Mathnasium of Culver City Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   101 Reviews
4251 Overland Ave
Culver City, CA 90230
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2017
J.L.
My daughter and son have been attending the summer sessions with games hours. The both love coming to Culver City Mathnasium. Methew and His team are awesome.
July 9, 2017
K.C.
Mathnasium tutors helped ease the tension of an accelerated math class for my 7th grader.
June 6, 2017
Christina Bonner
The staff is very professional and courteous. My son enjoys being there and getting the help he needs.
May 27, 2017
Pam Mac Millin
The hours are convenient. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The study center is clean and well lit.
May 18, 2017
J.M.
My son, Evan (12 years) tells me the teachers are really helpful and explain math concepts in a way that so he "totally gets it."
April 19, 2017
K.C.
Mathnasium has helped my daughter excel in her accelerated math class this year. She walks out of her tutoring session with a smile of relief every time.
April 11, 2017
A.O.
My daughter has made gains in math and is showing more confidence and independence in mathematical concepts.
April 11, 2017
M.T.
Frequently assessment is very important..
April 10, 2017
G.F.
Mateo is doing well. We are pleased with his progress. Thanks Matthew, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
April 6, 2017
Patricia Aulisio
We are still new but so far my daughter has had a very good experience and seems to be slowly improving as well as liking math better. Thank you !
March 20, 2017
A.T.
Mathanasiun has been really helpful for my daughter
February 7, 2017
Teresa Perkins
My son loves Mathnasium - great staff. I appreciate all of you.
January 5, 2017
K.S.
Truly appreciate the knowledge and patience of the tutors! Thank you.
December 7, 2016
L.H.
My son has flourished and likes going to his tutoring sessions.
November 27, 2016
S.P.
My son love it
November 14, 2016
A.T.
My daughter has a better understanding about math because of your help. Because she have the chance to review her math lessons after class at mathnasium
November 5, 2016
C.C.
It seems to be helping my son and the flexibility in hours is key.
October 24, 2016
K.C.
Twice a week has really boosted my daughter's confidence and helped keep her A average with less stress.
October 13, 2016
Rosa Barrios
Awsome tutors!!!!
August 29, 2016
B.B.
Still new to the program, but so far so good!