Mathnasium of East Windsor Yelp-24

   45 Reviews
319 Route 130 North, Unit #4
East Windsor, NJ 8520
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2016
You are really gooooood, thanku for the positivity you created regarding math in my kids!!!
October 11, 2016
The place is well organized. Easy to make or cancel an appointment. I have tried a few math centers and other locations for Mathnasium and this is the best by far. Mrs. Mona is very helpful and very professional.
September 18, 2016
Talented instructors and addressing the student doubts as and when it is required.
July 11, 2016
Stacy Johnson
They worked great with my son. They made sure they explained everything so that he can understand and reviewed it over and over again until he did! Very easy to work with.
May 23, 2016
Roberta Scheid
My daughter has improved tremendously in Algebra and has much more confidence.
May 23, 2016
Lois Davis
appointments are easy to make and staff is always willing and able to teach lessons
May 21, 2016
My daughter has improved greatly in her math skills and scores.
March 17, 2016
Susan Leoutsacos
We are thrilled with Mathnasium. Our son loves going and learning the way math is taught here. After his first lesson he told us that he finally get it! WOW Thank you Mona and all the wonderful staff at Mathnasium in East Windsor, NJ. Quick and Wonderful results! Great Friendly environment!
March 15, 2016
Stephen Genthe
So far we have seen better math test scores in school for Jessica. She looks forward to going there.
February 14, 2016
Katie is having a good experience and we see the results with her math. she had a lot of frustration with doing her work and mathnasium has improved her ability to process information quicker with better results.
February 14, 2016
Arun Mehta
This place is good. My kid get 1-1 attention and help that is required to understand the concept well enough to be able to perform at school.
February 14, 2016
Thanks to Mathnasium Lucas is geting good grades at his school in math and in other subjects. Thank you very much.
February 14, 2016
The Mathnasium instructors are extremely knowledgeable in teaching all areas of mathematics and extremely dedicated to helping my daughter succeed in school.
February 9, 2016
Elina Grinshpun
Great individualized program. Flexible hours and easy to change appointments when necessary. My son really enjoys it because you make it fun and interesting for him.
November 21, 2015
It keeps kids motivated to learn math though I do feel that there is some room to improve the existing pool of teachers for higher grade students.
November 20, 2015
Susan Leoutsacos
My son loves going to Mathnasium. He learns in a encouraging and supportive environment. We were excited to see how math started to click with him when the instructors presented It to him in the mathnasium way. The staff and owners make learning Stress free and fun. Thank you all so much. The Goyals are such caring genuine People who really inspire and care for each child. Brian and Susan Leoutsacos
November 20, 2015
Thankyou Mona for understanding the need of my child. It keeps him focused and interested in his learning experience.
November 14, 2015
very friendly staff.