Mathnasium of Freehold Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   243 Reviews
327 W. Main St.
Freehold, NJ 7728
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 16, 2019
Rubi Garcia-Alcantara
Para que nuestros hijos mejoren sus conocimientos
September 7, 2019
Lisa Sheppard
My daughter took her first SAT before taking Algebra 2 in August. The prep helped her score a 1250 — 250 points above her PSAT score. I would definitely recommend Mathnasium to anyone who looking for an SAT prep.
August 29, 2019
P.Y.
For the first time, my daughter isn’t afraid or embarrassed to go for help with math. Mathnasium shows her that EVERYONE can get help for their own individual needs. She actually ASKS to go there, which is amazing for her!
August 2, 2019
R.I.
Grades speak volumes!
July 9, 2019
A.J.N.
The Team at the Freehold Mathnasium has been great over the past seven years!
June 30, 2019
Joanne Nunziato
Pleasant staff helpful and friendly. Experience in this field.
June 8, 2019
J.V.
My grandson is pleased with his instructors and feels he is doing better in his algebra class.
May 26, 2019
D.C.L.S.
My daughter loves going to Mathnasium and her grades have gone up nicely.
April 27, 2019
N.W.
My son says it helps him a lot and he gets to ask questions that class time does not allow and reinforce topics
April 20, 2019
Colette Sheridan
Great atmosphere, and staff
April 2, 2019
Nancy Vasquez
I highly recommend Mathnesium for any that wants to improve his or her knowledge in math.
April 1, 2019
Cristina Novoa
Dan and Maria are always accommodating with the schedules and my son has improved since attending Mathnasium.
March 17, 2019
Colleen Favilla
My two kids had great experiences at Mathnasium. Always my first choice for math tutoring,
March 11, 2019
KellyAnn Keown
I couldn't be more pleased with my daughter's experience in this past year at Mathnasium. It is extremely organized which we love and her grades have been excellent. We're so happy!!!
March 6, 2019
C.D.
Very organized and broken down for individuals to gain and grasps concepts
February 26, 2019
Dianna Coles Lee Sam
My daughter enjoys going; and in the short time that she’s been attending, her math scores have already gone up and her teacher is pleased with the results as are her father and I.
February 6, 2019
Maria Rizzo
It is hard to express how much mathnasium helped improve our kids math and language arts capacity. They not only do the work but understand what they are doing and why. They come out of there smiling and feeling accomplished! Both of them have gone up two letter grades in less than 6 months. They also have significantly increased their test scores in cogat and SAT!! This was the very best single investment we made in our kids education!
February 5, 2019
R.S.
Maria, Dan, and staff have been very knowledgeable and patient during my daughters SAT training process. My daughter has grown so much. I highly recommend Mathnasium of Freehold.
January 7, 2019
H.S.P.
It has been a fantastic experience for my kids. They are able review lessons they studied at school and learn new techniques on solving math problems.
November 17, 2018
Eunice Park
My daughter has been enrolled in the FHRHS magnet school preparation program. It has been so helpful and the one to one attention has been very effective. Thank you for the time and effort.