Mathnasium of Champlin Park Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   60 Reviews
9724 Schreiber Terrace North
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 22, 2016
Lisa Silmser
The mathnasium staff of Champlin Park does an excellent job of encouraging and pushing my child. She complains like any middle school student does and then bounces out the car to attend her weekly sessions. Her scores at school are going up, but better yet, so is her confidence. Mathnasium has helped her identify exactly the points where she is confused and they help her clear it up. We love our experience at Mathnasium.
August 26, 2016
Joy Carpenter
Mathnasium has been able to help my son identify the skills gaps that he has. The weekly lessons help to solidify that he truly knows how to do the work and that he hasn't done a bunch of memorization. The staff and tutors, (Chris & Cheyenne) are wonderful!!
August 13, 2016
We'll see when school starts, but my daughter appears much more confident about math. She really likes Cheyenne who does a great job teaching. My daughter is passing your assessments. I'm very pleased do far.
August 10, 2016
Absolutely believe in this program!! I have already recommended several friends to Mathnasium. Chris is an amazing Director, and the staff is great! SO glad I found this place. I wish we had found it two years soon!
August 10, 2016
My son did excellent with the help of mathnasium, his math skills improved so much.
August 9, 2016
Mathnasium is helping our son to be more confident with his math skills, and keeping him at pace with his classmates.
July 18, 2016
Chris is awesome. He makes the entire process from gathering information to rescheduling appointments so easy. The instructors engage my children in the learning process and somehow - like magic - rescope errors into positive exchanges and learning opportunities.
July 17, 2016
Mathnasium worked with my son for three years during high school. Today, my son has math skills and plenty of confidence. Thank you, Chris and company!
July 11, 2016
Great Program, Great Leadership!
June 5, 2016
Melissa Farr
You Guys were great thanks so much ..
June 4, 2016
We liked Chris alot. He was kind and helpful to my daughter. Overall, money well spent.
June 3, 2016
I am amazed at the improvement in my son's math abilities in just the 7 sessions he has had so far. Cheyenne did a fantastic job identifying and going over the concepts he needed to review.
May 26, 2016
Excellent customer service and flexibility...
May 10, 2016
Ron Ottoson
Chris is always very helpful when we need to resolve a scheduling problem. He is equally helpful when a curriculum issue arises. I would recommend Mathnasium to anyone. I fully intend to keep my son Manny in attendance for several more years. We want him to "stay ahead."
May 10, 2016
My daughter has turned the corner with Math thanks to Mathnasium. Her confidence in her ability to solve problems has increased dramatically. Great staff and teachers make her experience with Mathnasium very positive and she likes going there.
May 7, 2016
Great and caring instructors. Provided help with homework when needed. Girls love Math!
May 3, 2016
Bonnie Meindl
Very accommating when family schedules change. Ability to change instructors if something isn't working. Mathnasium has been a trends help in our daughters success in math.
May 3, 2016
Narayan Lakshmy
Mathnasium has provided the much needed support that I was looking for with my daughters math skills.
March 8, 2016
I really appreciate the flexibility and understanding the staff has at mathnasium ... Chris Cowan and shiane are the best... Thank you so much ...
February 25, 2016
Our daughter loves mathnasium , we can tell in just the few weeks that her attitude towards math is improving and she's leaning the basics that she needs to be better at math!