Mathnasium of Frankfort Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   40 Reviews
20245 LaGrange Road, Suite 2
Frankfort, Midwest 60423
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2017
Karina Trevino
Great program for kids who need the extra help as well as for enrichment for those kids who can't get enough math at school. Everyone on staff is great with the kids.
March 10, 2017
Sara Fischl
Mathnasium has really helped Michael with his algebra and math skills. He doesn't mind going, which is really saying something since he refused to work with tutors in the past.
March 8, 2017
D.K.
The instructors/staff are wonderful! Willing to work on students specific homework needs, review tests and focus on curriculum instruction. Flexible times are a plus!
March 2, 2017
S.A.K.R.
All of the staff are wonderful. They have helped my daughter have confidence in your math abilities.
March 1, 2017
Vanessa Johnson
The regular updates of the exercises in the binder have been a great way to see what's been mastered thus far. The tutors are great at finding out those trouble spot for homework. The incentives are motivating for my daughter. She is excited about adding her A+ paper to the Brag Board.
February 25, 2017
T.A.B.B.
The program is great my son had a difficult time the first semester he actually failed algebra now he is a B student thanks to you guys !
February 14, 2017
K.P.
Scott was very friendly and informative when I went in to find out the details of Mathnasium. He has a great memory for names. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Glad I have my two children here getting the help they need to be the best they can be in math!
February 6, 2017
D.F.
Our child seems to enjoy the sessions quite a bit and in the short time she has been there, her grades seems to have improved slightly.
February 6, 2017
Bukky And Tony Dasilva
The lesson plan has been really helpful for our son. He's filling the missing gaps in his math education and learning new things.
February 6, 2017
K.L.
Our daughter loves Mathnasium! We couldn't be happier with our choice to enroll her. Great Teachers and a great owner!
February 6, 2017
Rebecca Howey
All of the staff are very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Scott has amazing name recognition and is very in tune to what each child needs. Mathnasium provides a very encouraging environment, and that allows my child to gain a lot of confidence.
February 4, 2017
Michelle Ansari
My son was struggling in Algebra 1 when I enrolled him in Mathnasium. Since his enrollment in November he has progressed greatly. He was not successful in his first semester in Algebra however this semester seems to be going much better and he seems to have a better understanding on his work and classroom assignments. I do like the fact that Mathnasium will work with him on his classroom assignments as well as the work that they know he needs to do to get to where he needs to be.
February 4, 2017
K.P.
My son enjoys going! His math grade has improved on his report card. I love that the focus is only math. Scott, the owner has been great to work with!
February 4, 2017
S.D.
My son, Bryson loves attending Mathnasium. He attended Kumon and grew bored. Mathnasium works one on one with him and keeps him engaged. Scott runs a fine place in Frankfort.
January 8, 2017
J.L.
It's been great and very helpful. Thank you guys so much!! Staff is amazing!!
December 28, 2016
Christy Bertrand
I love the program and the friendly and knowledgable staff. I really wish it was open on Fridays and that there were extended hours during school breaks!
December 15, 2016
Brandon Wilson
Mathnasium gives my daughter a couple of extra hours of math practice per week without the yelling and distraction of doing it at the kitchen table. The prize system they have is something the kids grab onto immediately!
November 24, 2016
M.L.
The program is helping my son learn the concepts of Algebra II.