Mathnasium of Diamond Bar Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   78 Reviews
2020 S. Brea Canyon Rd. #A3
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 12, 2017
P.M.
Wonderful place! My son struggled in high school math and is coming here to strengthen his skills before next year.
July 6, 2017
A.F.
The instructors are engaging, educated and enthusiastic. My son was not happy that I signed him up at first. Now he likes to go. His math confidence is returning. Very happy with the program.
July 4, 2017
J.M.C.
My daughters have improved their math skills as a result to the great help they have received at Mathnasium.
June 26, 2017
F.M.
Teachers and administrator are concerned that their kids do well. Great feedback is a plus.
June 7, 2017
Brenda Corcio
Ethan is doing excellent after Mathnesium Tutoring!!! His math skills are improving!!! Mathnesium Team is awesome!!!
May 23, 2017
Laura Villegas
Nick and the Mathnasium instructors at the Diamond Bar location have been amazing and have assisted our son to progress in 5th grade Math. He has gained confidence and has developed his math skills. We are very satisfied that we just renewed for another year. We are excited our son will participate in Mathnasium Summer Camp 2017. Thank Nick and Team for all you have done! Laura and Alex Villegas Sr.
May 20, 2017
B.O.
Both our daughter and son recognize the benefits of better understanding and grades in math classes. My daughter is impressed by the tutors' "ready to step up for the math problem challenge" when helping with homework.
May 19, 2017
W.J.
Flexibility in term of tutoring time, customized learning plan give a good kick off to tackle the learning needs, fully trained instructors encourage the kids to aim for learning more, friendliness of the staffs creates a pleasant study environment.
May 10, 2017
L.L.
I like the staffs at Diamond Bar office. They make it fun for my kid want to come to learn and very prefessional at the same time.
May 3, 2017
H.T.
Great program, flexible schedule and friendly staff! My kid likes it!
May 3, 2017
Yolanda Rojas
My granddaughter has done an excellent job in processing math and applies this understanding at school. Without Mathnasium her level of conference would not be there and her grades would show this.
April 13, 2017
Martin Ponce
Provides a perfect training discipline in learning and understanding Math. Gradual improvement can be seen to Kids grades and attitude towards studies.
April 10, 2017
S.D.
My daughter loves Mathnasium it's been a great experience for her and she has made a great improvement. Thank you so much.
April 6, 2017
J.L.
My son enjoys his time here, for the most part, and loves the instructors. It's been a good experience and I've been pleased with the amount of feeedback we receive.
March 14, 2017
Therese Solis
I so believe in how the program of Mathnasium can help build the confidence of kids in their Math knowledge. I was in search of how and who can best help bring out my little girl's potential with numbers. Then I came across Mathnasium, researching and asking around. With just a few days with them, I have seen how much more confident in numbers, my daughter has become. She's even challenging me to give her some equations to solve. Likewise, Nick has been very supportive and very keen in also monitoring her progress. I highly recommend Mathnasium to parents out there, a great partner in honing and strengthening the foundations of Math in our kids. Hats off to Nick and his great team of Einstein's.
March 4, 2017
Claudia Chang
Our son feels more confident in math and enjoys math now. Even his teacher has noticed great improvements in math.
March 2, 2017
Tiffani Sconiers
Really impressed with the service my 16 years old daughter is receiving. Per her math teacher, she a truely made an improvement in a short amount of time. Thank You
February 22, 2017
B.O.
Both of my children are demonstrating confidence in their math capabilities, enjoying the experience in Mathnasium and the snack prizes. One of them is demonstrating remarkable improvement! I hope they keep filling their gaps of misunderstanding with proper math.
December 16, 2016
M.N.
I think the teachers are wonderful and truly love to teach math. My kids are excited and ask to go to Mathnasium. Management is organized, approachable, and most importantly, appreciative of both parents and children. The rewards system has been an amazing incentive to get my son excited about math and actually completing his work.
December 8, 2016
S.J.
My Daughter has increase her problem solving skills and is now comfortable adding and multiplying fractions.