Mathnasium of Fort Collins Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   207 Reviews
2733 Council Tree Ave Ste 107
Fort Collins, CO 80550
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2016
It has only been about a month but everyone that my child comes in to contact with is wonderful. My child loves to come to Mathnasium and I can tell she is learning!
October 15, 2016
Carmen Thieszen
It's been great from the start with micca being so personable, warm and friendly! Math tutors have, from what I can see, been wonderful and consistent In being helpful, and encouraging on efforts and progress.
October 3, 2016
Linda Smith
I truly appreciate your excitement, enthusiasm, willingness to work with our busy schedule but most importantly how you make the learning fun with a sincerity push for the participant to find their success! The punch card to win rewards is motivating and the prize box can go empty fast! I express openly to others that we participate with your team and look forward to doing so. Wishing you well on your expansion and thanks for working with our most precious assets....our children. Best to you! Linda
September 27, 2016
Ellen Buol
Our kids enjoyed doing it and it was very helpful.
September 24, 2016
Ginger Emme
I feel that my son gets great individual attention at Mathnasium. In addition, the instructors are very patient and kind, which helps build confidence in an area where there has been none. They also do a great job in incorporating topics from school with what he is working on at Mathnasium.
September 24, 2016
The 'Back to School Bootcamp' was a fun way for both our kids to get back into the swing of math before school started.
September 20, 2016
The staff is very knowledgeable and was able to tailor the curriculum to my children's needs. They were great at communicating very timely and professional via email and in person. My children learned a lot during the summer. I have no complaints about Mathnasium Fort Collins. Only suggestion is to have a punch card for the summertime and to have a location in Windsor, CO.
September 6, 2016
Your staff is very friendly and customer service based. You make a difference with your service.
August 29, 2016
Angela Lindquist
I appreciated all the feedback. I knew where she was working and what areas were strengths and needs. Everyone was always very friendly. I liked how you kept pushing her to learn more without it being stressful. She enjoyed coming to math. I am grateful that she built her confidence in math again. We are hoping to use the summer session!
August 23, 2016
Lisa Miller
My kids love coming to Mathnasium and ask to come, even on the weekends! Thanks for keeping my kids skills sharp over the summer and for making math fun :)
August 22, 2016
Oanh (Pronounced Juan) Thompson
The staff is very professional, friendly, and easy to work with.
August 22, 2016
Go over and above to meet the needs of their customers/students. Thanks!
August 22, 2016
Leslie Henckel
We love Mathnasium! This place has helped our son tremendously and helped reduce the stress level in our home at homework time. Best money I have ever spent! The staff is wonderful and always willing to help with specific needs or tests. I have recommended you to many of my friends and will continue to do so. Leslie Henckel
August 19, 2016
Rebecca Mesple
You guys are very professional and experienced. We love that we have joined up with you all.
August 15, 2016
My kids love to go there and the staff is very flexible with times
August 15, 2016
It's a very effective way to raise confidence and grades in math.
August 15, 2016
Erin Statkus
Mathnasium has been so incredibly helpful with my son and keeping his math grade above passing. They also are more than willing to accommodate various learning styles and challenges.
August 14, 2016
Linda Wickens
It is fun to learn math with the patient expert tutors at Mathnasium. It is also very helpful to have a notebook with all of our past work so that we can refer back to it if needed and to remind ourselves of all our progress.
August 11, 2016
Nancy Petersen
This is our third Mathnasium summer program that our kids have participated in (ages 13-10-7). We enroll our kids in the summer program not because it makes them math-geniuses, but because we are able to compare State/School competency tests between non-Mathnasium summers versus active-Mathnasium summers and clearly identify that participation in Mathnasium provides them with the ability to retain their math knowledge base that places them at an advantage at the beginning and throughout every school year. Petersen Family 08-11-16
August 7, 2016
Tutors are great and my daughter has yet to complain about going to Mathnasium. That is huge!