Mathnasium of Crystal Lake Yelp-24

   69 Reviews
6500 Northwest Highway Suite 28W
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 10, 2016
We started with Mathnasium this past summer. Our daughter was struggling in math in many ways. She loves coming to Mathnasium and they are always willing to teach her new ways of making math fun!
October 8, 2016
My kids love it. I do believe it's helping them.
October 3, 2016
Lisa Boden
The staff goes above and beyond for the students, the hours are carefully scheduled to maximize attendance around school, and - best of all, it's affordable. Great service & outstanding results!
September 24, 2016
I love that the tutors are young people. My son loved working with them!
September 12, 2016
Mike/Kathleen Welu/Zinkel
A complete make-over for our granddaughter who was failing in math. Excellent.
September 4, 2016
Program has been very helpful.
September 1, 2016
Staff there is amazing! They are so kind. My daughter looks forward to working with them.
August 23, 2016
We are pleased with the confidence our daughter has gained since coming to Mathnasium!
August 22, 2016
Chris Johnson
Mathnasium focuses on children to help them to reach their goal on improving their math scores.
August 15, 2016
We love Mathnasium of Crystal Lake...Warm, caring environment where my daughter has loved to learn!
July 30, 2016
Laura Wright
My son heads out to do "school work" during the summer without complaint and can't wait to tell me about what he's worked on when he gets home.
July 28, 2016
Our son is excited about going to his sessions and appear more confident in his work.
July 10, 2016
Tanja Schubert
My daughters love attending and look forward to each visit. Who knew Math could be fun!!
July 10, 2016
My daughter and I are extremely happy with the help she is getting. She looks forward to each visit and getting further in her work.
June 22, 2016
Joanna, Jake and Blake were all very positive and motivated. They help our daughter Kait to improver her performance in Geometry and get a passing grade.
June 4, 2016
My kids and I love Mathnasium. Two years ago we enrolled and totally will recommend it to all our friends. Super nice people. Kids really improved their grades. Very comfortable hours. Best math learning place!
May 25, 2016
My son is continually improving in terms of his math facts and just overall understanding. He enjoys attending sessions, never complains about Mathnasium days, and it's usually hard to get him to leave!
May 22, 2016
Kelley Roberts
Joanna and the staff at Mathnasium - Crystal Lake are terrific. Even after my daughter started making straight A's in math, she still wanted to continue going to Mathnasium. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
May 21, 2016
Love the owners and staff!!!! They treat my son like he is family!!! Great learning environment.
May 21, 2016
Courtney Matevey
It is an excellent faculty with caring, kind, and great teaching staff.