Mathnasium of Freehold Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   52 Reviews
327 W. Main St.
Freehold, NJ 7728
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 15, 2016
The owner are nice and friendly. The instructors are great! My daughter learns a lot from Mathnasium than Kumon.
September 24, 2016
Everyone was very warm, professional, skilled, and extremely helpful!!! My daughters immediately benefited from the expertise that Mathnasium provided.
September 12, 2016
The owners are very helpful and willing to discuss if any issue or problem.
August 28, 2016
My kids are feeling more confident in their her math skills They feel comfortable and motivated to go for the classes. The staff is very hard working. Thank you!
August 20, 2016
Carol Proto
I think John's methods for getting children prepped and ready for either the next school year or the next test are invaluable. My son excels because of John's help and guidance.
August 13, 2016
Debbie Esemplare
My daughter Jessie has scored 99% on her NJ Star Test. She scored 41% out of 41% on her Gates test. She has now made top of her gifted class. When we started Mathnasium my daughter was slipping over the summer and she had dropped from 99%to 93% on state tests. She had forgotten how to do Math she learned. Mathnasium has helped my daughter to review past work and push her forward. Jessie is learning Math two grades above her grade. We couldn't be happier.
July 28, 2016
Lila is feeling more confident in her math skills since starting your program. Thank you!
July 23, 2016
I really like the tutors and my sons 15 and 17, have really had good experiences. I wish though that the hours were more flexible. My son works evenings and it is very hard for him to make tutoring. I liked it better when there were both morning and evening hours. Mon-Thurs 4-8 and Saturday mornings do not line up with his schedule. However, I really really like the management and the way that the tutors work with differing levels and abilities.
July 10, 2016
Hermelinda & Jimmy Palermo
As a parent you always want the best for your kids and for my experience I would highly recommend Mathnasium to other people.
July 7, 2016
Good decision to make to be here.
June 27, 2016
Mathnasium has brought my daughter's failing math scores to B- in one semester. She's more confident in math in school & excited to attend her weekly sessions at Mathnasium. Thank you!!
June 5, 2016
We were very pleased with the staff of tutors and the directors were very helpful and presented the school well We will certainly return for help when we need to and have already referred friends to try Mathnesium if they really want results. Our son learned a great deal in just the 6 classes he had with the school!
May 19, 2016
Maria & Michael Abbate
The staff at Mathnasium have been very attentive and patient with my child's needs in Math. They have been extremely helpful and accomodating! And my daughter truly enjoys going.
May 12, 2016
My son Jesse is feeling more comfortable with math & got an 82 in a recent math test! His first "B" he proudly said.
May 12, 2016
Well-organized school. Works great for my daughter.
May 12, 2016
My daughter LOVES the Mathnasium in Jackson. She feels the owners and the tudors are very very helpful and have a friendly and happy outgoing and caring way! Where as Freehold Mathnasium didn't shop her that. We have only been there a short while but her High School teacher said she sees improvement already!
April 2, 2016
Alba Wagar
My daughter likes it because there is instructors right there when she needs it.
March 26, 2016
Daria Carter
I've seen almost an immediate improvement in my daughter's math skills, confidence and ability. Every week she looks forward to her session at Mathnasium!
March 9, 2016
I saw the Improvement with my two kids. My kids and I was really excited when they passed their first high grade test. Thanks Mathnasium for making a big difference. Antoinette Davis
March 3, 2016
They are extremely willing to help in any way that they can to help teens get their scores up higher on the sat/act.