Mathnasium of Cinco Ranch Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   170 Reviews
23930 Westheimer Pkwy
Katy, TX 77494
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 12, 2017
M.H.
My daughter is having so much fun doing math! I love the happy glow on her face after each session.
February 5, 2017
B.B.
I have already referred a few friends and will continue to as we see positive returns on our investment for Saranya in Mathnesium. Prior to Mathnesium, she was able to do math for her age but she memorized more than learnt the concepts. But now, due to mathnesium she finds it fun and rewarding to learn the concepts and be challenged by the experience. That's what is necessary to keep the motivation and interest and the teachers certainly have a lot to do with that.
February 3, 2017
G.F.
Cameron seems to have settled with the great staff and that's why we've left him in Cinco ranch rather than moving Him to the new one nearer to our home address
January 30, 2017
M.R.
You guys truly make Math fun and my daughter looks forward to going each time!
January 7, 2017
Barry Richardson
It has been helpful for daughter in Calculus.
January 7, 2017
Silvia Muffler
This is a wonderful tutoring place for my HS boy! Ms. Sue together with Jorge & Yimin, not only provide good teaching, but they also connect with my teen boy to make sure the teaching is done to the fullest. And also, all 3 of them have a great disposition to answer any questions I have had along the way ... Thank you for going beyond just teaching and truly caring !
December 9, 2016
E.V.
My son's grades have improved since he started
December 3, 2016
H.M.C.
Our daughter hated Math but since coming to Mathnasium she has found her confidence and looks forward to her visits.
November 22, 2016
R.D.
Pleased with the assistance that has been provided to my daughter.
November 12, 2016
Sandra Ehimwenma
Mathnasium focuses on students' current curriculum, while challenging the student in more advanced areas. My 3 kids are able to get assistance with their homework or classwoeks that they may not have fully understand ops during class lectures. So it helps to know that their teaching reinforces knowledge and better prepares the students for their assessments.
October 30, 2016
C.M.
Mathnasium has provided all of my 4 children with SUCCESS in math from the basics in elementary school throughout BC Calculus in high school! Their systemic approach and consistent reinforcement has made math 'easy'!
October 28, 2016
Kristi Granger
When we joined, my daughter's math grade was falling, but after only a few weeks she's back to A's and high B's and actually asks to go to tutoring now.
October 19, 2016
C.G.
My daughter has done soo well now in math because of Mathnasium . It's a wonderful place.
October 13, 2016
Yan Lin
Mathnasium have helped my daughter a lot. After my daughter completed study at mathnasuim, she passed the CBE test and get A+. The teacher is very knowledgeable and teaching very effectively. I strongly recommend to go to mathnasium to improve your math proficiency. Yan Lin
October 3, 2016
W.S.
Really helping my kids .
September 20, 2016
M.B.
My daughter spent five days a week in mathnasium during summer and completed first semester of her next years syllabus/curriculum. I can see all 90s and 100s pouring in now in the first six weeks of school. Thank you! You can publish this review anonymously only, please! Thanks!
September 20, 2016
S.K.
My son was struggling in algebra 2. and desperately needed help.I am glad I chose Mmathnasium.Iam absolutely satisfied with the effort you guys put to help him every possible way.Iam thankful to Mathnasium and will definitely recommend to others.
September 3, 2016
D.J.
I like the monthly price but felt the initial charges were ridiculous. The program seem to be helping my daughter address some challenges with Math. She is a senior in high school and preparing for the SAT. Early indications are encouraging.
September 2, 2016
M.E.T.
Friendly and qualified staff
September 1, 2016
M.M.L.
George and Yimin were awesome with Kaitlyn. They made he feel very comfortable and never pressured. They both seem to really enjoy working with math. Kaitlyn was able to go into 9th grade feel very confident about her math skills.