Mathnasium of Fort Lee Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   77 Reviews
246 Main Street, Unit A
Fort Lee, NJ 7024
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 18, 2017
M.O.
The staff is very friendly. The professors know how to explain the material in a way that your child will be able to understand.
June 12, 2017
J.O.
I like Mathnasium because it gives me a headstart in my math lessons. One time we were multiplying by multiples of ten. I zipped through the paper because it was very easy and was done in no time! But alot of my classmates didn't get it so my homeroom teacher needed to repeat it multiple times! - Aquila- 3rd grade
Response From Mathnasium of Fort Lee
June 13, 2017
Thank you Aquila. We're so happy you're ahead of your class. A+ !!
June 3, 2017
Carmela Stewart
My daughter enjoys going to Mathnasium every week and I hope this will thoroughly prepare her for high school
May 30, 2017
James Papavasiliou
Ruby and the staff very helpful very accomondating and very flexible with schedules .academically Mathnasium has made a impact on my daughters grade level. Thank you
May 19, 2017
Veronica Troya Giangarra
My 10 year old daughter tells me that she enjoys attending Mathnasium because the staff is very helpful and friendly.
May 14, 2017
G.S.
My daughter has had a great experience at Mathnasium. The instructors know how to explain concepts really well, and make it easier to complete the math problems.
May 13, 2017
Louise Kertesz
Absolutely the best place to learn/reinforce math concepts. Ben and Rudy make learning fun and the staff are phenomenal! My daughters have made friends there as well and their grades have improved. They now approach math with confidence. Highly recommend Mathnasium at Fort Lee. Thank you. Louise
May 10, 2017
Beatrice Robles
I continue to appreciate the caring attitude that Ms. Ruby and Mr. Ben have for the children, who attend this program. They are very patient with my granddaughter. As a result, I have seen the change in her attitude towards learning math.
May 8, 2017
N.S.C.
Fantastic staff who really care that your child is understanding the concept.
May 7, 2017
S.C.
Mathnasium has changed our daughter and give her so much confidence we are very greatful
May 6, 2017
E.H.C.
Both of my kids love more even more after they started with Mathnasium Fort Lee. Ms Ruby and her team are not only great educators but also very nice and caring. Thank you for everything!
May 2, 2017
T.S.
My daughter was never against doing math, but mathnasium lessons were her favorite. It's definitely a sign that you're doing something right!
March 4, 2017
T.M.
Excellent place!
February 28, 2017
S.H.
I've had a great experience so far, no complaints at all what so ever.
February 21, 2017
T.S.
My child can't wait to go to Mathnasium. It's definitely a good sign :).
February 3, 2017
A.M.
Mathnasium has very kind and caring staff and cares very much about the progress of your child.
January 19, 2017
Vedant Gokhale
Ruby and Ben were extremely helpful to our daughter. Very accommodating. Spent extra time with her when she needed it and made her feel comfortable. They were also very receptive to our concerns, making ample time to meet with us and discuss our daughter's progress or anything else. But most importantly, they helped our daughter strengthen her math foundation, enabling her to improve in her Algebra 2 class. She recently scored a 90 on her test! We would definitely recommend this class to others.
January 18, 2017
Joyce Lin
My 15 years old son used not too willing to go but now he has changed his attitude of going because Ben and Ruby and the teachers there made him feel comfortable to be more open for help. He is in his high school honor program this year and he is doing well.
December 31, 2016
S.D.
Ben and Ruby are great with my son. The other instructors are good too. My son likes going-it's not a chore.
December 30, 2016
S.N.D.
My son loves it at Mathnasium in Fort Lee. Not only has he improved on his Math, but he now "loves math" ..thanks to the wonderful staff and Mrs Ruby & Mr Ben.