Mathnasium of College Station Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   134 Reviews
850 William D. Fitch Pkwy #500
College Station, TX 77845
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
J.F.
Hannah is amazing! She is organized, thorough and great with the kids. I would love for you to provide some summer options, such as "punch cards" for Math visits, or targeted camps, etc. Thanks!
May 18, 2017
J.B.
Our daughter's grades and interest in math have gone up since coming to Mathnasium over the last year.
May 14, 2017
M.R.
Sophie's school grades really improve after three months attending regularly Mathnasium. I will enroll my second grand doter next Fall semester!
May 9, 2017
A.A.
My son maths is good
April 28, 2017
R.S.
We love the individualized experience at Mathnasium. You keep kids motivated and their consistent work pays off.
April 20, 2017
Jennifer Whitfield
Staff is great! They are very attentive and patient with my kids.
April 13, 2017
C.R.
Hayden has fun, but Molly Cate feels it is too much work, and not on target with what she is doing in school.
April 12, 2017
R.N.
my daughter love maths now after joining mathnasium.
April 7, 2017
Katherine Knight
The center director Ms. Hannah took a lot of time with me answering questions and making sure I was comfortable with my decision to enroll my daughter in Mathnasium. My daughter enjoys going every time and I believe that is a direct reflection on the employees at the center and Ms. Hannah's direction.
March 27, 2017
V.K.
She's finally "getting it"! We are thrilled with her progress
March 27, 2017
Patti Abington
It has been a totally positive experience. Sydney loves it.
March 11, 2017
L.F.
My son loves the one on one time he gets
March 9, 2017
A.B.
My son loves to come to math tutoring. He thinks the tutors are "cool" and enjoys the incentives also.
March 2, 2017
J.S.
Both my children are enthusiastic about the help they are getting and just love doing math there.
February 20, 2017
Claire Stuckey
I gave stellar feedback several months ago and now things have changed. I'm happy to say that the staff at Mathnasium of College Station has exceeded my expectations and has made me that much more grateful for joining the Mathnasium family. My daughter, Madeline, came into Mathnasium last July positively terrified of math. On her first day of high school algebra, she cried. Now, in February, just a few short months later, Maddy has a 102 in algebra and is looking at honor roll and honors classes for next year. She's a hard worker and sets high standard for herself. I mentioned this in my last review, when we give thanks during our nightly prayers, Mathnasium (and all our friends there) is on the list. Thank you all for your mission to make Math make sense for young ones. In doing so, you make a difference in countless families. I will count these Mathnasium days as some of the most joyful of our schooling years. I won't look back anymore and say "I wish I'd done it sooner" because having done it now is what has made all the difference. "Thank you" doesn't really begin to cover my gratitude. Just know that our family and friends all know how wonderful Mathnasium is because I rave about it ever chance I get. Love you all!
February 10, 2017
C.V.
Our daughter is actually excited to learn with the team there... they are helping her build confidence and are compassionate
January 18, 2017
C.S.
Great experience, could be open later
January 11, 2017
Shirley Porter
Our grandson's are progressing happily in math to the extent I never thought possible.
December 16, 2016
Kristen Gardner
We've only been coming for a short time, but so far it seems to be going well. My daughter's confidence is improving and she likes coming for the extra help! We are very pleased with the results so far and know that it can only continue to improve.
December 9, 2016
P.M.
Very helpful, professional and flexible.