Mathnasium of Evergreen Park Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   116 Reviews
9834 South Western Ave
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 28, 2017
S.L.H.
I enjoy the fact that this a friendly environment, and not to mention they treat the kids like family.
May 22, 2017
A.H.
my daughter is understanding math a bit more, but I know she needed the 1 on 1, to understand better. her grades have increased
May 9, 2017
Nakia Lewis
Nazir seems to be more confident in doing his homework.
April 29, 2017
K.B.
my daughter has gone to mathnasium for a year. She still enjoys going and thinks it's fun. She has maintained an A average in school the whole year and her standardized test scores have gone up.
April 28, 2017
T.G.
My child goes without complaint and that's the biggest compliment I can provide. I'm looking forward to seeing some movement in the grade at the end of the year.
April 25, 2017
Anthony Baggett
Great atmosphere kids having fun learning excellent in working around scheduling and cancellations clean great environment
April 7, 2017
P.H.
My son really likes Mr. E and is excited about succeeding with the work. I appreciate their flexibility with schedule and helping with homework. We are very hopeful Mathnasium experience with help build skills, understanding and confidence.
April 3, 2017
L.V.H.
Kyla's Math grades are improving and I believe she is gaining confidence in that area, as well.
April 1, 2017
S.G.
Mr O is great. He cares about the children's development. He is very patient and kind
March 27, 2017
Tracy Rainey
My daughter has improved greatly in her math class going from a C average to A/B student. Her confidence has grown also, where she is no longer afraid or embarrassed to ask questions. Mathnasium has provided her with new skills to help her with the math challenges she was having. Now we are no longer working with her for 2 hours a night on the homework, what she has learned is beneficial at home as well as in class. Thank you Mathnasium
March 24, 2017
D.G.
My daughter seems to understand her home work when she comes home.
March 20, 2017
C.A.
My daughter loves going to her tutoring sessions and feels so conftrable with her math since she started at Mathnasium.Im happy mom!
March 11, 2017
S.B.
Our experience has been wonderful....
March 5, 2017
Joya Hooks
My children love this Mathnasium! My son is showing improvement in 30days. We are excited about this place.
March 4, 2017
M.Y.
My wife and I experience with Mathnasium of Evergreen park, wasn't good. IT WAS GREAT! Our son benefitted tremendously, continue with the GREAT work!
March 4, 2017
Anniese Lemond
At my daughter's school, they study math at a higher grade level. Because of the fast, advanced pace, I can count on Mathnasium to fill in the blanks and ensure she has a solid foundation.
January 8, 2017
S.N.
Well, you guys helped both of my son's. I can teach everybody's kids just not my own but Mr. E. was able to even work with my youngest who's very hard to manage and teach him. We will be back and I have and will continue to recommend your program to everyone.
November 9, 2016
Nicole Jones
My daughter enjoys being able to play games before starting her tutoring lessons. Also, she enjoys coming to the tutoring sessions. Parent: Nicole Alissa Jones Student: Schuyler Jones
November 8, 2016
A.P.
Elizabeth and Stella have both loved Mathnasium; the people and the work they have done while there. We will always happily recommend the center and plan on being back when things slow down at our house!
November 5, 2016
A.M.
My daughter enjoys going so much and I'm looking forward to her improving in math & building confidence!