Mathnasium of Chandler Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   111 Reviews
3875 West Ray Road 12
Chandler, AZ 85226
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 1, 2017
Becky Kelbaugh
We've seen a huge improvement in our daughther's confidence when it comes to math. Now, she is excited to learn new math concepts. The tutors at Mathnasium are phenomenal.
January 24, 2017
M.W.
Grace, my daughter is benefiting from the one on one tutoring she is getting from Mathnasium. She enjoys going and her grade in Math at school is very high now.
January 19, 2017
K.C.
We have had an excellent experience!
January 18, 2017
Todd Zubchevich
My daughter loves going and learning about math. The tutors are fantastic and they make it great and fun learning experience. They are always very attentive and are very helpful. My daughter really enjoys math now that she has been going to Mathnasium. Brad the director is very easy to work with and very helpful, always willing to go out of his way to accommodate the students needs, Thank you Mathnasium for making math fun !!!!
January 16, 2017
Michelle Landgren Lee
Our daughter's school confidence in math has gone up. She enjoys her math experience.
January 11, 2017
L.W.
Archer loves Mathnasium and he feels very comfortable learning math. Thank you very much!
January 11, 2017
E.M.
They were great in informing me of what the program has to offer. My daughter enjoys going. I got her first review and am very happy and pleased with her progress she has made and the help she has gotten in the short amount of time that she has been there.
January 7, 2017
Adriane Aires
Always friendly and ready to help. They treat you like a family.
December 21, 2016
N.M.
The staff are always enthusiastic about teaching the kids. My daughter never complains about going to Mathnasium. They find ways to make math fun and exciting. Thank you for all of your hard work and dedication!
December 14, 2016
E.O.
My son is doing so much better in school.
December 13, 2016
Rachel Streiff
We are seeing better grades and test scores. The kids have much more confidence in math which seems to make all the difference. Plus the kids really like the staff. The tutors are a great group of math enthusiasts that have found a way to make it fun for the kids.
December 11, 2016
G.W.
All staff is truly amazing and truly cares..
December 7, 2016
M.H.
Emily [LAST NAME REMOVED] has really enjoyed her experience there. She is making progress.
December 4, 2016
Derek Sanders
Very personal relationships between management/instructors and student, as well as student's family. It's clear that the team wants to know each individual and help them to succeed...both as a learner AND an overall successful & positive individual.
November 14, 2016
G.W.
In two simple words? "Awsome Staff"
November 11, 2016
Charlene Muhammad
The environment is appropriate for all children of different ages and my child is comfortable with the staff.
November 10, 2016
Kevin La Ra
Both my kids can't wait to get to Mathnasium. They love advancing their math skills and doing the puzzles when they are done. Great mental training.
November 3, 2016
J.H.
Jake enjoyed his time at mathnasium. All of the tutors he worked with were very helpful and patient, since English is his second language. They worked with him to get him a good foundation of Math in the US and gave him confidence that he can keep moving up in Math with his grade level. Thank you Mathnasium for all of your support and hard work. We recommend you very highly and will likely be back as Math gets more difficult. Thank you!
October 31, 2016
W.M.
I am very happy to submit this Mathnasium feedback request. Due to his busy schedule this fall, Alain missed visiting Mathnasium Chandler. However, I am pleased to share that he consistently maintains an A average in Advanced Geometry (Phoenix Country Day School). He also placed second in a regional speech and debate competition at Mc Clintock High School. What is special about this situation is that when Alain started at Mathnasium, he was faring poorly in Math. Mathnasium tutors intervened and recognized the source of his math challenges almost immediately. He missed learning several early, basic math steps. Mathnasium devised a work program that Alain followed. I am pleased to say that Alain is now working independently and successfully to achieve his goals in Mathematics. Alain is also a Mathnasium tutor-in-training.
October 18, 2016
C.S.
My son improves on a consistent basis while at Mathnasium. He looks forward to going as it helps him not feel overwhelmed by math and he really likes the staff.