Mathnasium of Dunwoody Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   90 Reviews
5562 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd.
Dunwoody, GA 30338
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 7, 2017
R.F.
Everyone there is so nice and helpful. My son has had a great expierence so far. The only thing I would change is for the summer session, not require 10 sessions, have a 5 session package. Also it is so hot in the Dunwoody location you need a better AC system thanks [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
June 22, 2017
R.S.
Both my kids say going to mathnasium is "not THAT bad", which is a glowing recommendation. They enjoy the atmosphere. I really like the staff and the structure of the program. The child that loves math would like to be challenged a bit more and wants to feel like she is learning new concepts faster. I can't tell if she just needs more repetition to learn the basics or if she would truly benefit from a more accelerated path.
June 11, 2017
N.M.
Mathnasium has assisted in the increased amount of confidence that our son has in his math skills. He absolutely loves math now and we are very grateful for that.
June 4, 2017
L.W.
My kids have not only developed stronger math skills; they have also become confident in learning math. They love to come to mathnasium and we are happy we made the decision to sign up.
June 3, 2017
Hiten Dhruve
Very nice experience so far. My daughter is learning all math skills with efficiency. All teachers are very friendly and having well educated. I would recommend all family having math desire for their kids should visit Mathnasium once... Thanks - Hiten D
May 30, 2017
M.P.
Ashley was able to improve her math skills significantly because of the tutoring at Mathnasium.
May 24, 2017
Christina Flower
Love it!
February 10, 2017
J.R.
We love Mathnasium! Benjamin is awesome. My son really enjoys and looks forward to working with him. Keep up the good work and Benjamin is a treasure!
February 7, 2017
D.C.
My son is able to understand the math concepts better from the tutors at Mathnasium than from his math teacher.
December 7, 2016
M.B.
Appreciate all the hard work from the staff to help my son succeed in Math.
December 7, 2016
S.O.
You guys are awesome! David loves this place . Thank you for everything.
November 26, 2016
Heidi Nagel
I wasn't sure how much mathnasium would help our 4th grade daughter. The last two tests she has had after doing Mathnasium for 6 months were graded at 96 and 106. It is incredible the improvement and confidence she has gained. When the teacher sends home a math review sheet before an exam she brings it into her session and they help her go over it in a way that I am not capable of. My husband and I have seen such good results we have kept her going past her 6-month initial term. If your child is frustrated with math or loves math and wants a challenge they can do both with their customized approach. They have a mix of older and younger tutors all of whom are competent and professional.
November 4, 2016
S.W.
I love the fact that my son enjoys going and doesn'the see it as a boring task. You make learning fun for him. He has a different outlook on math. Very positive environment.
October 23, 2016
R.W.
Love that Devin is learning/relearning the subject matter. He seems very interested in attending his sessions. I appreciate the updates and the engagement of Mr. Sam. I speak highly of your services to others and will continue. Thanks for a very positive experience. Btw, are you on Yelp or Manta?
October 18, 2016
K.B.
I always mention Mathnasium to people that we know at Dynamo since they know we show up to swim practice after attending Mathnasium. For some, it is too far of a drive, but for others the cost adds up. We already pay roughly $400/month to be on the competitive club swim team. I do know the feedback from the middle school parents are that the schedule is too hard to fit in since they get out of school later and swim practice starts at 6:00. They don't have enough time on a weekday to attend. Swimmers at that age group are required 4 practices a week and they are 1.5 hours. Have you ever considered have one night that you are open until around 9:30? I know in two years I will be asking that question for myself.
August 12, 2016
T.W.
Those instructors are very dedicated and patient !
August 5, 2016
P.S.
My son really enjoys going to Mathnasium. He likes all the instructors and benefits from the extra practice in math.
May 19, 2016
Heidi Nagel
I love the small group and one on one learning my daughter gets. I love that they can help with specific challenges or concepts from school. All of the tutors and staff are respectful and professional.
May 9, 2016
M.P.
She is more enthusiastic, more interested in math homework . She asks to go to Mathnasium. thanks to all your staff that makes possible the good progress of my daughter!!
May 2, 2016
J.B.
My daughter comes skipping out when she is done. Her confidence is growing.