Mathnasium of Cypress Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   84 Reviews
10141 Valley View
Cypress, CA 90630
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 12, 2016
Thank you so much for making my kids "like to do math" now. I really like the way the staffs are interacting with the student; friendly but still able to help them with their subject. Great Job!
September 25, 2016
Kids like it and believe it makes learning math fun.
August 30, 2016
Your staff and Center is very welcoming and easy to work with. Keep up the good work!
August 29, 2016
It's wonderful to have this experience going to mathnasium.It is fun to go to Mathnasium
August 24, 2016
Amita Ciccarelli
The atmosphere at Cypress Mathnasium is warm, welcoming and professional. I am so pleased with the personal attention my son gets during his visits and I have seen real results in his confidence with Math. Thank you all so much!
August 15, 2016
Great, center irector and good tuttors. Great place.
August 7, 2016
Hugo and the staff are great. They do a great job making math fun for my two kids!
August 4, 2016
Hugo and staff are helpful and great!
August 3, 2016
My daughter brought her grade up from failing in math to a C in 2 months of tutoring. The staff is helpful & they truly care about the students
August 2, 2016
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. My son enjoys going and is more confident about math.
July 10, 2016
My grandson went from almost failing math to 100% on ALL homework, quizzes, and tests. The teacher stopped him in the hall to compliment him on his success. He received math student of the month. Students even began to ask him questions about math. I highly recommend Mathnasium!
July 3, 2016
Grandchild loves it, even on a daily basis! Good planning. Looking forward to good results!
June 19, 2016
My son made amazing progress! The people here are amazing! Thank you for everything!
May 28, 2016
Hugo has taken interest in assisting my daughter and he is the reason she is willing to go back each week.
May 25, 2016
The instructors are friendly, knowledgeable, and professionals. The operating hours are convenient for our family. My daughter is now confident when taking Math tests in school.
May 6, 2016
Mamta Ahuja
The staff at Mathnasium is knowledgeable, courteous, helpful and friendly. My daughter is able to get the extra help needed to cope with the challenges of High School common core Math. We really like the flexibilty with schedule. The only enhancement I would like to see is better organization with extra practice material related to the topics being taught in High School, being readily available That would give an edge to the students while taking their tests so they can easily apply the concepts learned.
May 6, 2016
Sara Edwards
I love this place! My daughter has improved in just a month. The staff is friendly and very helpful. My daughter loves going.
May 2, 2016
My daughters both love going to Mathnasium because they make it fun to learn.
April 14, 2016
The staff is friendly & professional. My daughter is definitely showing progress in class, according to her teacher. He says that the holes in her understanding when it comes to math are being filled. Thanks to Mathnasium & to God for leading me to your awesome program. It's definitely worth the money & sacrifice. I'm so happy with the results so far & I look forward to hearing more positive comments from my daughter & her teacher.
March 22, 2016
Michelle Hartman
The staff ensured me that my child would excel within the first month. After the first week, she scored her first A on a math test, all year so far. She brought her overall grade up from an F to a B. We couldn't be any happier with this investment in our child's education.