Mathnasium of Countryside Yelp-24

   63 Reviews
2510-C N. McMullen Booth Rd
Clearwater, FL 33761
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2016
My high school age daughter seems to be learning a lot and she likes the people at Mathnasium. She likes that there is a game to play at each session as well. Can you please purchase more gift cards/rewards for older kids for the rewards store? There should be prizes available that the older kids are interested in. Thank you.
October 19, 2016
My daughter has become more confident in math. Her math facts are easier now.
August 19, 2016
Very good instructors.
August 16, 2016
Pat Salaton
Not only has Mathnasium helped my granddaughter with her math skills, but it has also helped with her self-esteem and confidence.
August 14, 2016
Have already referred to 2 families that are considering Mathnasium.
August 10, 2016
My son, Evan, improved so much after attending Mathnasium. He seems to really like the instructors and he is a hard one to please. I hope to be sending him back now that school is starting up again. I only wish you opened at 2 instead of 3 so he could go right from school but no big deal anymore since he is driving himself now and I don't have to go back out.
August 8, 2016
My son is new to mathnasium, but he loved it and it is clearly seen that his confidence has grown
July 16, 2016
Very consistent and patient tutors. Brian is very [LAST NAME REMOVED] with the kids as well.
June 11, 2016
Sarah Faulkner
Mathnasium made math fun for my 5th grader. She enjoyed going every week & she LOVED acing her tests at school & rising to the top of her class! Thank you!!
May 31, 2016
I went to the facility in hopes of raising my son's math SSAT score. With your help he was very successful and met his goal! Thank you all.
April 2, 2016
Unfortunately we have not had the time to take full advantage of the program.
March 24, 2016
Not a thing. We are very happy with our experience at Mathnasium and with the success it has produced in our child.
February 27, 2016
We love the program and the director has been extremely helpful and professional.
February 19, 2016
My daughter is more confident and enjoying Math.
February 15, 2016
Sriram Ramanathan
My kids enjoy going to Mathnasium and actually having a liking for numbers and Math. Their grades have improved, but that is just a minor benefit(Nobody asks me what my Math scores were when I was in the fourth grade). The real benefit of the Mathnasium has been that my kids now have number sense and an intuition of how numbers relate with each other, which they did not have before. I thank Mathnasium for improving my children's number sense and making Math enjoyable for them.
February 2, 2016
Love what you are doing for my daughter. She is getting interested in math and she loves going to Mathnasium. She actually asks us if she can go!!
January 15, 2016
Nancy Eiseman
My daughter was pretty much humiliated by her lack of understanding of Algebra. She excels in other subjects but just doesn't understand math. Her GPA has been drug down as a result. She was just so frustrated. The staff at the Countryside Mathnasium has turned everything around for her. In the beginning she didn't want to go to Mathnasium because she was embarrassed. Now, she asks me to go. The staff have not only helped her understanding they have restored her confindence. Thank you SO much!
January 3, 2016
The instructors were excellent and thoroughly explained the algebraic concepts in a manner he easily understood. He did significantly better on his tests even with a few tutoring sessions. We also like that the program addresses reviewing the core concepts he may not have fully grasped the year prior in pre-algebra.
January 2, 2016
Wonderful staff Pleasant comfortable environment for my child
December 26, 2015
Kathy Rampolla
Mathnasium has really helped ease the stress that my son and I both felt when tackling math topics. Thanks!