Mathnasium of Fort Myers Googleplus-24

   80 Reviews
6891 Daniels Parkway, Suite #150
Fort Myers, FL 33912
(239) 226-6284
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 14, 2019
J.M.
My son has turned his apprehension and aggravation of math into eagerness & confidence. His scores on tests haven't increased drastically yet, but he looks forward to his tutoring sessions and enjoys going which I consider a win. Looking forward to seeing what more time there will yield.
February 28, 2019
Elizabeth Pineda
We mova Marhnasium. My daughter zoe loves to be there. First time she doesn’t fuss about math!
February 27, 2019
Nicole Eveloff
. All I can say is "WOW!" My 12 year old daughter seemed to be struggling a little and so we decided to give Mathnasium a chance. First, they will assess your child to find out his or her weak points and go from there. She was very tense and embarrassed about going the first couple of weeks. She would go in upset with me for making her go and after an hour she would come out smiling. She now goes in without any complaint and even has favorite tutors there, not to mention her grades have gone up. We couldn't be more happy with the upbeat and positive staff. Is it worth the money and will this help improve your childs grades? Yes and Yes!!!!
February 27, 2019
M.N.
Thank you for making time to meet with my daughter and I to go over our concerns and issues. We look forward to improving our daughter’s interest and knowledge in math!
February 17, 2019
Laurie Follweiler
Wonderful staff who greet your children every time they enter. The manager is always compliant to any changes you may need with your child. I love what Mathnasium has done for my children. The staff are willing to help your children learn always with a happy attitude.
February 6, 2019
M.T.
My son is doing great in his math class. Excellent on his math midterm!!!!
February 6, 2019
Susan Aho
Everyone at Mathnasium is so wonderful to me! My tutors encourage me and lift my spirits when I feel stuck. They believe in me and make me feel like I can conquer anything! I am so grateful for Mathnasium, it has been a true blessing and godsend for me! Thank you to each and everyone of you guys at Mathnasium. I’m so appreciative for the Mathnasium center and all of its awesome employees. With warm regards and much appreciation, Natalie Aho
February 5, 2019
D.P.
Love the whole idea, my son loves math know
January 30, 2019
Melissa Greenbaum
The Staff and Owner go above and beyond quality service to make sure my son is enjoying his math learning experience. My son literally asks if he is going to Mathnasium on a given day. When I say "no", he makes a frowning face and a big sigh of disappointment. As a homeschooling parent, the only improvement would be to offer services starting at 2pm instead of 3pm.
December 30, 2018
Jen Kearns
Absolutely helped our daughter get caught up on old techniques and helped with current homework. Highly recommended.
November 22, 2018
Gilberto Collazo
I love to see my daughter walk in, sign herself in, and pickup her folder completely independent and with a smile on her face. She is not only making progress on her math skills, but she is also learning about responsibilty and becoming more independent. I can tell she enjoys her time at the Mathnasium.
November 12, 2018
K.R.
Dillon came to Mathnasium as an adult student. He was looking to refresh his math skills. Michelle was a tremendous help in getting us started. We are happy to say he got a 92% on his first test. We will be using Mathnasium for future tests!
November 11, 2018
C.L.
My son was struggling in his senior year . With a higher level math . And the tudors helped him understand and study for his tests . Very competent.
November 2, 2018
Anand Patel
My son is in kindergarten and he loves to go to learn and his teacher told us that his math is improving
November 1, 2018
Susan Aho
Mathnasium is a Judgement free zone, where no question is a dumb question. They are very encouraging , even when you feel like you’re having a tough time, they give you that reassurance. The staff members love math and enjoy explaining how numbers work. My tutors have been nothing but kind, patient, and understanding. They believe in me and make me feel like I can accomplish anything. I’m so glad I found Mathnasium , it’s helped me understand math, but even more importantly believe in myself and feel more confident with numbers.Thank you to everyone at Mathnasium. From : Natalie Aho
October 22, 2018
Peter Lucksavage
The staff is the best and really are great with the students.
October 14, 2018
H.H.
Very friendly , professional, and knowledgeable staff. Now not only my kids understand math but love it too . Thank you . Dr. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
October 1, 2018
D.F.
Wonderful ladies! Very positive, caring, and helpful!!
September 7, 2018
A.G.
Our child loves this place and we have noticed a lot of improvement after 15 classes......and our child still wants to keep going! Great staff, very nice. Highly recommend!
August 29, 2018
V.A.
So far, one of the most important parts of this experience for both of our kids is that the mathnasium counselors have communicated with their school teacher and coordinated a plan of action. I have a lot of confidence in this program.