Mathnasium of Decatur Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   182 Reviews
1248 Clairmont Rd. #3C
Decatur, GA 30030
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2016
Julia has developed basic skills that she was lacking and is now doing well in math at her new school. She has enjoyed all the tutors she has had.The managers are extremely helpful and responsive.
October 15, 2016
Love the concept and instructors are professional. My 14 yo only complain is the distractions from the younger kids.
October 10, 2016
Valorie Koziol
My kids enjoy coming to the center and learning. Mathnasium makes learning math fun.
September 29, 2016
Mathnasium is really helping my grandson feel good about learning math. He is so excited to show his teacher what he has learned each week. Thank you
September 23, 2016
Judith Smith
Jacob had a very good experience with Mathnasium, beginning May, through August, 2016.
September 1, 2016
My son had a great experience and had much needed tutoring in math this summer. it was not stressful for him and he looked forward to his sessions.
September 1, 2016
Great experience during summer camps and regular program for our high-school and elementary-level kids. Flexible timing is very convenient.
August 30, 2016
Heidi Hill
My daughter's weekly sessions have changed the way she approaches math--she is more confident, more open to making mistakes and learning from them, and having fun. We are so grateful for Mathnasium!
August 23, 2016
Deana Griffin
Mathnaseum has been a fun and engaging way for my daughter to catch up and continue to improve her Math fluency. She is excited to go to each session and feels more confident in her abilities now.
August 15, 2016
Kathryn Donald
My grandson didn't like math much before he started going to Mathnasium. After his first nervous day, he has become happy to go and tells me it is helping him at school. The other day he announced that he thinks math is "kind of fun." We are very pleased with his progress and with all the tutors who work with him at Mathnasium.
August 12, 2016
Extremely helpful. A million times better than I could do!
August 7, 2016
Laurie Alloy
Has helped make math less traumatic. We can mainly speak to our experience with Jennifer who is amazing. Per Erika, "her personality is very invited and she explains things in a way I understand."
July 30, 2016
Although we have not been steady at making our sessioins. My son has began to enjoy his time there and we hope to continue and keep a consistent pace. He is learning so much already.
July 27, 2016
Mathnasium has been a good experience for our son. The staff has been very helpful and welcoming from the start. My son has never voiced a negative complaint or been hesitant about going to his sessions. I love the progress reports/updates available through Google docs. The scheduling has been flexible and just what we needed this summer.
July 25, 2016
The kids are loving it. THanks
July 22, 2016
We have enjoyed Mathnasium this summer. We hope to continue as school starts and hope it will be helpful for homework help.
July 17, 2016
I am happy with the level of attention to child and parent. I would like to see on the parent link of student needs to do more work or grasps the concept. Just general notes there would be helpful. My child feels safe and likes several of the instructors and chooses them regularly. I do think her confidence is growing.
July 15, 2016
Well organized, focused approach, caring staff, clean facilities, good access/parking, results?...well, we'll see now won't we..! Very pleased so far.
July 14, 2016
Cameron Palma
Mary Elle thrives there!
July 9, 2016
My son has really enjoyed his sessions at Mathnasium over the summer. It's been a great way to keep him engaged and keep those math skills sharp.