Mathnasium of Fort Collins Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   236 Reviews
2733 Council Tree Ave Ste 107
Fort Collins, CO 80550
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 13, 2017
J.D.
comprehensive, positive environment, great staff and customer service
February 1, 2017
L.M.
I really think Mathnasium is helping my daughter. Just yesterday she was telling me how much she likes math now!
January 30, 2017
Angelina Robinson
Mathnasium is amazing. We recommend it to everyone we know!! Tanner has succeeded in math thanks to Mathnasium
January 27, 2017
A.M.
We appreciate just how personal the faculty it!
January 23, 2017
M.B.
Parker got a 96 on his math final, after just two weeks at Mathnasium. It was an easier final, but still a great improvement from his previous scores. More importantly, he has better understanding, improved confidence and enjoys being there. Staff are awesome. Thank you. I do wish you had a two times/week option, rather than the required 3, as it is tough to get him there sometimes.
January 19, 2017
A.L.
My daughter was struggling in her advanced math class and I didn't know how to help her myself. She's only been going to Mathnasium for a few weeks but I already see that she is more confident and hopeful than before. Of course, there are other things she would rather do in her free time and she grumps about going, but she always comes out of Mathnasium with a smile and her face and tells me all the new things she learned.
January 17, 2017
John Shields
Mathnasium uses a good placement testing strategy to start students and follows through with coaching and checks throughout the process. Our daughter is progressing nicely and really enjoys going.
December 10, 2016
L.S.
The "experience" belongs to Noah.....his comments are "the way they explain the problems to me you can tell they know their stuff", always available to help.
December 6, 2016
B.B.
My daughter was significantly behind and losing ground and losing confidence. She was doing poorly on both homework and tests, and heading towards a failing grade. After only a few weeks at Mathnasium, she has been catching up on past concepts, and at the same time keeping up with new homework and test preparation. Her last test before starting Mathnasium was a D. The last test she took since working with instructors at Mathnasium was a 93%. Obviously, this is a huge improvement. Thanks!
December 1, 2016
S.V.
Our son has found mathnasium to be a big help
November 22, 2016
H.
My kids love to go to mathnasium. They asked for supplementation math to get more practice after school and this has been a great program for them. The staff is professional and encouraging and the flexibility is just what we need with our busy schedule.
November 5, 2016
H.A.
October 18, 2016
H.C.
It has only been about a month but everyone that my child comes in to contact with is wonderful. My child loves to come to Mathnasium and I can tell she is learning!
October 15, 2016
Carmen Thieszen
It's been great from the start with micca being so personable, warm and friendly! Math tutors have, from what I can see, been wonderful and consistent In being helpful, and encouraging on efforts and progress.
October 3, 2016
Linda Smith
I truly appreciate your excitement, enthusiasm, willingness to work with our busy schedule but most importantly how you make the learning fun with a sincerity push for the participant to find their success! The punch card to win rewards is motivating and the prize box can go empty fast! I express openly to others that we participate with your team and look forward to doing so. Wishing you well on your expansion and thanks for working with our most precious assets....our children. Best to you! Linda
September 27, 2016
Ellen Buol
Our kids enjoyed doing it and it was very helpful.
September 24, 2016
Ginger Emme
I feel that my son gets great individual attention at Mathnasium. In addition, the instructors are very patient and kind, which helps build confidence in an area where there has been none. They also do a great job in incorporating topics from school with what he is working on at Mathnasium.
September 24, 2016
J.M.B.
The 'Back to School Bootcamp' was a fun way for both our kids to get back into the swing of math before school started.
September 20, 2016
M.B.
The staff is very knowledgeable and was able to tailor the curriculum to my children's needs. They were great at communicating very timely and professional via email and in person. My children learned a lot during the summer. I have no complaints about Mathnasium Fort Collins. Only suggestion is to have a punch card for the summertime and to have a location in Windsor, CO.
September 6, 2016
T.S.
Your staff is very friendly and customer service based. You make a difference with your service.