Mathnasium of Conroe Yelp-24

   53 Reviews
3875 W. Davis St
Conroe, TX 77304
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 10, 2016
Soco Gorjon
Always willing to work with our crazy schedules - I see my son's confidence level increasing when it comes to math! Thank you!
October 1, 2016
I enjoyed everything about the school. I just wish it was opened longer. With school and then football practice it is hard to fit into time slot.
September 28, 2016
Friendly staff, get right to work and communicate.
September 7, 2016
My Girls are Learning with Confidence and they are doing their Homework with Pride! Thank you!!
August 27, 2016
My son really like the lessons, very helpful
July 14, 2016
Geraldine Maxfield
I could not be more pleased with the people assisting my grandchildren. They look forward to going to Mathnasium and really appreciate the one on one attention. I plan to continue sending my grandchildren on a ongoing basis to make sure they stay on level in their math classes.
July 9, 2016
Jaye Daspit
Absolutely excellent! My daughter Jolie was struggling so much in math, she would come home crying every day and said the teacher would never help her. We decided to give mathnasium a try, and after one hour session. My daughter got in the car and she was so excited because she said she learned more in that one hour then she had any classroom! She went from almost failing to getting straight A's and thank you so much we highly recommend you😊
July 5, 2016
We have seen the change in attitude in my son - Now he loves math!!!! THANK YOU ---
June 27, 2016
We have always been pleased with the help we get.
June 3, 2016
Teresa Dehoyas
Always there for support for my children when they need it. I see my kids self-esteem and confidence soar after a visit from there. We couldn't be more happy knowing there's a place that is there to sharpen and help my kids math skills. I feel it is a true blessing for us and any other child that needs help for math.
May 31, 2016
Melissa Buster
Russell and Patty are really great at what they do. They take the time to make sure the kids understand concepts before moving them along to the next lesson. If a child needs things explained in a different way, they make sure they find the most efficient way to communicate in a way the child can receive it. In addition to Russell and Patty, their team of tutors are really great with the kids. You can tell they enjoy math and helping other's gain a strong understanding. I highly recommend Mathnasium of Conroe. Even my 4 year old enjoys going there, even though she's not enrolled (yet).
May 28, 2016
Great staff. Great learning environment. Mathnasium helped my son breeze through 7th grade math this school year! Thanks!
May 11, 2016
Always friendly and easy going people. They are very patient with the kids and my kids never walk out not understanding a problem. I couldn't be happier and my boys have excelled in their math courses! I recommend them to everyone I know!
May 8, 2016
I have totally loved the way Mathnasium has been working with my son.They have encouraged him to lose his Math Phobia and have managed to make him work without any meltdowns.
May 8, 2016
Very customized and flexible program. Our kids love their experience and they look forward to attend every time.
May 5, 2016
Mathnasium did really helps my daughters to understand their math subjects. It made them very confident to do their homework and whenever they were taking test.They both have "A"s and I'm so happy and proud for them.Thanks for all your help Mathnasium of Conroe !!!
April 2, 2016
Maribeth Lindsey
Very impressed with this staff. They are very genuine and truly want your child/teen to succeed.
April 1, 2016
We experienced a pleasant and valuable service and will use Mathnasium again if the need arises. I can highly recommend this resource.
March 15, 2016
After the first week Lynn's grades were already improving! The icing is the location and hours.
February 27, 2016
Carolyn Williams
What an amazing service Mathnasium offers. I'm not sure what we would have done without Mathnasium for an option. Our daughter transferred from another state and was absolutely lost in Pre-Algebra. It was difficult to observe her trying and floundering and not succeeding. We tried to help but resulted in confusing her even more. A friend recommended Mathnasium because their daughter had great success of overcoming the fear of mathematics after working their program. We are so grateful for the recommendation and for the awesome supportive help our daughter has received. She now has a steady 88 average in Pre-Algebra and the grades keep going up. Fantastic!