Mathnasium of Fresh Pond Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   100 Reviews
64 Concord Ave.
Belmont, MA 2478
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 4, 2016
Gami Maislin
We were really surprised at how much our son just loves coming to you. I think he loves everything about it, including the creative rewards and snacks. And it all adds up to him feeling very accomplished.
October 3, 2016
Jane Johnson
It's been a wonderful experience. Unexpectedly great. My son loves the work and is excited to attend.
September 30, 2016
My child says it's helping. We can see she is more confident. She even said that she might become a math teacher.
September 28, 2016
Adele loves going and comes home happy.
September 24, 2016
My kid is gaining confidence in his Math. It's not that scary anymore.
September 23, 2016
My kids are very motivated to go to mathnasium. It has very friendly atmosphere, teachers and director Michael are very helpful.
September 14, 2016
Rattana Promrak
My son has more positive attitude about doing math. He is more willing to spend an hour after school doing extra math. For us, that is already an achievement!
September 10, 2016
Both our teenage boys have benefited greatly from Mathnasium. Notable increases in confidence and grades. Thank you!
September 10, 2016
Stephanie Morawski
Love the confidence it gives her and how applicable it is to what she does in school. We have already referred people even if they haven't given our name.
September 3, 2016
When your son tells you he enjoys going to Mathnasium 3 times a week, this is definitely money well spent. He is ready to take on 8th grade math. My husband and I are very pleased we found Mathnasium.
September 3, 2016
Vibha Sharma
I like Mathnesium's individualized plans and then the teachers are one on one with students. Their reward incentive and mastery check encourages the kids and keeps them engrossed in tasks. My son loves Mathnesium and so far he is excited to come to class. All teachers are good and work hard with kids. I also like the feedback they put on the website that parents can check.
August 18, 2016
Susan Kale
This program has given my daughter incredible confidence while building her math skills. I cannot thank Michael and his staff enough for their professionalism and patience while working with my daughter. This program truly does work to enhance a child's understanding of math.. I am so grateful that we enrolled.
August 15, 2016
Richard Santiago
My kids really enjoy it and are very excited to go. The staff makes it very entertaining for them to achieve their goals.
August 14, 2016
Great experience for my children to enjoy math and not have stress about learning and the ability to get help if needed.
August 11, 2016
Our daughter was very reluctant to receive math tutoring, but the people and the approach at Mathnasium not only put her at ease, but helped her to change her attitude towards math toward a positive direction. She loves going!
August 10, 2016
I love rhe size of the space. It's not too overwhelming or intimidating to young children. The staff are kind and friendly as well. My son enjoys being at Mathnasium and I can truly see a difference in his skills.
August 1, 2016
Just very happy with the program, it's easy to register, my duaghter enjoys the sessions. Likely to continue into the school year.
July 29, 2016
Mathnasium is fantastic. The teachers and wonderful, and the program is a wonderful way to develop a foundation and/or fill holes in your child's mathematical education.
July 18, 2016
Laurie Bufano
We are thrilled with the careful attention our daughter has received beginning with the evaluation and continuing each time she visits. Already her attitude toward math and confidence with the subject are improving.
July 16, 2016
My son started going to Mathnasium the last week of school in June - not usually a great time to start a new academic endeavor but he loved it right away and has continued to ask when he goes back! It helps of course that there are incentives like spinning the wheel for extra snacks, stars, etc but I think he is finally getting concepts that he had missed in school and didn't know how to get help for!