Mathnasium of Davis Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   75 Reviews
618 4th Street
Davis, CA 95616
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
Kristin Deluca
It's been great to see our daughter's confidence in math grow and a wonderful peace of mind to have this help toward giving her a more solid understanding of the fundamentals.
February 7, 2017
C.M.
The staff is wonderful. My gal loves math now. I have driven from Sacramento just to provide her this great opportunity to keep on top of a subject that builds on itself to help ensure to has a solid understanding of each step. I only wish we had your place closer!
January 18, 2017
W.X.
Have been at this program almost one year now. we like them very much. They are very professional. Good place for kids to learn. thank you.
December 5, 2016
K.G.
My son has continued to have a great experience at Mathnasium! He has learned so much and has gained so much confidence in his math skills. He loves the math tutors there and looks forward to going there each week. Thank you Mathnasium for helping Max maximize his potential!
November 27, 2016
Sienny Hartadi
Our son is in 2nd grade and has been struggling with math concepts for quite some time. Since joining Mathnasium, we have noticed a remarkable improvement in his ability to absorb what he has learned as well as his willingness to learn new math concepts. Our son is always looking forward to his Mathnasium classes. We have found the instructors to be patient, kind, and knowledgeable. We couldn't be more happier. Thanks Mathnasium!
November 21, 2016
Kristin Deluca
Our daughter has a tough time focusing in school, but has the capacity to learn and absorb new lessons, which Mathnasium provides in a more personal 1:1 approach. In just a month, she has become more confident expanding on the foundation she has in math and has been increasingly doing homework on her own. We are very grateful for Mathnasium!
November 7, 2016
G.C.
My kids are learning a lot from Mathnasium. Instructors patiently explains the concepts to my kids until they understand the topic.
October 27, 2016
Parampreet Singh
It's very helpful to our kids.They r learning a lot.
October 19, 2016
M.G.
Venu and his team at Mathnasium are ever ready to help when help is needed. My son 's aptitude in Math has significantly improved since he joined Mathnasium. I have great respect for Venu and his team of talented people. They patiently teach students who need to improve their Math skills .Thank you, Mathnasium!
October 2, 2016
H.D.
My 1st grader didn't like math at all and never wanted to sit down and do any problem untill we decided to get some help and signed her up with Mathnasium. At first she didn't want to do it, but after couple times doing the homework and meeting with the teachers, she started liking math more and more every day that she want to go and do the math problems every day at Mathnasium. The owner is also a very nice and extremly helpful man. Thank to the teachers at Davis Mathnisium for making math a fun and understandable subject for kids!!
October 1, 2016
Lin Xia Liang
my son liked it very much and he was inspired to study math to a great in-depth level.
September 5, 2016
N.R.
The method is very effective and the staff at Davis is Great !
July 21, 2016
L.S.
Max says that he feels more comfortable with math again. Didn't want to do the sessions, but is glad he did
July 16, 2016
Gurpreet Kaur
Experienced stand knowledgable staff. My kids and me like it.
June 3, 2016
W.B.
Mathnasium is very helpful and have great a great staff. They are always willing to help!
May 15, 2016
C.M.
Good ratio of instructor to student. Convenient times. Veenu (sp?) is great.
May 13, 2016
I.L.
My son greatly improved his math skills after he started attending the Mathnasium!
May 6, 2016
Marne Mc Guinness
I like the flexibility with the times and helping my daughter with her homework and the concepts.
May 6, 2016
G.L.
Our daughter's math abilities have improved substantially.
February 19, 2016
Lilli Kirby
I just have to commend Alex. He is phenomenal and what a great tutor he is. Really invaluable. We have had a good experience and this really fills a very important need in Davis. The Math education in Davis is inadequate and you might want to consider offering some group classes where you teach a particular subject.