Mathnasium of Fort Lee Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   70 Reviews
246 Main Street, Unit A
Fort Lee, NJ 7024
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 11, 2017
Janelli Olimpo
My son loves going to Mathnasium that he even used it as the subject of his persuasive writing in class!
March 9, 2017
C.S.
It's a wonderful place and Kathleen loves going there. I just hope that it will pay off come co-op and SAT time.
March 4, 2017
T.M.
Excellent place!
February 28, 2017
S.H.
I've had a great experience so far, no complaints at all what so ever.
February 21, 2017
T.S.
My child can't wait to go to Mathnasium. It's definitely a good sign :).
February 10, 2017
N.S.C.
Consistently great progress in my child's aptitude towards math.
February 9, 2017
Beatrice Robles
It has been seven months since my granddaughter has been attending this program. I am amazed at the progress she has made in such a short span of time. More importantly, is the increase in her desire to learn. Thank you Ms. Ruby and Mr. Ben for your dedication in taking the time on Wednesdays to give her extra help. Thank your daughter and the other staff for helping her also. God bless you and your family.
February 7, 2017
Veronica Troya Giangarra
We are happy with Mathnasium of Fort Lee. The instructors provide a comfortable and friendly environment. My child enjoys going to Mathnasium and learning new things. She knows that if she has any questions regarding math the instructors are always there to help in a kind manner.
February 7, 2017
G.S.
It has really helped my daughter and she has become confident in math and her grades improved. .
February 6, 2017
Louise Kertesz
One word: Outstanding! My daughters' math skills and confidence have improved tremendously. They actually like math now! Louise
February 3, 2017
A.M.
Mathnasium has very kind and caring staff and cares very much about the progress of your child.
January 19, 2017
Shama Gokhale
Ruby and Ben were extremely helpful to our daughter. Very accommodating. Spent extra time with her when she needed it and made her feel comfortable. They were also very receptive to our concerns, making ample time to meet with us and discuss our daughter's progress or anything else. But most importantly, they helped our daughter strengthen her math foundation, enabling her to improve in her Algebra 2 class. She recently scored a 90 on her test! We would definitely recommend this class to others.
January 18, 2017
Joyce Lin
My 15 years old son used not too willing to go but now he has changed his attitude of going because Ben and Ruby and the teachers there made him feel comfortable to be more open for help. He is in his high school honor program this year and he is doing well.
December 31, 2016
S.D.
Ben and Ruby are great with my son. The other instructors are good too. My son likes going-it's not a chore.
December 30, 2016
S.N.D.
My son loves it at Mathnasium in Fort Lee. Not only has he improved on his Math, but he now "loves math" ..thanks to the wonderful staff and Mrs Ruby & Mr Ben.
December 2, 2016
Ibrahim Incoglu
Ruby and Ben are great. Very patient and great dialogue with the kids. Ours kids loved studying with them. Highly recommend Fort Lee Mathnasium.
November 12, 2016
Joyce Lin
Both of my 15 years old and 9 years old have been there from last school year. Their math has improved so much, specially my 15 years old. My 9 years old is very confident and is very happy she is ahead of her peers. Thanks!
November 2, 2016
Veronica Troya
My daughter Samantha has been attending Mathnasium for only one month, but already I can see that she is interested in learning math and attending the classes.
October 10, 2016
Shontaye Glover
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They are accommodating with busy schedules. My daughter found the sessions helpful and decreased her displeasure of math
September 22, 2016
Vincent Woon
Both Ben, Ruby and their team are very dedicated and they went all out of their way to help my daughter when she needed extra help. She used to dislike math, now she reminds me when it's time to go to Mathnasium This is a great progress because she started going to this center only in the begnining of June and it only mid September now. Thank you Ben and Ruby for your love and dedication. God Bless!