Mathnasium of Deer Park Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   73 Reviews
3717 Center St. Suite C
Deer Park, TX 77536
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 21, 2017
Henry Coleman
My daughter has gained a lot of confidence in math as a result of her tutorials at mathnasium.
April 18, 2017
J.L.
Madeline has made a 360 in her Math class this year. We are very proud of the hard work she has put in and extremely pleased with Mathnasium. Of course the student must be willing to learn or at least make and effort in order to reap the benefits. Our student has made tremendous gains from where we started to where she is now. Cudos to Mathnasium.
April 8, 2017
A.A.
Both my boys gained confidence and enjoyed math more after going to Mathnasium. It's always helpful, and at times, it's been a lifesaver!
April 6, 2017
J.A.
A very supportive learning environment- my daughter is comfortable asking questions there whereas at school, she is too shy.
April 1, 2017
Daniela Kish
My child goes to the deer park location and mrs mary is the most loving and sweet lady to me and my daughter . she makes my child excited about math and she wants to go to Mathnasium everyday !.
March 20, 2017
K.S.
We love it, we signed up in February 2017 and I have seen an immediate change in both of my kids and their grades. I have told everyone about it and have highly recommended it.y kids love going and feel welcomed and so impressed with how smart the math tutors are.
March 8, 2017
Ivonne Montalvo
Mathnasium has been a great help to my daughter who's been struggling with math. She has learned new strategies and feels comfortable now in this subject. Her math grades now are going up, we are so thankful that we found mathnesium.
February 27, 2017
Eleanor Loughry
Drew loves coming to Mathnasium! The instructors are awesome and have helped him so much to understand issues he was having problems with. Helping with homework is a big plus. Thank you, Mathnasium!!
February 21, 2017
Donna Rangel
My daughter has been coming here since last year and she always gets the help she needs. There super nice and understanding to her needs thank you
January 11, 2017
I.M.G.
My daughter likes going to get help and feels that it's helping her in class.
January 11, 2017
Jay Dillon
My daughter went from failing in math classes to A and B grading in a short time because of the patient staff and experience of magnesium. We highly recommend this to any student or parent in today's fast pace school.
January 4, 2017
K.D.
I just shared information about Mathnasium with a friend of mine yesterday. We are happy with how well our daughter is doing in math and her confidence in herself, so even though she is excelling in her advanced math class we continue to keep her there to continually improve her math skills and keep her ahead of the curve.
November 3, 2016
J.A.
Yall are very helpful. If it wasnt for u guys my son would b lost.. I thank u for everything
October 31, 2016
A.A.
My sons, 8th grader and senior, are fully competent and successful math students, thanks in large part to their positive experience at Mathnasium. It's a great place for learning and for building confidence with respect to a tough subject for many kids.
October 18, 2016
Andi Harrah
I enrolled my grand-daughter in Mathnasium after she failed 2nd grade math. In addition to her difficulties in math she has some attention deficiency and a general lethargic approach to her studies. Mary Reardon and her staff at the Deer Park Mathnasium diligently collaborated with me with support and feedback to address not only my grand-daughter's math competency but establishing a focus and work ethic that has resulted in significant improvement in her math grades. Additionally her ongoing involvement with the Mathnasium staff has resulted in instilling pride and satisfaction in her for her achievements in math.
August 13, 2016
C.T.
Friendly staff. Very helpful. Great program for kids in need of Math help. I only wish they stayed open til at least 7:30 in the summer. It is a mad rush for working parents to get there in time for child to get full hour
Response From Mathnasium of Deer Park
September 25, 2016
Hi Cynthia Thank you for your wonderful review. I will take at look at extending my summer hours next year. I base it off the feedback I get from the parents of enrolled students and new summer students.
August 8, 2016
J.L.
we wanted an Algebra refresher and an intro to Algebra II. We are able to go through Algebra I relatively quickly (about 1 month), but school started and we unable to get to Algebra II. As far as the refresher goes, he was very satisfied with the course. We will be back to work on Algebra II and Trigonometry.
August 5, 2016
Amanda Senulis
My daughter has a blast everyday! She doesn't even realize how much she is learning and she is also loving the friends and teachers around her. :) love the staff they are always so sweet and caring.
August 3, 2016
Mandy Schank
I feel my son has learned a lot. He really enjoys going and is has came a long way. We will continue going our Junior and Senior year.
July 9, 2016
Wendy Welch
Everyone is so nice and helpful. My daughter who was struggling with math at school absolutely LOVES going!