Mathnasium of Columbus-Bradley Park Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   55 Reviews
6501 Whitesville Road Suite 100
Columbus, GA 31904
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 13, 2016
Kristi Mott
I really like the program as a whole, and I believe my kids benefited from going there this summer.Unfortunately, because of where we live and summer schedules, it was hard to get there as much as we needed. If we could have completed the summer program, I feel sure we would have seen marked improvement.
September 3, 2016
The difference I've seen in my child's confidence is amazing. She no longer hates math she loves that the Mathnasium is making math make sense to her & fun at the same time.
September 1, 2016
Already have shared information with others about how great the people at magnesium work with students
August 27, 2016
Matthew has gained confidence since he has been at Mathnasium . He no longer "hates math". He had a high B but is holding on with a low b now. Question - do you review the math he is studying in school ?
August 13, 2016
My son loves going to mathnasium
August 9, 2016
Shay Coe
My great experience with Mathnasium is I enjoy the great convenience of a customized learning plan for my child. I appreciate Mathnasium from working and developing a learning plan for students with disabilities. My son have shown such great in Mathematics and enjoy being here.
August 3, 2016
Mike Burnett
Mathnasium has been, and still is, an amazing asset to our community. As a family who wishes to have their child kept academically strong during the summer months, or anytime of the year, they can count on having a wonderful experience at Mathnasium. Teachers and staff have always been welcoming, courteous, very friendly and always accommodating. There has never been a time or day that has been an inconvenience in our schedule as a family. Our son has been assessed and challenged to do his best during each session and received rewards for his hard work and dedication. It is obvious the moment you step into the Mathnasium World that you will be greeted with great expectations and the willingness to give your child a happy and safe environment to grow and learn to the best of their abilities. It is said "Children are our future..." and Mathnasium certainly strives to give their best for our bright young stars. From the Burnett Family, many thanks to the Mathnasium Team in Columbus, GA. It has been a remarkable opportunity.
July 25, 2016
You guys have help Dexter so much,in a lot of areas including his confidence. THank you.keep up the awesome work..
July 9, 2016
Angela Stephens
Kinzey is enjoying this summer.
June 30, 2016
I like that the work ,play aspect as well as the home games..great program.
June 14, 2016
My daughter loves this place. Math grades did improve the last 2 semesters.
June 4, 2016
James & Sharon Ingram
You all were very helpful in getting shaniqua through her Mathematics classes and we really appreciate your patience and understanding. Thanks
May 19, 2016
Taminika Martin
My sons grades have improved by 10-20 points per course due to his renewed confidence in math.
May 8, 2016
My children enjoy their sessions and are learning so much. My husband and I are glad that this special program is offer to the community. Thank you
April 20, 2016
I want to thank you ,so much with my nephew.Dexter confidence has improved,also his understanding in math has greatly improve. Your instructor's are Awesome.. Will highly recommend you to everyone and anyone.
March 3, 2016
Have noticed great improvement in the short time she's been attending.
February 12, 2016
outcomes show. also staff are so kind to me and kids.
February 5, 2016
My kids have dramatically increased in their skill and confidence thanks to the Mathnasium staff. They make it fun for the kids. I love the atmosphere there. It's non-threatening but the instructors do challenge the students to work hard.
December 21, 2015
I was referred by a friend and you all are truly helping my daughter. I say thank you.
November 10, 2015
My son really loves the program