Mathnasium of Cinco Ranch Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   146 Reviews
23930 Westheimer Pkwy
Katy, TX 77494
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2016
My daughter has done soo well now in math because of Mathnasium . It's a wonderful place.
October 13, 2016
Yan Lin
Mathnasium have helped my daughter a lot. After my daughter completed study at mathnasuim, she passed the CBE test and get A+. The teacher is very knowledgeable and teaching very effectively. I strongly recommend to go to mathnasium to improve your math proficiency. Yan Lin
October 6, 2016
Staff truly cares about the students, and makes a real effort to connect with your kid.
October 3, 2016
Really helping my kids .
September 20, 2016
My daughter spent five days a week in mathnasium during summer and completed first semester of her next years syllabus/curriculum. I can see all 90s and 100s pouring in now in the first six weeks of school. Thank you! You can publish this review anonymously only, please! Thanks!
September 20, 2016
My son was struggling in algebra 2. and desperately needed help.I am glad I chose Mmathnasium.Iam absolutely satisfied with the effort you guys put to help him every possible way.Iam thankful to Mathnasium and will definitely recommend to others.
September 3, 2016
I like the monthly price but felt the initial charges were ridiculous. The program seem to be helping my daughter address some challenges with Math. She is a senior in high school and preparing for the SAT. Early indications are encouraging.
September 2, 2016
Friendly and qualified staff
September 1, 2016
George and Yimin were awesome with Kaitlyn. They made he feel very comfortable and never pressured. They both seem to really enjoy working with math. Kaitlyn was able to go into 9th grade feel very confident about her math skills.
August 29, 2016
Mathnasium of Cinco Ranch has been a great solution for us!
August 28, 2016
Everytime be there she got something
August 26, 2016
Mathnasium is a great place to my children because they feel relax and happy to learn and improve the math concept. My friend was right to recomiend me to enrolle my children. I Andi happy too
August 23, 2016
My child likes to attend Mathnasium and the instructors are very friendly. They are extremely patient as well. Thank you.
August 11, 2016
My child has improved tremendously in math and is more confident since starting at Mathnasium.
August 5, 2016
The facility's director is awesome, very accommodating and understanding, she shows genium interests in helping the kids achieve their highest potential in math. I like the end of semester reviews, the SAT prep sessions, this summer's flexible attendance had been a great help in keeping the kids focused so they have a big gap to recover when school starts. The teachers are great, I receive monthly progress of my boys which enables me to discuss with them at home. I love the fact that the teacher tailors to the student's needs, not just broad. Mathnasium has made math easy for my 3 boys to tackle in school, for that I am very grateful.
July 26, 2016
Impressed with instructors as well as the material. We appreciate the fact that we mentioned we would like to know about our son's progress and "voila", a progress report appeared in our email the following business day!
July 15, 2016
Roxanne Zieschang
Wonderful teachers, a top notch opportunity for my child to learn and grow at a rapid pace. In my opinion much better than school and much more efficient. It was such a life changing experience we are thinking of homeschooling with their help my 10th grader could be taking college level courses in math, so by the time she leaves she will have 3 years of college math behind her!
July 8, 2016
Laura Miller
I love how math homework is welcomed at the center--no more tears at home!
July 6, 2016
I tell friends that PowerIntros at Mathnasium makes the transition to high school or the next math course seamless. It is worth it to put the time in over the summer, so when school starts back that their math course just requires keeping current with the homework and studying for test. There is less stress for the student since the material is familiar from their summer PowerIntro at Mathnasium.
May 28, 2016
The tutors are great!