Mathnasium of Eastlake Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   141 Reviews
884 Eastlake Pkwy #1623
Chula Vista, CA 91914
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 29, 2017
Pedro Orso
My daughter has been using this for the last 3 years and it help her tremendously to be successful in HS Algebra and Geometry. Sofia has graduated from HS
June 6, 2017
B.B.
My son had a positive experience. He always enjoyed coming. He got the support he needed they the schools don't provide.
June 3, 2017
M.G.
gets warm and stuffy in evening, only complaint.
May 18, 2017
A.L.
Doug is great !
May 17, 2017
M.G.
My son is doing great. Thank you!
May 11, 2017
L.S.
Great staff and they teach in a way that children understand.
April 7, 2017
C.G.
Doug and his staff have helped my child build her confidence with math. My child has only been attending for 1 month and I have seen a change in my child math grade and confidence.
March 31, 2017
T.J.
My child has become more and more confident when working with math. Although he has more to learn you can absolutely see the difference from when he fist started attending to now. Doug W. has been AMAZING
March 14, 2017
Gere Takahasi
My daughter is really happy she is improving in math after years of struggling. You are an awesome team and I'm glad we found this place. Thank you Doug and assistants!
March 8, 2017
Kim Molinari
I'm always referring friends!!! Doug and his team do a GREAT job!!
February 9, 2017
J.J.
Sofia really enjoys the one-on-one help specific to her homework.
January 30, 2017
A.B.
We are very happy with the services here at Eastlake facility. Our daughter's grade has gone from and F to a C average. They explain everything and help her with her questions Excellent Service
January 18, 2017
Simona Erm
From the first time we walked in, we felt like home and got the help my daughter needed to improve her math skills. She enjoys going every week ! The staff is very friendly, understanding, patient and provides great support.
January 15, 2017
D.G.
Knowledgeable staff
December 29, 2016
F.M.
We love the learning atmosphere and how prepare are the tutors . Thank you!
December 22, 2016
I.M.
We're very happy with the excellent tutors that have help our daughter to get anA on her Calculus class . Very happy and thankful with the results.
December 13, 2016
Carmela Balagat
They stay on task and friendly.
December 4, 2016
P.L.
Exceptional service!! Much needed source for learning!!
November 18, 2016
N.S.
Best learning experience for my daughter. Dough a real fine person and all the staff there, my daughter loves it. Thank you all.
November 8, 2016
L.I.
Our daughter Skylar has improved dramatically in her math reasoning as well as comprehension as a direct result of Mathnasium ' s tutoring.We highly recommend you to all of our friends with children struggling in Math. Your team is warm friendly and amazing. Keep up the excellent work guys.