Mathnasium of Conroe Yelp-24

   70 Reviews
3875 W. Davis St
Conroe, TX 77304
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 7, 2016
A.D.L.S.
Russell is extremely responsive and organized, which was great when we were signing up at Mathnasium, and we have been so happy with the one on one tutoring services that we have received there since signing up. Mathnasium is fantastic and we will gladly refer people there!
December 2, 2016
J.M.D.
Kids love going and really Like the teachers
November 17, 2016
S.H.
The program is great! It helped my son a lot.
November 9, 2016
L.W.
Student now enjoys math and making A's
November 9, 2016
Teresa Dehoyas
Russell and his wife go above and beyond for these kids. Working together with the child's teacher along with the child to be sure they are understanding the material and where their gaps and weaknesses are in the material. We have been here over a year now and the kids always have so much confidence afterwards knowing they can do their math problems. They encourage them that "they can do it" attitude is something to be commended! We are blessed to have them in our area!
November 7, 2016
S.R.
My daughter has only been going for a short time and already I have seen an improvement in her math and her confidence has gone up.
November 7, 2016
P.P.
Great staff.
November 6, 2016
Melanie Smith
Everyone at Conroe Mathnasium is very friendly. My daughter loves working with all the tutors. Her attitude about math has changed since starting at Mathnasium. She feels more confident and is doing better in class. She even enjoys going to Mathnasium on Saturdays!
November 4, 2016
K.K.
My son loves the staff. They make him feel welcomed.
November 3, 2016
Kristen Sheppard
Totally appreciate the people at Mathnasium. My son looks forward to his time there. It's been a positive experience for him. His comprehension and appreciation of math is growing daily. I call that Success!!
November 2, 2016
W.S.
My son loves Mr.John! He is excellent with explanations and keeping Cade engaged! We are so happy we found Mathnasium!
October 28, 2016
T.S.
Peyton learned a great deal from going to Mathnasium. I wish we could continue throughout the year but simply can't afford the monthly fee. Nor attend when they are open to justify the fee. I wish they would go to a pricing system that was based on the number of days you attend. Loved the place and would go again.
October 10, 2016
Soco Gorjon
Always willing to work with our crazy schedules - I see my son's confidence level increasing when it comes to math! Thank you!
October 1, 2016
M.C.
I enjoyed everything about the school. I just wish it was opened longer. With school and then football practice it is hard to fit into time slot.
September 28, 2016
C.B.
Friendly staff, get right to work and communicate.
September 7, 2016
C.P.
My Girls are Learning with Confidence and they are doing their Homework with Pride! Thank you!!
August 27, 2016
P.S.
My son really like the lessons, very helpful
July 14, 2016
Geraldine Maxfield
I could not be more pleased with the people assisting my grandchildren. They look forward to going to Mathnasium and really appreciate the one on one attention. I plan to continue sending my grandchildren on a ongoing basis to make sure they stay on level in their math classes.
July 9, 2016
Jaye Daspit
Absolutely excellent! My daughter Jolie was struggling so much in math, she would come home crying every day and said the teacher would never help her. We decided to give mathnasium a try, and after one hour session. My daughter got in the car and she was so excited because she said she learned more in that one hour then she had any classroom! She went from almost failing to getting straight A's and thank you so much we highly recommend you😊
July 5, 2016
S.G.
We have seen the change in attitude in my son - Now he loves math!!!! THANK YOU ---