Mathnasium of Flower Mound Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   174 Reviews
2704 Cross Timbers Rd. #120
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2016
It has been a great experience for my daughter. She no longer hates math, still struggling but getting there. It's nice that the instructors know her name and acknowledge her when she enters and leaves. Always makes her smile
October 17, 2016
One on One experience to the child is very important for learning. Especially, this facility is very accommodative around schedules. We rely on Mathnasium to accomplish our weekly math related work for our child, which is one less thing to worry about in all other child related activities and our busy schedule.
October 10, 2016
No complaints. But it would be good to get feedback showing how the topics my son is covering at Mathnasium are tracking with his math class in his school.
October 10, 2016
James and the staff go above and beyond to help my child. James has even met with my child's math teacher (with my permission) to help coordinate the tutoring to assign with her math lessons
October 8, 2016
Jennifer Miller
The staff is always friendly and welcomed both my kids eagerly into a lesson. My kids confidence in math grew exponentially! Both my kids did very well on the state assessments by scoring advanced in math!
October 8, 2016
Kamil Kuroda
Follow the students class curriculum more closely. Adjust the mathnasium course to allow for acceptations in Singapore math like bar graphs. As those things are required of the Singapore math students.
October 5, 2016
The genuinely care about the success of the students and provide frequent feedback.
October 1, 2016
Cheryl Hogan
My son always grumbles about going and comes out all smokes . Due to the kind and fun staff and management. Our son went from being average in math to advanced pkacement. Thank you Shital and James!!
September 29, 2016
My son loves Mathnasium! The instructors are great and my sons Math grades have improved!
September 26, 2016
My girls just started the program. So, I cannot really provide constructive feedback. But so far, they like it there and think it is fun. So far so good.....
September 25, 2016
Malaina Mobley
In the beginning, my daughter fought going to Mathnasium. She had a 28 in math and was close to giving up. Now she goes to Mathnasium, attends tutoring at school and wants to succeed in math. She enjoys the people at Mathnasium and that makes studying and learning more fun.
September 13, 2016
Trevor loved attending Mathnasium!!
September 12, 2016
The people who work there have fantastic positive energy.
September 9, 2016
I find the team at Mathnasium at Flower Mound does a great job with the kids. They are all very committed to teaching kids.
September 7, 2016
Everyone at Mathnasium was kind and courteous, very knowledgeable and eager to help the children learn in a fun way.
September 7, 2016
Lisa Hoover
My son loves Mathnasium! All of the staff provides a personal, exciting, learning environment to make math fun. My son was able to skip a grade in math! I recommend Mathnasium for students at all levels.
September 6, 2016
Excellent and professional service from the staff! My son really enjoys attending mathnasium, and the tutoring he receives boosts his confidence.
August 31, 2016
Rhonda Miller
Hello! I highly recommend Mathnasium, they are very patient with my son and he has learned not only how to do much better at Math but great self esteem when it comes to Math! I truly appreciate all you have done for my son!
August 15, 2016
Very friendly and genuinely concerned about teaching math concepts that make sense to their clients.
August 12, 2016
My children were mad at me for signing them up. But after the first lesson, they really like it. I can see that they are becoming more confident in their math skills. My son really likes working with Mr. Matt and Mr. Victor. It appears that both are great at explaining the concepts and my son is able to "get it" quickly. He also says that Mr. James "knows his math". It only take James a few minutes to explain and he gets it. It will be interesting to see if their math grades improve for this coming school year.