Mathnasium of Fremont Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   82 Reviews
3185 Stevenson Blvd
Fremont, West 94538
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 27, 2017
J.L.
To much surprise both kids said they had fun on their first day. Thanks.
July 26, 2017
K.G.
Mathnasium offers great support from the teachers and has very effective learning methods.
July 13, 2017
L.F.
I have been able to review and learn new subjects thoroughly through Mathnasium. I believe that it has improved my comprehension of difficult math subjects that I learned previously.
July 9, 2017
L.T.
What I like the most about Mathnasium Fremont is: 1) 1-on-1 tutoring works very well for my son. 2) Eric is caring and patient. Mathnasium is a great program that helps students at younger age with their math knowledge and skills. Different from Kumon or Singapore Math, Mathnasium's teaching method focuses more on understanding the basics than drilling. My son has been enrolled in Mathnasium for a month and he's making good progress with his math studies.
June 10, 2017
Tanal Basma
The tutoring has helped Janna improve her understanding and confidence in math way beyond my expectations and hers!!
April 9, 2017
G.J.
Eric has been very accommodating with last minute changes in my son's schedule. I can tell that his primary goal is to help my son succeed in math.
March 30, 2017
Cynthia Foo
Mathnasium of Fremont has had a positive effect on my 7th and 4th graders. They attend weekly and they have been able to strengthen areas where they needed additional help. Eric Pan is easy to work with and has been willing to adjust both my child's schedule as needed. We highly recommend Mathnasium of Fremont. - Cynthia
March 13, 2017
N.A.
Very happy
March 9, 2017
V.A.
Amazing teaching by Eric. Very professional and customized curriculum by mathnasium is one thing that is being set unique. Periodic assessments are another factor of bonus on kids to improve and to know where they stand. Would definitely recommend friends and family to Mathnasium Fremont.
February 13, 2017
Thuy Vo
The owner has been attentive to my concerns and has tried his best to help my daughter improve her math skills. My daughter has shown more interested in math and her grade is better. The ratio is one tutor to 2 students plus quiet class room really help my daughter maximize her time there to learn, ask questions and practice new math problems. I am glad that I found this place and plan to send my daughter here until she is finished her high school. Thanks so much.
January 31, 2017
N.A.
Very helpful and friendly
January 31, 2017
S.S.
Eric Pan has been very accommodating, flexible and kind as we work to find a study arrangement for my son who has serious emotional charges built up around learning math. Mr. Pan seems to have found the right balance of encouragement and correction to help set things on the right path again! Hooray!
December 22, 2016
C.F.
Mathnasium is great. My daughter looks forward to going to her weekly sessions. Thank you!
December 14, 2016
Mary Ann Dueberry
Mathnasium helped my grandson improved his understanding of math concepts and improved his ability to do math problems.
December 9, 2016
Janet Paw
My child just started joining Mathnasium the last 3 months and her grade has improved significantly. She has been a lot happier and gaining much more confidence in problem solving skills. This is what she said to me, "Mom, they explain so well and unveiling all my questions in Math." Thank you Mathnasium for helping my child. We highly recommend Mathnasium of Fremont.
December 6, 2016
L.G.
I noticed my son is more confident in mathematics
November 20, 2016
S.R.
Eric is very understanding and flexible with the makeup sessions. Also, the quality of Mathnasium instruction is good. My son is now able to retain the Math concepts better than before.
October 31, 2016
Jimmy Man
Eric, the owner, is very patience , knowledgeable, passion in teaching mathematics to kids. I would definitely refer Mathnasium of Fremont to any of my friends who need helps in Mathematics.
October 22, 2016
C.P.
My son is enjoying his time at Mathnasium. He feels much more confident and likes to talk about what he's learning or re-learning during his sessions.
October 10, 2016
Daisy Lee
Mathnasium helped my kid built great confidence.