Mathnasium of Fair Oaks Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   125 Reviews
7840 Madison Ave. #148
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 16, 2017
V.D.P.
Great program. Nothing like it with our public school system. This program fills a huge gap.
July 9, 2017
V.D.P.
Keeps our kids mentally active during summer. Prevents brain drain. The only thig I wish is we clarified what math level our son was entering in the fall. We assumed taking assessment test was all that was needed. Our son is going into a slightly higher math grade in the fall and needed more challenging math. We didn't speak up until 4-5 math sessions had passed.
July 4, 2017
Kim Becker
My daughter absolutely loves Mathnasium and Amber. I've never seen her so excited about math. Thank you for helping Lauren learn to love math.
June 23, 2017
V.L.
Amber was willing to work with me on both the math reviewed and dates of service since we did not quite fit the usual profile.
June 18, 2017
Nataliia Shumakov
Mathnasium provided my son great mathematical support. I was very impressed with his progress and how much he has improved in such short amount of time. He has been doing a lot better with his school work and became way more organized as a student. The teachers at Mathnasium went out of their way to make sure he had a fun environment while learning but also stayed on top of his work.
May 18, 2017
C.C.
Alreadyal
May 16, 2017
A.C.
May 5, 2017
Y.M.
We have great experience, both my daughters are improving. Thank you for all what you do.
April 24, 2017
R.B.
My daughter enjoys workong at her own pace and having help available when she needs it.
April 10, 2017
S.P.
My kids are beg to go and they want to go every day.
March 12, 2017
R.J.
Our 3rd grader started at MA+hnasium about 4 months ago and has shown a dramatic increase in her comfort level with math. She actually said "Math is fun, now!" Thanks MA+thnasium!
February 12, 2017
Larisa Sasevich
My daughter absolutely loves going to Mathnasium! From the time she started going there, Math became her favorite subject at school (it used to be something else). Every time I take her to Mathnasium, she gets very excited and when I come to pick her up, she is asking to stay longer :) The management and instructors are awesome. If my daughter has a hard time to understand a specific lesson, an instructor will explain it to her again as many times as needed untill she has mastered it. Also, they do the pre and post tests to make sure a child has mastered all the areas in the current grade level before moving up to the next grade level. We are planning to stay with Mathnasium till the end of the high school (my daughter is in a 3rd grade now). I would recommend Mathnasium to any people that want their kids to love and excel in Math! Thank you Mathnasium!!! P.S. I wish the company opens up the same program for the language.
January 16, 2017
S.N.
Amber is always ready to help and give advise to make our experience a pleasant one. She has worked really hard to help my granddaughter exceed
January 13, 2017
K.C.
My daughter just started at Mathnasium and I couldn't be happier! She LOVES going and is getting the help and support she needs to be successful!
January 3, 2017
Tatiana Turan
This school is amazing! The teachers are well trained and professional.They meet students individual needs and truly care about them. Very friendly staff that makes learning enjoyable for my son Nicholas.
December 13, 2016
J.T.
The program helped my granddaughter gain so much confidence, math is no longer a struggle for her. In fact, she loves to challenge herself with the brain teasers.
December 5, 2016
Alison Ruble
Amber worked with me to find the right plan for my daughter with her pre-calculus tutoring. Even though some requests were last minute, she made it happen.
November 19, 2016
Christian Insixiengmay
it very helpful for my son Joshua math he getting better.
November 7, 2016
Anne Van Dyke
Kaylee continues to do well at Mathnasium. Ally, Kaylee's sister. has emailed her math teacher at Sylvan so you could reinforce what she's learning in school. We did this because Kaylee never seems to have any homework!
November 7, 2016
Olga Durette
Helped our daughter tremendously have referred to several other families.