Mathnasium of Columbus-Bradley Park Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   74 Reviews
6501 Whitesville Road Suite 100
Columbus, GA 31904
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 13, 2017
S.N.
The staff is super friendly and helpful. My daughter's confidence in Math has increased & she's doing so much better!
April 1, 2017
Christine Pickett
Since my son Royce has been tutoring at mathnasium, his confidence has soared, I love the fact that he can explained to me using academic language what he is studying. My son can explain what he is having problems with, something he was not able to do before. Now when he has a test he says" I got this", and sure enough he got it, his first test he made a 88.5, and his second test..... Wow a 100. So for all you guys do thank you Sincerely, Christine Pickett
March 31, 2017
C.C.
The staff was great. Mary, Matt and Josh (I think that's his name, the young man who does the emails ) fantastic. My grandson really enjoys math. Thanks
March 27, 2017
Heather Jiles
My child LOVES going to Mathnasium and her grades have drastically improved! Could not be more pleased!
February 16, 2017
Robert Lamb Jr.
My great experience is that my granddaughter have improve on her math skill by attending the mathnasium classes. When she does not understand math problems at school she head straight to mathnasium to get more understanding.
January 2, 2017
P.W.
We Like the focus they place On Our child, and the commitment of enduring her continued success.
December 27, 2016
C.A.B.
Very caring and knowledgeable staff! Committed to teaching where your child needs it, not just putting a bandaid over their weakness!
December 21, 2016
C.C.
My grandson has a great attitude toward math and the staff is to be credited as they are great at there jobs. I would like to comment on one lady, her name is Mary, and she has gone above and beyond the job description to teach my grandson. Thank you for choosing such a great staff.
December 20, 2016
Arthur Gilbert
My daughter has been attending a little under a months time now, although her math grade isn't where I would like I can see a difference in her level of understanding of some of the math concepts. I know moving forward her grades will reflect the progress made as her confidence increases.
November 13, 2016
T.M.
When I signed my son up his confidence was so low due to his issues with math. Now he's on his way to honor roll! I'm very happy with the progress he's made.
September 13, 2016
Kristi Mott
I really like the program as a whole, and I believe my kids benefited from going there this summer.Unfortunately, because of where we live and summer schedules, it was hard to get there as much as we needed. If we could have completed the summer program, I feel sure we would have seen marked improvement.
September 3, 2016
P.L.
The difference I've seen in my child's confidence is amazing. She no longer hates math she loves that the Mathnasium is making math make sense to her & fun at the same time.
September 1, 2016
O.R.
Already have shared information with others about how great the people at magnesium work with students
August 27, 2016
J.A.H.
Matthew has gained confidence since he has been at Mathnasium . He no longer "hates math". He had a high B but is holding on with a low b now. Question - do you review the math he is studying in school ?
August 3, 2016
Mike Burnett
Mathnasium has been, and still is, an amazing asset to our community. As a family who wishes to have their child kept academically strong during the summer months, or anytime of the year, they can count on having a wonderful experience at Mathnasium. Teachers and staff have always been welcoming, courteous, very friendly and always accommodating. There has never been a time or day that has been an inconvenience in our schedule as a family. Our son has been assessed and challenged to do his best during each session and received rewards for his hard work and dedication. It is obvious the moment you step into the Mathnasium World that you will be greeted with great expectations and the willingness to give your child a happy and safe environment to grow and learn to the best of their abilities. It is said "Children are our future..." and Mathnasium certainly strives to give their best for our bright young stars. From the Burnett Family, many thanks to the Mathnasium Team in Columbus, GA. It has been a remarkable opportunity.
July 25, 2016
T.H.
You guys have help Dexter so much,in a lot of areas including his confidence. THank you.keep up the awesome work..
July 9, 2016
Angela Stephens
Kinzey is enjoying this summer.
June 30, 2016
O.R.
I like that the work ,play aspect as well as the home games..great program.
June 14, 2016
T.S.
My daughter loves this place. Math grades did improve the last 2 semesters.
June 4, 2016
James & Sharon Ingram
You all were very helpful in getting shaniqua through her Mathematics classes and we really appreciate your patience and understanding. Thanks