Mathnasium of Davis Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   65 Reviews
618 4th Street
Davis, CA 95616
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2016
Venu and his team at Mathnasium are ever ready to help when help is needed. My son 's aptitude in Math has significantly improved since he joined Mathnasium. I have great respect for Venu and his team of talented people. They patiently teach students who need to improve their Math skills .Thank you, Mathnasium!
October 17, 2016
Gurpreet Kaur
It's great place and my kids learning a lot from here!
October 2, 2016
My 1st grader didn't like math at all and never wanted to sit down and do any problem untill we decided to get some help and signed her up with Mathnasium. At first she didn't want to do it, but after couple times doing the homework and meeting with the teachers, she started liking math more and more every day that she want to go and do the math problems every day at Mathnasium. The owner is also a very nice and extremly helpful man. Thank to the teachers at Davis Mathnisium for making math a fun and understandable subject for kids!!
October 1, 2016
Lin Xia Liang
my son liked it very much and he was inspired to study math to a great in-depth level.
September 5, 2016
The method is very effective and the staff at Davis is Great !
September 3, 2016
Max loves Mathnasium! The tutors are extremely nice and very good. They explain things very well. He has learned so much and gained to much confidence in his math abilities. As a parent, I can't recommend Mathnasium enough.
July 21, 2016
Max says that he feels more comfortable with math again. Didn't want to do the sessions, but is glad he did
July 16, 2016
Gurpreet Kaur
Experienced stand knowledgable staff. My kids and me like it.
June 3, 2016
Mathnasium is very helpful and have great a great staff. They are always willing to help!
May 15, 2016
Good ratio of instructor to student. Convenient times. Veenu (sp?) is great.
May 13, 2016
My son greatly improved his math skills after he started attending the Mathnasium!
May 6, 2016
Marne Mc Guinness
I like the flexibility with the times and helping my daughter with her homework and the concepts.
May 6, 2016
Our daughter's math abilities have improved substantially.
February 19, 2016
Lilli Kirby
I just have to commend Alex. He is phenomenal and what a great tutor he is. Really invaluable. We have had a good experience and this really fills a very important need in Davis. The Math education in Davis is inadequate and you might want to consider offering some group classes where you teach a particular subject.
February 5, 2016
Pamela Pacelli
The team is very responsive to a child's needs and willing to tailor a program to match their goals.
November 15, 2015
It was a great experience. Our daughter moved forward. Thank you.
November 5, 2015
My daughter's math skills have improved so much since she started Mathnasium this past summer. She got her first A+ on a math test - in 9th grade Integrated Math I. She was ecstatic as were we! More importantly, her confidence in Math has grown and she feels comfortable tackling math challenges instead of getting frustrated. So pleased we made the decision to enroll in Mathnasium.
November 4, 2015
Jatinder Hundal
Our child looks forward to the one-on-one attention he gets that helps not only learn core principles of math but also finish homework and prepare for tests and quizzes.
November 4, 2015
Laura Spelman
We love mathnasium and all that is has given to our children. However, there are some children at mathnasium who are disruptive, rude, and distracting. I feel that if there effect the learning environment -- they should take a break until they are mature enough to come back.
November 3, 2015
My son really like the mathnasium very much.