Mathnasium of Crystal Lake Yelp-24

   79 Reviews
6500 Northwest Highway Suite 28W
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
K.R.
Mathnasium has helped my son so much with the foundations of learning math. It has built his confidence and lessened his anxiety about math.
February 16, 2017
C.H.
Mathnasium of crystal lake is the Best. There is one much closer to our home but my daughter loves it here !
February 13, 2017
J.L.
Our daughter is doing so much better in math and is getting help she needs. She actually asks to go, including recently asking to go on a Sunday. Amazing. We don't have to fight with her to get her to go and practice her skills.
February 6, 2017
Terri Reineck
We love that it is flexible schedule where we can come every day, or if we can't make it one day, it is okay to miss. The prizes and holiday events create a fun atmosphere. My son still loves it and does not fight going at all! On days he has not gone, he was able to complete his homework by himself- which he has NEVER done with us! We love Mathnasium and thank you guys for everything!
February 2, 2017
Beth Zender
It has given him the knowledge to understand Math and enjoy school again!
January 5, 2017
K.B.
My child has improved her math skills significantly
November 22, 2016
Matthew Ewertowski
Excellent group of teachers and owners
November 21, 2016
Claudia Balingit
I decided to sign up both of my kids for Mathnesium in order to have them advance their math skills and I am currently very pleased with the progress they are making. They enjoy going to their sessions and love working with the very knowledgeable and attentive staff. I would definetly recommend Mathnesium of Crystal Lake to anyone who needs to improve or to further excel their math skills.
October 10, 2016
J.J.
We started with Mathnasium this past summer. Our daughter was struggling in math in many ways. She loves coming to Mathnasium and they are always willing to teach her new ways of making math fun!
October 8, 2016
J.M.
My kids love it. I do believe it's helping them.
October 3, 2016
Lisa Boden
The staff goes above and beyond for the students, the hours are carefully scheduled to maximize attendance around school, and - best of all, it's affordable. Great service & outstanding results!
September 24, 2016
L.M.
I love that the tutors are young people. My son loved working with them!
September 12, 2016
Mike/Kathleen Welu/Zinkel
A complete make-over for our granddaughter who was failing in math. Excellent.
September 4, 2016
G.Z.
Program has been very helpful.
September 1, 2016
L.J.
Staff there is amazing! They are so kind. My daughter looks forward to working with them.
August 23, 2016
V.R.
We are pleased with the confidence our daughter has gained since coming to Mathnasium!
August 22, 2016
Chris Johnson
Mathnasium focuses on children to help them to reach their goal on improving their math scores.
July 30, 2016
Laura Wright
My son heads out to do "school work" during the summer without complaint and can't wait to tell me about what he's worked on when he gets home.
July 28, 2016
A.S.
Our son is excited about going to his sessions and appear more confident in his work.
July 10, 2016
Tanja Schubert
My daughters love attending and look forward to each visit. Who knew Math could be fun!!