Mathnasium of Freehold Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   210 Reviews
327 W. Main St.
Freehold, NJ 7728
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 17, 2019
Colleen Favilla
My two kids had great experiences at Mathnasium. Always my first choice for math tutoring,
March 11, 2019
KellyAnn Keown
I couldn't be more pleased with my daughter's experience in this past year at Mathnasium. It is extremely organized which we love and her grades have been excellent. We're so happy!!!
March 6, 2019
C.D.
Very organized and broken down for individuals to gain and grasps concepts
February 26, 2019
Dianna Coles Lee Sam
My daughter enjoys going; and in the short time that she’s been attending, her math scores have already gone up and her teacher is pleased with the results as are her father and I.
February 6, 2019
Maria Rizzo
It is hard to express how much mathnasium helped improve our kids math and language arts capacity. They not only do the work but understand what they are doing and why. They come out of there smiling and feeling accomplished! Both of them have gone up two letter grades in less than 6 months. They also have significantly increased their test scores in cogat and SAT!! This was the very best single investment we made in our kids education!
February 5, 2019
R.S.
Maria, Dan, and staff have been very knowledgeable and patient during my daughters SAT training process. My daughter has grown so much. I highly recommend Mathnasium of Freehold.
January 7, 2019
H.S.P.
It has been a fantastic experience for my kids. They are able review lessons they studied at school and learn new techniques on solving math problems.
November 17, 2018
Eunice Park
My daughter has been enrolled in the FHRHS magnet school preparation program. It has been so helpful and the one to one attention has been very effective. Thank you for the time and effort.
October 21, 2018
M.L.
My daughter was having increasing trouble with math. The staff and owners have been wonderful and supportive with helping and being flexible.
October 8, 2018
Nancy Vasquez
My daughters have been improving her grades amazingly, thanks to María and Dan for helping them and doing a terrific job at Mathnesium. N.V
September 10, 2018
J.V.
Matthew feels the tutoring is helping him better understand Algebraic equations. The tutors are understanding and coach him using different methods.
August 7, 2018
L.S.
I am very pleased with the knowledge and skills that my son learned from your program. He is definitely using what he learned in your program. Not only will I recommend your program but I will continue to send my son so that he continues to build a strong foundation.
July 26, 2018
Lorena & Alonzo Chafart
Very satisfied with the format and content being covered by the Team at Mathnasium. My daughters actually enjoy the learning programs and feel very comfortable with the staff and material being covered. They actually like being there for 2 hours, they indicated 1 hour is not enough time......
June 30, 2018
Brian Stabile
They were great in helping my daughter get better grades in math. They're very flexible, easy to schedule and make it easy to grasp concepts. I would definitely recommend them!
June 1, 2018
J.D.C.
Very easy to schedule tutoring slots. Tutors were very helpful!
May 30, 2018
L.R.G.
Such a friendly learning environment and great staff.
May 22, 2018
L.S.
My son's math grades have improved dramatically!
April 20, 2018
Maria Gilly
Great experience with this Mathnasium. Owners are very professional and accommodating to our needs. All info is on the website, so no surprise costs. My son's grades have increased and he has a better understanding of the math he is currently doing. Instructors/peers are a great group, very helpful.
April 5, 2018
O.K.
It is a great place to continue learning Math!
April 5, 2018
H.P.
I have already told several people about Mathnasium. You probably already have new customers based on my feedback to them. Shaan has reasons to enjoy learning while he is there. There are toys and other items to buy if you earn it. Thank you for taking care of him.