Mathnasium of Culver City Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   93 Reviews
4251 Overland Ave
Culver City, CA 90230
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2017
J.M.
My son, Evan (12 years) tells me the teachers are really helpful and explain math concepts in a way that so he "totally gets it."
April 19, 2017
K.C.
Mathnasium has helped my daughter excel in her accelerated math class this year. She walks out of her tutoring session with a smile of relief every time.
April 11, 2017
A.O.
My daughter has made gains in math and is showing more confidence and independence in mathematical concepts.
April 11, 2017
M.T.
Frequently assessment is very important..
April 10, 2017
G.F.
Mateo is doing well. We are pleased with his progress. Thanks Matthew, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
April 6, 2017
Patricia Aulisio
We are still new but so far my daughter has had a very good experience and seems to be slowly improving as well as liking math better. Thank you !
March 20, 2017
A.T.
Mathanasiun has been really helpful for my daughter
February 26, 2017
P.M.M.
We like the flexibility of having 5 days to choose from. The instructors are patient and knowledgeable. The staff is always very accommodating.
February 7, 2017
Teresa Perkins
My son loves Mathnasium - great staff. I appreciate all of you.
January 21, 2017
A.E.
It has been somewhat helfull for my son. I would like to see him working ahead of his grade level
January 5, 2017
K.S.
Truly appreciate the knowledge and patience of the tutors! Thank you.
December 7, 2016
L.H.
My son has flourished and likes going to his tutoring sessions.
November 27, 2016
S.P.
My son love it
November 14, 2016
A.T.
My daughter has a better understanding about math because of your help. Because she have the chance to review her math lessons after class at mathnasium
November 5, 2016
C.C.
It seems to be helping my son and the flexibility in hours is key.
October 24, 2016
K.C.
Twice a week has really boosted my daughter's confidence and helped keep her A average with less stress.
October 13, 2016
Rosa Barrios
Awsome tutors!!!!
August 29, 2016
B.B.
Still new to the program, but so far so good!
August 21, 2016
Penny Hill
Mathnasium has been a phenomenal resource for both of my children. I first signed my eldest son up after a poor school year experience that left his knowledge of 6th Grade math severely lacking. During the summer before his 7th grade, he was not only able to catch up but tested in to Accelerated Math at his new school. I put this down to the depth and quality of Mathnasium's assessment and the client-tailored program that comes out of that. This summer, he has returned to keep his math skills in tact over the long break and he feels prepared for the coming year. My youngest son (who loves math) begged to join too and comes home excited and challenged after each session. Time-permitting, I am hoping to have them attend all year round. The tutors give clear instruction and guidance and the atmosphere is calm and conducive to learning. When I hear the words, 'I like math now' or 'Mom, can I go to Mathnasium today, I know I've found a gem.
July 9, 2016
Robert Starkman
Really helped my kids with their algebra this past year.