Mathnasium of Denton Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   43 Reviews
5017 Teasley Lane #143
Denton, TX 76210
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2016
This is great place. My child feels more confident about her math skills. The math games are fun and the tutors are great. As a parent I like the comments made by the tutors that explain how your child does when taking the assessments. It's very insightful.
August 16, 2016
My kids are more comfortable with math thanks to Mathnasium. They absolutely love the reward system.
July 17, 2016
I love how all the workers help the kids understand math better. The workers are engaging with the kids and you can tell they live what they are doing.
July 2, 2016
My child has really enjoyed game hour. He's met new friends who have similar interests. His workbook time has kept him interested and excited about math. We love Mathnasium.
June 4, 2016
staff very positive & good at math and teaching..... work with child to meet them where they are and the needs the child has. the staff want to see child be successful for themselves----- we have had a good experience and look to continue some throughout each schoolyear as need is present.
June 2, 2016
Natalie Nolan
Beena and her staff are just awesome!! My child has shown improvement and independent thinking in just a short month. We will most likely never quit Mathnasium! Thank you guys from the bottom of our hearts!!!
May 5, 2016
Mathnasium of Denton has been an amazing experience for our family. My son went from hating and fearing Math to looking forward to going to Mathnasium to do more. They have renewed his love of learning in all subjects! We love the family environment and complete support from Beena and all of the instructors.
April 22, 2016
Great team, my son (3rd grade) loves going for tutoring and the challenges he is getting. So far I have seen him love maths and starting to connect the dots and how maths relates in real life.
April 2, 2016
The entire staff truly cares about these kids and wants them to be as successful as they can. They really make a difference!
March 11, 2016
Mathnasium is wonderful ... Our son has gained so much self confidence.
March 1, 2016
I have been very pleased and thankful for mathnasium fabulous work with my daughter. A lifesaver !
February 25, 2016
Kimaka Bourgeois
Mrs. Beena is great and my son looks forward to going to tutoring.
February 22, 2016
My daughter Maya really struggled in math. Ms Beena has such a great heart for helpibg students learn. She has truly made math fun for Maya to learn and she is consistently improving her math skills. The tutors are awesome! Thank you Mathnasium for helping build Maya's confidence in her ability to solve math equations.
February 5, 2016
A great place for your child to develop math skills and gain their confidence back. Beema and her staff take great pride in helping your child succeed and it shows in the interaction they have with your child!
January 5, 2016
I feel that the director fully understands, identifies and addresses the weaknesses of our daughter. So far MATHNASIUM has done exactly what you said you would do!
December 13, 2015
We have seen significant improvement in Tanner's math since transferring from the Flower Mound location to denton! we are extremely pleased so far and look forward to continuing his education with Mathnasium.
December 12, 2015
Brooke Sample
We love mathnasium!!! The people there are great!!! Ethan loves to go and has gained confidence in just a short time!
December 5, 2015
Paul Bradley
My son actually LIKES going to study math - now that's a first!!
December 3, 2015
Ms. Beena has been great to work with. She has been great at encouraging my child and collaborating with his teachers. My son reports he likes the tutors/staff as well.
November 5, 2015
My daughter absolutely loves going to the Mathnasium! Her level of confidence has skyrocketed since starting at the Mathnasium as well.