Mathnasium of Denton Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   62 Reviews
5017 Teasley Lane #143
Denton, TX 76210
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 19, 2017
K.S.
The staff is very attentive and the structured environment has helped our son to become better at math.
February 10, 2017
T.S.
My daughter is learning and very excited about math.
February 2, 2017
D.E.
We've only been here a month but my daughter is already feeling better about math and her abilities.
January 19, 2017
K.B.
My son has advanced so much due to the Mathnasium of Denton. The staff is so friendly and nice. Very pleasant and understanding.
January 16, 2017
Holly Swartwout
Beena and her staff are amazing. I think my daughter actually has fun while learning math. They also treat her brother like part of the family and the social activities are great. Very appreciative for all they do at this location.
January 12, 2017
L.J.
Our granddaughter seems to really enjoy all of the instructors and so far her grades are improving.
January 11, 2017
K.C.
Caleb has gained confidence in math and I love that the staff is friendly and laid back- yet knowledgeable & focused on helping the kids grown
January 8, 2017
David Fry
My son really likes to go to Mathnasium and is grades are improving.
January 3, 2017
M.S.
The owner and instructors seem to be extremely interested in the success of my child's' success snd achievements.
January 3, 2017
Cynthia Fry
Our son actually enjoys going to Mathnasium and he looks forward to test reviews.
January 2, 2017
W.P.
Our daughter receives much needed encouragement and reinforcement at mathnasium. We see her becoming more and more confident with each visit. I find it surprising that after coming for a few months she still looks forward to every single visit.
December 9, 2016
Karen Steger
My daughter is loving Mathnasium. I like that she is getting a little extra help that's on target by folks who sincerely care about how she does.
November 19, 2016
Lance Whatley
Beena and Ryan are outstanding administrators and truly care about the success of the students.
November 13, 2016
K.F.
Mathnasium has helped my daughter tremendously. We love Mrs. Beena and all the instructors are amazing!
October 30, 2016
Kelly Weier
My 5th grade daughter has so much more confidence after tutoring with mathnasium. I can not thank Mrs. Beena enough and her tutors for their dedication to all students.
October 17, 2016
D.R.
This is great place. My child feels more confident about her math skills. The math games are fun and the tutors are great. As a parent I like the comments made by the tutors that explain how your child does when taking the assessments. It's very insightful.
August 16, 2016
M.H.
My kids are more comfortable with math thanks to Mathnasium. They absolutely love the reward system.
July 17, 2016
K.W.
I love how all the workers help the kids understand math better. The workers are engaging with the kids and you can tell they live what they are doing.
July 2, 2016
M.D.
My child has really enjoyed game hour. He's met new friends who have similar interests. His workbook time has kept him interested and excited about math. We love Mathnasium.
June 4, 2016
S.C.
staff very positive & good at math and teaching..... work with child to meet them where they are and the needs the child has. the staff want to see child be successful for themselves----- we have had a good experience and look to continue some throughout each schoolyear as need is present.