Mathnasium of Elmhurst Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   104 Reviews
275 N. York Rd, Ste 100
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 16, 2017
D.O.
I believe the key is the instructors. My son has liked all of the instructors who make learning fun.
January 12, 2017
C.I.
As far as scheduling, business end, etc., it is extremely efficient, with automatic deduction from account and online scheduling. My daughter loves attending and is getting real world help with her math skills. She enjoys going which is an improvement over other forms of tutoring we have tried.
December 31, 2016
Renee Pas
i like the social atmosphere, where it is almost a "hangout" for the kids. very cool.
December 19, 2016
Jackie Kuffel
The young ladies working with my son are fantastic. They have a way with explaining things to him that I could never do. They are friendly and considerate. Jen and Margret and Katie are all fantastic assets for your company, thanks Jackie kuffel
December 12, 2016
L.S.
My daughter is so happy with her Math class. She told me that she loves math and that she feels more confident in doing math. She is always ready to go to Math. She loves her teachers and she says that they are outstanding, smart, patient and always ready to help her. Audrey got an A in her report card. Thank you to everyone for helping my daughter with Math and make her feel secure and ready for her daily math class at school! PS thank you for scheduling my hours when I forget :)
December 8, 2016
C.L.
Mathnasium got my son back on track with his math skills. The one on one attention helped tremendously and gave him tricks to help him solve problems and see the math problems differently. Great program.
December 3, 2016
Kelly Tzoumis
My daughter has a love of math because of the support she gets at mathnasium.
December 2, 2016
E.M.Q.
We had a wonderful experience! Unfortunately we can't make Mathnasium work in our schedule at this time. We can't say enough great things about Mathnasium!
October 24, 2016
J.C.
Great instructors, son loves it here and is learning basics to build on
September 10, 2016
L.L.
I want to compliment Jenn and the team that work with the kids. They always make each child feel special and they really listen to their questions. Thank you for helping our kids!! Your work matters.
September 2, 2016
J.J.
One main reason my son really like the learning environment . There is a pretty good improvement in his math knowledge and grades.
August 24, 2016
Tina Fasano
My son is finally connecting with math! Your methods work and my son's progress is proof! He was placed in instructional math at school because he couldn't grasp the concepts and wasn't making progress-we were stuck in a cycle of remediation to close the gap because he just wasn't learning. He's finally feeling good about himself and math through Mathnasium. And he's making tons of progress in the short time he's been enrolled!
August 15, 2016
Maureen Mc Coy
The organization & teachers are all very transparent. The system set-up is thorough, measurable simple and successful. I love how approachable the teachers are with students and how simple and clearly material is reviewed or presented, practiced and tested. The child sees and knows the progress they are making - feels good about going to mathnasium and is a much more confident in their understanding of math and in their ability to succeed in math classes.
July 28, 2016
Toni Milak
My daughter loves coming (every day!) and her confidence about her math abilities has greatly improved! Thank you to your wonderful staff!
July 19, 2016
J.M.
My daughter loves going to Mathnasium. She looks forward to going each week.
July 17, 2016
J.C.
My son loves coming to Mathnasium! I'll he is learning good basic skills that will allow him to build on more difficult problems. He says all the instructors are really nice and it's been a great experience for him. Also the card system is great as he is very motivated too earn punches.
July 10, 2016
Gail Casey
My son is making great strides in gaining knowledge and expanding his math vocabulary. Perhaps now he can fill in the blanks and stop struggling with every new concept.
July 2, 2016
L.G.S.
My daughter is always eager to attend her sessions! As a parent, it pleases me that my daughter is excited about math and not anxious. Also, the staff is always friendly and professional.
May 21, 2016
K.P.
My son has had straight As in 6th grade accelerated math.
May 6, 2016
J.B.
Our daughter loves going to Mathnasium and it has really helped her to like math and do better in school.