Mathnasium of Diamond Bar Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   55 Reviews
2020 S. Brea Canyon Rd. #A3
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 14, 2017
Therese Solis
I so believe in how the program of Mathnasium can help build the confidence of kids in their Math knowledge. I was in search of how and who can best help bring out my little girl's potential with numbers. Then I came across Mathnasium, researching and asking around. With just a few days with them, I have seen how much more confident in numbers, my daughter has become. She's even challenging me to give her some equations to solve. Likewise, Nick has been very supportive and very keen in also monitoring her progress. I highly recommend Mathnasium to parents out there, a great partner in honing and strengthening the foundations of Math in our kids. Hats off to Nick and his great team of Einstein's.
March 4, 2017
Claudia Chang
Our son feels more confident in math and enjoys math now. Even his teacher has noticed great improvements in math.
March 2, 2017
Tiffani Sconiers
Really impressed with the service my 16 years old daughter is receiving. Per her math teacher, she a truely made an improvement in a short amount of time. Thank You
February 22, 2017
B.O.
Both of my children are demonstrating confidence in their math capabilities, enjoying the experience in Mathnasium and the snack prizes. One of them is demonstrating remarkable improvement! I hope they keep filling their gaps of misunderstanding with proper math.
January 11, 2017
A.N.
I really appreciate the Progress Reports because it shows what my son has mastered and what he is working on. It also tells me what areas he continues to work on for mastery. The staff at Mathnasium provides friendly and effective service when I go in and ask questions about my son's progress. Thank You.
December 16, 2016
M.N.
I think the teachers are wonderful and truly love to teach math. My kids are excited and ask to go to Mathnasium. Management is organized, approachable, and most importantly, appreciative of both parents and children. The rewards system has been an amazing incentive to get my son excited about math and actually completing his work.
December 8, 2016
S.J.
My Daughter has increase her problem solving skills and is now comfortable adding and multiplying fractions.
November 10, 2016
M.H.
Good tutoring system!
November 8, 2016
Y.R.
My granddaughter has confidence in her math and she is learning the new math correctly. She solves math problems with confidence and is doing well at school, her test scores are the proof.
November 7, 2016
F.M.
Nick and staff truly care about the students' progress!
October 14, 2016
C.E.
I'm impressed with the commitment and math knowledge of the tutors.
October 10, 2016
J.C.
Nick, is the best, he is very passionate about his work and this is very important for me.
October 3, 2016
J.W.
We joined Mat­hnasium’s summer clas­ses to help my daughter bette­r prepare for middle ­school. Nick and his ­staff has helped her ­tremendously ever sin­ce, not only on her m­ath concepts but also­ her confidence level­ in math. Nick helped­ us to set up a learn­ing plan based on our­ needs and provided r­outine report updates ­about her progress. W­e noticed her calcula­tion is more accurate­, her knowledge for e­lementary math is muc­h more solid. Math ha­s become one of her f­avorite subjects at 6th­ grade! She’s done we­ll in her math tests ­so far. We know she’s­ in good hand with Ni­ck and his team. Our ­money well spent!
August 28, 2016
Hyun Jung Song
My daughter is falling in love with math. Thank you so much.
August 28, 2016
F.M.
Nick is genuinely concerned with helping his students. He is on top of things, and he is able to give detailed feedback about my son's progress.
August 27, 2016
M.R.
Mathnasium has instilled in my child, a love of math. She is much more confident and comfortable with math, unlike before.
May 24, 2016
N.B.
a bit pricey but I like the place. The staff is nice, committed, and very helpful.
May 23, 2016
N.W.
My son really enjoy the program and is understanding the math that he is working on.
May 5, 2016
T.S.L.
Great staff and my kids love going there.
April 7, 2016
Precious Crosby
My kids confidence in math is getting stronger every time they attend Mathnasuim. Also my daughter came home the other day excited about learning a new trick in math that would help her finish some of math homework faster. She was really excited about learning something new and being able to actually complete her homework assignment. Thanks Mathnasuim!