Mathnasium of Freehold Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   60 Reviews
327 W. Main St.
Freehold, NJ 7728
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 7, 2017
Viktoriya & Leon Matchin
kids love going to do math, it's amazing because they say they're having fun yet i see them do math i don't get it but it's true
January 18, 2017
Fatima Jaffari Moosavi
Excellent service. I would highly recommend to others. My daughter really benefited from the high school math tutoring and SAT classes.
November 12, 2016
S.M.
Convenient location, nice staff
November 7, 2016
L.W.
My daughter looked forward to ever visit to mathnasium
November 5, 2016
Maria & Michael Amoroso
Marissa loves working with Maggie!!! She makes learning fun and easy to understand !
November 2, 2016
Delgera Rikhter
I really enjoyed to me a part of this family.I had so much fun learning math.The teachers are so great and so nice.I can definitely see a hige proof in my SAT scores. I think it worth it to go there.
October 15, 2016
C.L.
The owner are nice and friendly. The instructors are great! My daughter learns a lot from Mathnasium than Kumon.
September 24, 2016
L.L.G.
Everyone was very warm, professional, skilled, and extremely helpful!!! My daughters immediately benefited from the expertise that Mathnasium provided.
September 12, 2016
A.H.Y.
The owners are very helpful and willing to discuss if any issue or problem.
August 28, 2016
S.R.
My kids are feeling more confident in their her math skills They feel comfortable and motivated to go for the classes. The staff is very hard working. Thank you!
August 20, 2016
Carol Proto
I think John's methods for getting children prepped and ready for either the next school year or the next test are invaluable. My son excels because of John's help and guidance.
August 13, 2016
Debbie Esemplare
My daughter Jessie has scored 99% on her NJ Star Test. She scored 41% out of 41% on her Gates test. She has now made top of her gifted class. When we started Mathnasium my daughter was slipping over the summer and she had dropped from 99%to 93% on state tests. She had forgotten how to do Math she learned. Mathnasium has helped my daughter to review past work and push her forward. Jessie is learning Math two grades above her grade. We couldn't be happier.
July 28, 2016
J.W.
Lila is feeling more confident in her math skills since starting your program. Thank you!
July 23, 2016
T.C.
I really like the tutors and my sons 15 and 17, have really had good experiences. I wish though that the hours were more flexible. My son works evenings and it is very hard for him to make tutoring. I liked it better when there were both morning and evening hours. Mon-Thurs 4-8 and Saturday mornings do not line up with his schedule. However, I really really like the management and the way that the tutors work with differing levels and abilities.
July 10, 2016
Hermelinda & Jimmy Palermo
As a parent you always want the best for your kids and for my experience I would highly recommend Mathnasium to other people.
July 7, 2016
S.S.
Good decision to make to be here.
June 27, 2016
D.C.
Mathnasium has brought my daughter's failing math scores to B- in one semester. She's more confident in math in school & excited to attend her weekly sessions at Mathnasium. Thank you!!
June 5, 2016
M.S.C.
We were very pleased with the staff of tutors and the directors were very helpful and presented the school well We will certainly return for help when we need to and have already referred friends to try Mathnesium if they really want results. Our son learned a great deal in just the 6 classes he had with the school!
May 19, 2016
Maria & Michael Abbate
The staff at Mathnasium have been very attentive and patient with my child's needs in Math. They have been extremely helpful and accomodating! And my daughter truly enjoys going.
May 12, 2016
M.A.G.
My son Jesse is feeling more comfortable with math & got an 82 in a recent math test! His first "B" he proudly said.