Mathnasium of Chattanooga Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   112 Reviews
1919 Gunbarrel Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 9, 2016
Krissy Joels
Mathnasium did a great job keeping my daughters math skill sets fresh over the summer. They both improved tremendously in a matter of 8 weeks. Mathnasium helped build their confidence in math.
October 3, 2016
We have appreciated every part of our experience with Mathnasium. The Director and staff go over and above to help one's child succeed and tailor a learning program that is unique to each child's specific needs. I highly recommend Mathnasium.
September 30, 2016
Everyone is helpful, and kind. Always positive, and welcoming.
September 27, 2016
My son enjoys his time at mathnasium and is more focused on his math skills.
September 19, 2016
My son has become one of the best math students in his class. I'm amazed how far he has come! He has gained lots of confidence in school.
September 16, 2016
Jake has participated in several programs designed to help his math skills over the pass 5-6 years - this program engaged him, built his self confidence relative to Math. Great attitude by the staff was contagious!
September 13, 2016
Just what my son needed. Highly motivating!!
September 12, 2016
Mathnasium has provided our daughter with confidence and strengthened her math skills. She now enjoys math and looks forward to the sessions at Mathnasium.
September 12, 2016
Keith Abernathy
Great experience with both children grades 4th and 8th. Staff was always more than helpful and explained things so that the girls could understand them.
September 11, 2016
John Steele
We've only been with Mathnasium a little over a month and our only regret is that we didn't start our sons with them earlier. The instructors at Mathnasium are fantastic! Our sons get the attention they need (and should have gotten) much earlier in their school lives. It's still early in the year, but we're anxious to see their progress once we've got some measurable results. Thank you, Alex and Mathnasium staff! John & Lisa Steele
September 8, 2016
Great math review and confidence booster before starting middle school.
August 30, 2016
Layton Jackson
Our son is enjoying math more and is not afraid of it as he was previously.
August 22, 2016
Mathnasium has been great for my daughter. Her math confidence has grown and she really likes the instructors, especially Alex and Mason.
August 21, 2016
Helpful staff. My grandson never complains about going to Mathnasium.
August 21, 2016
So helpful to know I've got the Math Geeks to "go to" helpful me as a parent!
August 16, 2016
It worked! First time Math was the ordeal of the day!
August 15, 2016
I really appreciate all mathnasium does for my girls & my nephews...u have helped ro make our jobs easier as parents...
July 30, 2016
My child has learned so much. Thank you for all your hard work.
July 27, 2016
My kids really enjoy the method used to teach the math. Better than how their school teaches it. Only complaint is that your only location is on gunbarrel. Would love to see a location closer to me in Hixson. More convenient for their school schedule.
July 24, 2016
I believe my granddaughter Hannah will do well in her math class due to the confidence she has developed while being tutored at Mathnasium.