it two years soon!
August 10, 2016
L.W.
My son did excellent with the help of mathnasium, his math skills improved so much.
August 9, 2016
R.V.H.
Mathnasium is helping our son to be more confident with his math skills, and keeping him at pace with his classmates.
July 18, 2016
J.R.
Chris is awesome. He makes the entire process from gathering information to rescheduling appointments so easy. The instructors engage my children in the learning process and somehow - like magic - rescope errors into positive exchanges and learning opportunities.
July 17, 2016
J.K.
Mathnasium worked with my son for three years during high school. Today, my son has math skills and plenty of confidence. Thank you, Chris and company!
July 11, 2016
D.J.B.
Great Program, Great Leadership!
June 5, 2016
Melissa Farr
You Guys were great thanks so much ..
June 4, 2016
B.K.
We liked Chris alot. He was kind and helpful to my daughter. Overall, money well spent.
June 3, 2016
L.R.F.
I am amazed at the improvement in my son's math abilities in just the 7 sessions he has had so far. Cheyenne did a fantastic job identifying and going over the concepts he needed to review.
May 26, 2016
S.K.
Excellent customer service and flexibility...
May 10, 2016
Ron Ottoson
Chris is always very helpful when we need to resolve a scheduling problem. He is equally helpful when a curriculum issue arises. I would recommend Mathnasium to anyone. I fully intend to keep my son Manny in attendance for several more years. We want him to "stay ahead."
May 10, 2016
D.S.
My daughter has turned the corner with Math thanks to Mathnasium. Her confidence in her ability to solve problems has increased dramatically. Great staff and teachers make her experience with Mathnasium very positive and she likes going there.