Mathnasium of Fort Myers Googleplus-24

   150 Reviews
6891 Daniels Parkway, Suite #150
Fort Myers, FL 33912
(239) 226-6284
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 13, 2019
Matt Mederios
We love that my son no longer dreads Math and looks forward to his sessions at Mathnasium. The positive rewards system is encouraging and helpful. He had a rocky start by failing the first math quiz of the school year, but since on a regular schedule at Mathnasium received a 100% on his 2nd & 3rd quizzes. He’s so happy! We love the staff so much We’ve already referred 2 people to Mathnasium!
September 10, 2019
Toni Westland
Audrina is getting more confident in her math skills and feels like she is succeeding now! Huge confidence booster !
September 7, 2019
A.H.
My daughter has gained confidence in math!😄
August 9, 2019
Amelia Bell-Hawkins
I’m very pleased with the program. My son is doing much better in math and is now excited to do math problems. I also appreciate the progress reports. The staff is always very kind and helpful.
August 2, 2019
Jacqueline Ramos
My daughter loved it and can’t wait to be back in Sept! Gave her much needed confidence and changed her outlooked on math from negative to I can do it! :)
June 19, 2019
Christopher Improta
Great place, they have really helped my son with his grades.
June 16, 2019
Damaris Velez
My son has improved tremendously. We love this place!
June 9, 2019
Geeta Pathak
Mathnesium is great ! My child has shown tremendous progress within two quarters .
June 7, 2019
Jade Diaz
The staff is wonderful and my son is finally getting his confidence back in math.
June 1, 2019
A.T.L.
My daughter likes it! She didn't get to go this week because she has been sick.
May 23, 2019
Amanda Taylor
Excellent results and very quick ! Our daughter is becoming more confident in math
May 16, 2019
C.A.
It has helped my child who is 6 in only 2 months of going. My daughter loves it since she sees classmates there and there is a reward system. It has saved me from many fights when I use to sit with her for homework.
May 4, 2019
C.M.
The teachers at mathnaisum take there time to explain to the students the techniques of the math so they can understand stand the problem the teachers are also great they put there time and effort to help each to student to succeed
April 13, 2019
Michelle Broderick
The staff is phenomenal working with kids! Patient, thorough, helping to fill in the gaps & the homework help & review~ what a life saver!!! Our daughter has improved so much since she started in December! She was several grades behind when she started at mathnasium. She was very discouraged and did not enjoy mathematics. Seeing her come out of Mathnasium and she has a big smile because she had success in understanding is beyond words. She is progressing and her confidence is way up! We are so thrilled & thankful for Mathnasium and the staff!
March 26, 2019
A.K.
You all did a great job filling the holes my daughter was missing and she loved the instructors!
March 25, 2019
Crystal Hernandez
Outstanding learning environment and knowledgeable, caring team!!
March 14, 2019
J.M.
My son has turned his apprehension and aggravation of math into eagerness & confidence. His scores on tests haven't increased drastically yet, but he looks forward to his tutoring sessions and enjoys going which I consider a win. Looking forward to seeing what more time there will yield.
February 27, 2019
Nicole Eveloff
. All I can say is "WOW!" My 12 year old daughter seemed to be struggling a little and so we decided to give Mathnasium a chance. First, they will assess your child to find out his or her weak points and go from there. She was very tense and embarrassed about going the first couple of weeks. She would go in upset with me for making her go and after an hour she would come out smiling. She now goes in without any complaint and even has favorite tutors there, not to mention her grades have gone up. We couldn't be more happy with the upbeat and positive staff. Is it worth the money and will this help improve your childs grades? Yes and Yes!!!!
February 27, 2019
M.N.
Thank you for making time to meet with my daughter and I to go over our concerns and issues. We look forward to improving our daughter’s interest and knowledge in math!
February 17, 2019
Laurie Follweiler
Wonderful staff who greet your children every time they enter. The manager is always compliant to any changes you may need with your child. I love what Mathnasium has done for my children. The staff are willing to help your children learn always with a happy attitude.