Mathnasium of Evergreen Park Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   136 Reviews
9834 South Western Ave
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 24, 2017
M.Q.
The teachers are patient and kind. The atmosphere is peaceful and conducive to learning. My child loved all of her tutors and was happy to go.
July 20, 2017
L.W.
I think my daughter has gained a lot more confidence since coming to mathnasium. She is learning at her own pace and feels good about that. She loves coming to mathnasium which was a complete surprise. I was told she waz goning to like coming but i didnt believe em at first. I was completely wrong she reminds me she needs to go.
July 12, 2017
K.I.
Mathnasium has a very friendly and fun atmosphere and each of the instructors are there to help everyone that they help succeed.
July 10, 2017
Pamela Dominguez
I recently learned about Mathnasium via Mr. Silos while attending a community event.My interest was perked and accepted an advertisement card about the program as my granddaughter needed re-enforcement in math. I made and appointment and met Mr. O, who answered all of my questions to and beyond my expectations. My granddaughter is enjoying the extra support and looks forward to her sessions.
July 9, 2017
Kimberly Jackson
I appreciate the tailor made lessons to address my son's learning gaps.
July 7, 2017
P.H.
My son likes going to Mathnasium Evergreen Park. The coaches are fun, supportive and helpful. His math NWEA scores went up significantly after less than two months or coaching. We are very happy!
July 4, 2017
K.D.
I have two children who have benefited from Mathnasium. I'd gladly recommend them.
July 1, 2017
Keeley Binion
Mathnasium has been able to keep my daughter engaged in math despite here large school classroom size
June 13, 2017
Joya Hooks
The staff are professional, personable, and always working towards meeting the needs of the student. I'm so glad we found Mathnasium.
June 13, 2017
A.B.
They helped my child not only understand math but also feel confident again
June 1, 2017
N.F.
My granddaughter Damani got a C in math for 3 marking periods , she just got her last progress report she got a B
May 28, 2017
S.L.H.
I enjoy the fact that this a friendly environment, and not to mention they treat the kids like family.
May 22, 2017
A.H.
my daughter is understanding math a bit more, but I know she needed the 1 on 1, to understand better. her grades have increased
May 9, 2017
Nakia Lewis
Nazir seems to be more confident in doing his homework.
April 29, 2017
K.B.
my daughter has gone to mathnasium for a year. She still enjoys going and thinks it's fun. She has maintained an A average in school the whole year and her standardized test scores have gone up.
April 28, 2017
T.G.
My child goes without complaint and that's the biggest compliment I can provide. I'm looking forward to seeing some movement in the grade at the end of the year.
April 25, 2017
Anthony Baggett
Great atmosphere kids having fun learning excellent in working around scheduling and cancellations clean great environment
April 7, 2017
P.H.
My son really likes Mr. E and is excited about succeeding with the work. I appreciate their flexibility with schedule and helping with homework. We are very hopeful Mathnasium experience with help build skills, understanding and confidence.
April 3, 2017
L.V.H.
Kyla's Math grades are improving and I believe she is gaining confidence in that area, as well.
April 1, 2017
S.G.
Mr O is great. He cares about the children's development. He is very patient and kind