Mathnasium of Corona Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   122 Reviews
160 West Foothill Pkwy. Suite 103
Corona, CA 92882
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 23, 2016
Shahla Aslam
Great staff and most importantly my kids enjoy so much everyday!! They are always very excited to be there !!
October 17, 2016
I am very happy with mathnasium thus far. I re
September 30, 2016
My son is only 4 weeks into Mathnasium and he already comes home excited about math and about learning new concepts. He gets help with his math homework and seems to understand it better.
September 19, 2016
Bonnie Kippes
Last year my son was getting an F in math. So far he's understanding the concepts and he now has a solid foundation to build on. His current grade in Algebra is an A-.
August 10, 2016
Excellent staff
Response From Mathnasium of Corona
August 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, Michael!
July 24, 2016
Friendly personnel and atmosphere.
Response From Mathnasium of Corona
July 26, 2016
July 10, 2016
Response From Mathnasium of Corona
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, Nageh!
July 8, 2016
 Mina loves school and lucky enough to have things come easy. Mathnasium has kept her challenged when school does not. And also staffs are friendly.
Response From Mathnasium of Corona
July 09, 2016
We are happy to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, Miran!
July 6, 2016
Carmen Martinez
Every one is nice and helpful; answer my questions about my daughter's progress pretty much on request even do they provide regular feedback. My daughter likes going and working on her curriculum....if questions they help her in different ways until concept is fully understood. Thank you, Carmen.
Response From Mathnasium of Corona
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback Carmen! That is great news and I'm glad Kylie enjoys her time here.
July 5, 2016
My daughter has become more confident with math and she really enjoys going to the sessions!
Response From Mathnasium of Corona
July 06, 2016
That is great to hear! Thank you for your feedback, Barbara!
June 9, 2016
Micahel Hosea
An environment for learning
June 8, 2016
The service provided to these kids is very valuable. My daughter has improved tremendously and has gain confidence in her skills.
June 4, 2016
My son raised his AP Calculas class from a C to an A and he was ranked over in the 90 percentile in his SAT and ACT test just taking it for the first time. Thank you!!!!!
May 19, 2016
My daughter has been attending Mathnasium for 2 months now. I have seen an improvement in her grades, and she is definitely more confident. She actually looks forward to going, which surprises me because she hates math!! She goes every day and even some Saturdays. She speaks very highly of the instructors and feels very comfortable there. So far...I'm impressed!
May 16, 2016
Pattie Maresca
My daughter absolutely loved it. She went from having difficulty understanding the material to fully understanding it and getting A's on her report card. Thank you
April 2, 2016
My son enjoys going and is understanding math better. Best part is that he is enthusiastic to go.
March 26, 2016
Simi Bal
I like how your teachers/instructors are very engaged with the kids. I appreciate them being humorous and lively while teaching them math! I also like how your program corrects a problem upfront and explains to the kids how to get to the solution without them finishing an entire page of questions. It keeps them motivated and reinforces positive behavior! I also like them getting assistance on their homework since parents may not get to it. Thank you for also for giving me regular progress reports.
March 14, 2016
My son is understanding the material much better
December 28, 2015
Clean facility and staffs are great
November 17, 2015
Sarita Gupta
My daughter has improved in her maths a lot after going to this institution. She is very happy in her grades now. I would give 5 stars.