Mathnasium of Clarksville Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   64 Reviews
12272 Clarksville Pike
Clarksville, MD 21029
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2016
My 6th grader enjoys her time at Mathnasium. The program has helped her to excel in school. The staff are wonderful and funny. Swati, the director of the center, is very accommodating to our request to go over subjects that I feel that my daughter needs help the most.
October 17, 2016
Great staff. Wonderful location. I like the scheduling flexibility. We are a busy family and the fact they they can work with us and our hectic schedule is such relief.
October 6, 2016
Erin Allen
MAthnasium was so great for my kids. They helped get them up to speed and kept them engaged and excited.
September 23, 2016
The tutors have worked with my daughter to prepare her for the math portion of the SAT. They have made her feel comfortable and have been able to explain the concepts in a stress-free way.
September 20, 2016
Mathnasium has been very beneficial to both of my children. Their grades have improved and they love going.
September 14, 2016
September 11, 2016
Ami Pacylowski
Very pleased with the organization, friendliness and cleanliness. The owner in Clarksville is very hands on and always smiling and helpful! I do want to choose a day/time that is not too crowded. Our goal is to have help with homework, so as to avoid tears at home. One day we went to mathnasium last week and at pick up, my husband noted it was very crowded. (Also post holiday.) But, that night our daughter said no one checked her work while she was there. She had made the same errors on the whole page, and then we only knew "our" way to teach, not common it was a tearful evening. We instructed her to be more confident and ask for help while there. Overall, we are very glad to have a math help resource.
September 10, 2016
Great learning environment!
August 23, 2016
My experience with Mathnasium so far is full of application Mrs.Swati is very nice, understanding kids situation and willing to help with an open heart. Inside the gimnasium is also very upiling- nice, light and full of good attitude. All together it makes me want a nice environment and an invitation to the choice to buystart of a close relationship. [NAME REMOVED]
August 13, 2016
John Owens
The Mathnasium program has been a great help for our student. Great staff that is knowledgeable and supportive and dedicated to student success.
August 12, 2016
My daughter moved up from on grade level to above grade level math. She is now going to GT math. We are thrilled!
August 12, 2016
Tishna Dhaliwal
My child is loving her experience at Mathnasium. Though the format and experience for her is very similar to her experience in Columbia's Mathnasium, the price works out to be about 20 percent higher for summer passes in Clarksville so we may consider going back to Columbia next summer.
July 25, 2016
Kathryn Griffin Leef
The owners have been wonderful, helpful and very communicative. They have multiple tutors to choose from which is very helpful. My daughter has always struggled with and therefore detested math but is very happy to go to Mathnasium for 2 hours and work at becoming more proficient. She especially enjoys working with the mathematician they have.
July 23, 2016
Your team does a wonderful job of making math fun! Thank you.
July 9, 2016
Nothing, girls are doing great!
May 5, 2016
Sun Lee
Swati, thank you! You help my kids a lot. Also, you always understand so it make us easy through. Sun Lee
April 19, 2016
I'm very happy with your services. My boys don't mind coming and are making great progress. I really appreciate the flexibility when our schedules get crazy.
April 15, 2016
My fifth grader enjoys her time at Mathnasium. The staff are wonderful and funny. She wished we had found out about the program sooner, so that she would not have had to endure my yelling and screaming at every math homework we'd had to review together.
March 26, 2016
Like the tutoring
March 10, 2016
My kids love to go to that location. I think the owner is doing a fantastic job..