Mathnasium of Dunkirk Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   159 Reviews
10735 Town Center Blvd, Suite 7
Dunkirk, MD 20754
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2017
Laura Harrington
My son looks forward to going every week! The staff is fantastic. We have and will continue to recommend Mathnasium.
May 17, 2017
Jo Eberly
All of the instructors are very "bubbly", which makes the kids excited to come there and learn. They are all taught in the same fashion, so no matter who works with your child that day, it stays consistent. It's a very fun environment for them to learn. My daughter has brought her grade up by 2 grades in a very short amount of time. I highly recommend Mathnasium to anyone who's child is struggling.
May 9, 2017
J.S.
When your daughter comes home from Mathnasium and tells you that she "NOW" enjoys learning math ... when your daughter tells you that she is now more confident in math... when your daughter tells you that the people who work with her at Mathnesium are all friendly, knowledgable and personable ... when your daughter tells you she wanted another math section on the SAT as she felt more prepared than her SAT test prior to Mathnasium --- you know you have made a great investment in a great business with great results!
May 5, 2017
C.S.
The staff are educated and approachable in discussing my child's mathematical needs. The atmosphere is relaxed and the staff is respectful of individuals. The facility is cheerful and clean. It's great to have a quality resource in Calvert County.
May 2, 2017
Olivia Smith
Mathnasium has not only helped my daughter improve her math grade, she is more confident when completing her math assignments with minimal help. The staff at the Dunkirk center are great and I appreciate the time and effort they put into making sure my daughter excels in math and is able to complete her math assignments in a timely manner. Thank you Joe and Staff!!!
May 2, 2017
Ronanne Vinson
Mathnasium has been very helpful for my son. It has given him more confidence and he looks forward to going every week.
April 28, 2017
M.C.
Very friendly/helpful staff; accommodating with school work/homework/test review; my children do not complain about going and math grades are good.
April 25, 2017
J.L.
My daughter is feeling more confident with her math. She is realizing that math really can be fun. She enjoys the staff and looks forward to her tutoring sessions.
April 24, 2017
Sanh Mullaney
We LOVE Mathnasium!!! Kama, Joe and the entire staff are truly AMAZING.
April 21, 2017
M.P.
My daughter enjoys going and the staff is wonderful with her!
April 20, 2017
Kathleen Prestipino
My daughter went from a C in Pre Calculus to an A! Her hard work and great assistance from Mathnasium of Dunkirk put a HUGE smile on her face! Thank you!
April 12, 2017
B.G.
Patrick's improvement is directly the result of his instruction at Mathnasium which has given him confidence that he can learn math. He even says he likes math. Thank you,
March 23, 2017
J.S.
Very professional staff.
March 20, 2017
D.G.
Great so far.
March 10, 2017
K.M.D.
We have seen amazing results in our daughter's math confidence AND grades - from a D to a B in one report card - and she keeps asking for more Mathnasium!
March 5, 2017
Yovonda Kolo
The staff is friendly and professional! The environment is warm and inviting!
February 23, 2017
K.C.
Instructors are very good working with kids. My kids enjoy going here because you guys make math fun for them.
February 16, 2017
Jo Eberly
The staff is very friendly and very well trained. I couldn't be any happier with the progress my daughter is making.
February 7, 2017
Rochelle Emerson
Since my son Josef has been attending Mathnasium his confidence level in Math and all areas have increased. I love the confidence that the instructors at Mathnasium have help to develop in him. Each instructor is friendly, kind and help make math fun.
January 31, 2017
Tyanne Gibson
Mathnasium has been a tremendous help to our daughter. The additional instruction she receives and help with her homework has allowed her to maintain good grades in an accelerated math class. I'm so grateful we found this resource! Our family thanks you for a job well done!!